Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monroe, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Monroe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
merry , 51, Female seeking Male, Monroe, CT
Dating StatusHUMEROUS
More About MeIm an honest lady in search of friendship. Shouldnt relationships start with that? Do not ask me to web cam. Thats a dime a dozen here. If thats what your looking for, look some place else. This web site is like an on line bar. Pick your drinks carefully. I enjoy the company of a gentleman who also enjoys the company of a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTime spent with my children.I enjoy writing poetry. I love camping, fishing and biking. Improving the lives of others through health care.
Political AffiliationFree to choose
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity and honesty are important character qualities. Bullshitters need not apply.There's no other way to put it! I dont care about what you own or how much money you have just be real. It's a turn off when you start an instant message with vulgarity or in a phone conversation. Don't waiste my time or yours.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy funny movies!
Favorite BooksBiographies
Favorite QuotesDONT RUN AWAY FROM THE BALL.STEP UP TO THE PLATE.
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsHealthCare/Writing Poetry / cooking / Clowning/ The ability to communicate and navigate through lifes many adventures.
Favorite FoodSoup. Eggplant Parm.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place begins with my imagination. My outlook is you can be happy anywhere in the world as long you believe that you can be.
Subjects You Think AboutAt this moment? I think how crazy it is to be doing this!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWouldn't it be nice if all of us here could day "With the One I love"?
Life GoalsI aspire to inspire as well as get inspired by Life's Great Adventures!!!
SecretIt's no secret if I say so............
Connie , 65, Female seeking Male, Monroe, OH
Political AffiliationDown the middle
Favorite Musicdoo wop, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEyes
SecretNothing
wendy , 47, Female seeking Female, Monroe, NC
Political AffiliationR
Who I Would Like to MeetREAL FEMALE
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedmonroe
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslong horn
Secretdont do secrets
barbara , 61, Female seeking Male, Monroe, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with my dogs, and grand child, crochet,watching a good movie or tv show,going out to eat, fishing, camping, seeing new places,
Political AffiliationDemocratic/ conservetive
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person that is patient, Nice and caring of others.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Big Band, I Like Country, I Like Country, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Mash, CSI, Andy Griffin, Swamp People, Pawn Stars, Elementary,
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, Clint Eastwood, Harrison Ford
Favorite BooksMystries
Where You Were Raisedsouth of waverly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very patient, I play the paino
Favorite FoodPecan pie, banana pudding, strawberry pie, a good steak, brocolli and cheese.shrimp, barbeque chicken. hamburgers
Favorite PlacesI like to go crabbing, fishing, shopping, antique stores, flea markets
Subjects You Think AboutIf there is a person out there who will be there even in rough times.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I am home.
Life Goalskeep on working and finding someone to love me
Ann , 47, Female seeking Male, Monroe, NC
Dating Statusalways smile
More About Melike to have fun love to smile enjoy time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understands love and respect, can enjoy doing things with me or just hang out and doing nothing
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Counrty Music, Easy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Major Crimes
Favorite BooksLove and Respect by Doctor Emerson Eggerichs, Hunger Games
Favorite QuotesGod first and the rest will follow
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticebright blue eyes and my great smile
Skills/Talentslicesend massage therapist
Favorite Placesbeach & mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family
Life GoalsBeing happy no matter what and sharing my life with someone who gets love and respect
Ruth , 62, Female seeking Male, Monroe, MI
More About MeAverage BBW or as you say heavy set and cuddly. I have a great sense of humor and love having fun. Have short hair.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a crafter and do shows with my jewelry....also love being with my grandkids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not particulr but like cuddly guys that are just pleasant and have a good sense of humor. Also likes to go to the North Country...and love the lakes
Favorite Music50's Rock and Roll, Country and the 80"s. Groups REO SPEedwagon, Earth Wind and Fire, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsTru TV Network, House, Glee, Cops
Favorite MoviesRomantic Thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper and any True Crime Books I can Find
Favorite Quotesnone really
Where You Were RaisedTaylor, Michigan
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsMusician in High School
Favorite FoodFavorite food is a good steak or prime rib
Favorite PlacesLove eating in nice restaurants.....love walking on the beach or relaxing in a chair outside
Subjects You Think AboutCreating new items for my crafting shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely watching a movie at home or visitin my children
Life GoalsTo find a nice companion to share fun with...good friends too
Secretnothing
Kathy , 66, Female seeking Male, Monroe, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in the yard
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicslow, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Lifetime, Local News. CBS News
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite BooksHeaven is for Real
Favorite FoodCaecar salad with grilled chicken; mexican
Favorite Placesbeaches, caribbean, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the lake
Life GoalsLive each day to the fullest
Barry , 57, Male seeking Female, Monroe, NC
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Shirley , 80, Female seeking Male, Monroe, MI
More About MeOver weight from medication I had to take. Working on that. I'm a nice dresser. I don't think you'd be ashamed of being seen with me. I clean up good.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBarbershop country something soft and low
Favorite TV ShowsHistory's Mysteries
Favorite MoviesNothing at this time.
Favorite Quotes"No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted"
Where You Were RaisedMaybee area
Others NoticeMy eyes and that maybe I'm a little overweight
Skills/TalentsI like to sing. As for talent I guess I'm not very talented. However I can cook if I have to. I'd rather eat out.
Favorite FoodDinner A nice salad and maybe a steak
Favorite PlacesAlaska, traveling anywhere, sight seeing , shopping, Olive Garden
Subjects You Think AboutHow will I ever learn 6 new songs before show time in October.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home watching TV
Life GoalsTo live long enough to do some of the thing I still have planned.
Secretno secrets at this time
Christopher , 34, Male seeking Female, Monroe, NC
More About MeI am smart, fun, quit-witted, with a goofy sense of humor. I am an old fashioned romantic and a great kisser.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, work on jeep, just relax
Political AffiliationIndependence Party of America
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence, intelligence, the ability to be genuine.
Favorite MusicAngela Wood, One Big Love, Cam-Ranh Chandler,Rock, Dance, Anything 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds, White Collar
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-fi, mystery
Favorite BooksBorn to Darkness, by Suzanne Brockmann.
Favorite Quotes"Above all to thine own self be true" -William Shakespearern" All that I know, is that I know nothing" -Socrates
Where You Were RaisedMesquite, Texas
Others NoticeMy grin
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak
Favorite PlacesIreland, Rocky Mountains, South Pacific
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the dance floor
Life GoalsPursue advancement in my career, have a family, travel the world.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)