Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montrose, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Montrose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brady , 27, Male seeking Female, Montrose, PA
Dating StatusSimple, fun guy!
More About MeI am a very simple, country boy who loves music and sports. I go out on the weekends to have a good time and let loose a little bit, so I love to have fun. I also have a goal for where I'm going in life and work toward it everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and record my own music at home. Go out on weekends mostly to see a band and shoot pool with my uncle. I enjoy sports of any kind, whether watching or playing.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, fun to be around, has a serious side, is a well rounded person.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and rock, along with some pop and country. My favorite bands include Rush, The Beatles, The Who, Boston, Bob Seger, along with many, many more.
Favorite TV ShowsI mostly watch ESPN since I'm a sports nut, but I also enjoy Family Guy and some shows on the History Channel like Pawn Stars and American Pickers.
Favorite MoviesI'm not a really big horror fan, but anything besides that is cool with me. I don't really watch a lot of movies like most people do, but still always am up for a movie.
Favorite BooksI read all 7 Harry Potter books just last summer over a 2 week period, and immediately read the Hobbit and the 3 Lord of the Rings books after that. I never used to be a big reader and still don't read much unless I am looking for an influence in my music or just something to change my outlook on life a little bit.
Skills/TalentsMusic is my craft and I work very hard at it. I am also an athlete and like to compete, although lately I haven't had as much time to devote to it as I would like, mostly due to keeping my musical skills where they need to be and writing as much as possible.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and could probably eat it 7 days a week. I'm also always down for a good steak.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has good music and good people to be around. I usually like to have something to do, whether it be shooting pool or bowling or whatever, but sometimes it's nice to just sit and relax too.
Life GoalsAgain, music is a big part of my life and I just recently graduated college with my degree in music education. Right now I am an aspiring music teacher looking for a good teaching job. I am also working on writing/engineering/recording my own album, although it is taking longer than expected.
mark , 71, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating Statusready anytime
More About Meeasy going- loves life-is a chacter with a sense of humor. Values high ethics, honesty and integrity. loves reading and intelligent conversation.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with same values, christian w/o judgement on who is and accepts all people
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, California
Others Noticeeasy going, great sense of humor, loves life, is a very positive and liberal person,
Favorite Foodchineese, mexican, american, and graet spagetti
Favorite Placesany where in san diego, and the mountains here, glenwood springs
Can't Live Withoutmy westies,and great hugs
Subjects You Think Abouthistory of all kinds, and how make the world a better place for my grand kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsenjoy life and all events
Simon , 24, Male seeking Female, Montrose, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Originals
Where You Were RaisedThe best home ever. Mum and Dad's
Others NoticeI care
Thomas , 67, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating StatusExcept for the point...the still point, there would be no dance...and there is only the dance! T.S.Eliot
More About MeI'm just a man, I would like to think a good man that cares about important things and lives life passionately while doing no harm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome Sports, A Very Emotional Video After an Unimaginable Tragedy - a Must See, Poker, Keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Photography, Kayaking Canoeing, Best of all 5 grand kids, Golf, Camping and Backpacking, Let the Adventure Begin, Outdoor activities, Talking to Old Folks, Fly fishing, Exploring Ancient Ruins, Sailing, Canoeing, Kayaking
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, dissenfranchised, former motivated person who once cared deeply!
Who I Would Like to MeetA passionate honest, interesting,intriguing and dynamic soul that has my back and wants someone me to likewise have hers!
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Michael McDonald, James Blunt, Keith Urban, Dukes of September
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Shark Week, Boston Legal
Favorite MoviesStand by me, on golden pond, man on fire, when harry met sally, Stand by Me, Mr. Brooks, Legends Of The Fall, The Earthling, Jeremiah Johnson, When Harry Met Sally..., Simon Birch, A River Runs Through It, Last of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksMemoirs of an amnesiac..., David Baldacci, James Patterson, Eckhart Tolle, T.S Elliot, Maya Angelou, Oscar Wilde, Vonnegut, Frost, Ernest Hemingway, James Fenimore Cooper, Steinbeck, Ben Stein
Favorite QuotesPressure makes diamonds!
Where You Were RaisedBeavercreek, Ohio
Others NoticeSmile and eyes....maybe physique
Skills/TalentsI'm interested in living life to the maximum while doing no harm
Favorite FoodItalian/mexican/asian/seafood/sushi/steak
Favorite PlacesIreland, mexico,canada,mountains,ocean,deserts
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, on top of a mountain, photographing something interesting, sleeping with someone on the roof of my motorhome (weather permitting).
Life GoalsTo fulfill my bucket list and that of my partners
SecretI'm for real!
Mark , 22, Male seeking Female, Montrose, SD
More About Mei am a small town guys who loves to be out doors im a hardworker i got 2 full time jobs operating a blade
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my free time i fish and hunt i also throw horshoes and tractor pull
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somweone who takes my breath away
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers ax men king of the hill
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Montrose S.D
Skills/Talentsim a good fisherman and hunter im also good at operating heavey equipment
Favorite Foodpancakes or fresh caught fish
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and over all life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake
Life Goalsbe a blade operator rest of my life
joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Mewell i made mistakes and i have come a far way since then i am a humerous individual who enjoys making people laugh and possibly help them to see the potential they really have
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who wont trip when i come home from a freinds late a girl who understands pesonal space and is not jealous a girl who likes to have fun and is down to do things like camping
Where You Were Raisedmontrose coloroda
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeslakes and rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a homies house or my house
Life Goalsto live a life that i am proud of and to raise a family
wes , 25, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating Statusa real cowboy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestling, Softball
Favorite MusicCountry, Johnny Cash, I Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMichael Waddell's Bone Collector, RealtreeĀ® Road Tripsā„¢, Michael Waddell
Favorite Movies300
Favorite BooksMysteries, Informative
Favorite Quotes"there is something about the outside of a horse that is good for the inside of a man" winston churchhill in the midst of a hard winter i found in myself an invinceble summer unknown
Where You Were RaisedOlathe, Colorado
TAD , 55, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About MeHumorous, Intelligent, Passionate, Loyal, Lighthearted, Generous, compassionate
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much, the same as mine
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodChiki Burger
Favorite PlacesJapanese, BBQ, Good steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy myself
JIM , 43, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CA
Dating Statushow about dink dance and oral sex
Who I Would Like to MeetOral sex reg sex,friend,go out and do things.
Favorite MusicLove
Where You Were RaisedGlendale,ca.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMall,movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFamily,home
Aricka , 22, Female seeking Male, Montrose, MN
More About MeI'm a down to earth person waiting for God's match. I love being outdoors, but I'm also a homebody at the same time (oxymoron right?). Trying to grow in my faith. I also love going to outdoor concerts in the summer. Got a question...ask!
Political AffiliationRepublican...though I don't really like the agendas of either party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's strong in the Christian faith and wants to live a life for God. Also, someone who likes children because I have 2 little ones:)
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Catfish on MTV, True Life, Dance Moms
Where You Were RaisedIn rural minnesota
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShrimp Scampi:)
Favorite PlacesI love Mexican food and Chinese Food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or family.
Life GoalsFinish my bachelor's degree, own my own house, live a life for God.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)