Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 41, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh
andrew , 51, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Meyou have to meet me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettall alady no baggage maybe a carry on
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticei am a big guy with alot of presents
Skills/Talentscarpenter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalssome i have done some i have not
SecretI am dead shhhh
darlene , 43, Female seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating StatusDown to earth but lots of fun to be around
More About Meim very down to earth and easy going looking for someone the same
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Victoria , 39, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About Mewhen I want something I just get it
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Others NoticeI'm a romantic and caring person.I love to travell and meet people from diffrent places
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeslakes, mountains...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat ice-skating
Gad , 53, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Football, Play Table Tennis, Swimimg, Golf and Bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetI woman with great heart and who can understand the real me. A woman who will understand my fears and always keep me alive. I love to be loved after all i have been through in live, i seek a woman who is God fearing and loves God as well. In return i will be loyal and i will honour her and save her like my Queen.
Favorite MusicAny good music
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticemy smiles
Favorite Foodi have a good stomach
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo on movies and dinning out with pals
SecretI can only share with my soulmate
Alex , 19, Female seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI'm a bold, creative and one-of-a-kind woman. I'm loyal and have a forthright personality. I am compassionate and like to make other people feel at ease. As an artist I am sensitive and empathetic. I'm an intellectual and a great conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Music, Singing, Art, Painting
Political AffiliationModerately liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek out someone who also enjoys intellectual topics, good discussions, trying new places and being adventurous. I also want a partner who is in touch with his/her emotions, as I am.
Favorite MusicSex Pistols, Nirvana, Hole, scarling., Jack Off Jill, Bauhaus, Marilyn Manson & The Spooky Kids, Pearl Jam, Depeche Mode, Siouxsie & the Banshees
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, My So-Called Life, Arrested Development, RuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite BooksLolita by Vladimir Nabokov, White Oleander, The Stranger
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI am outgoing, fun, bold, smart and a great conversationalist. I have a strong, awesome and unique personality that shines through and grabs one's attention right off the bat!
Favorite FoodI love tiramisu, dark chocolate, Lebanese and Japanese food. I love to try new foods, too.
Favorite PlacesLebanese and sushi restaurants, dance clubs, lounges, upscale bars, coffee and tea shops, vintage clothing stores
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be out with a small group of friends, watching a movie or dancing at a night club.
Life GoalsTo become a published author and travel to volunteer in other countries in need.
valdema , 26, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeUsually I think what can I help for the others, I understand their difficulties, I understand they don't have much time, and if I can I want to make them happy, success, healthy
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no qualities for my partner,.....everyone, I can accept them
Favorite MusicInstrumental Collection
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeCalm and cool person....., try to understand what the other person want...., and what can I do for them....
Favorite Placessafe and secure places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jason , 54, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI’m looking for somebody that like me has missed the boat or has gone through the family stage and now enjoys life to its fullest. nI choose the latter and would like to meet somebody that looks with optimism at life, that laughs even when things get tough and that sees opportunities where others complain. I love the outdoors and would like to meet someone who isn't afraid to roll up the pantlegs to wade along a sandy shore. My time is now filled with the knowledge of many places that I have traveled and hiked to and those that still need to be explored. nMy focus has shifted and experiences with people are more important now than movies or bars. I still enjoy the occasional night out, but I'm not filling my calendar with them. I take care of my body and believe that physical fitness allows me (us!) to do the things that we enjoy most.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, sailing, fishing and swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSoul, Raggae, countryside, Hiplife, Hip hop, jazz
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax with my son
Life Goalsbeing with someone i love
Secretwill only share it with my woman!
catherine menkiw , 57, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy eyes
Dale , 62, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusgentleman callers only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Good Books, borne supremency, Art
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsCSI CSI NY CRIMINEL MINDS
Favorite MoviesMystery Date, Dramatic Movies
Favorite QuotesMurpheys Law
Where You Were RaisedMontreal,Canada
Skills/Talentspoetry and art work
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placescoffee places

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)