Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Milton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kay Aikey , 61, Female seeking Male, Milton, PA
More About MeI am pleasant, like to be around people. I am caring, compassionate and do whatever I can for people. I don't judge people and I do unto others what I would have them do unto me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play the piano, sing, dance
Political AffiliationI really don't like to talk politics because I really don't know much about them.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is caring, kind, trustworthy and cares about their appearance.
Favorite QuotesLife isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; it is about learning to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedLiewisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and my pleasant personality
Favorite FoodI like spaghetti. I am not a seafood person nor do I like spicy foods.
Favorite PlacesI am not hard to please so I try to enjoy myself and have a good time wherever I go.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy, never having to be alone. Enjoying life to its fullest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy in life with whoever I am with. I strive to do the best in whatever I do.
SecretI have nothing secretive to share.
Terry , 38, Male seeking Female, Milton, WA
More About MeH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesG
Political Affiliationd
Who I Would Like to MeetH
Favorite MusicO
Favorite TV ShowsTv
Favorite BooksN
Where You Were Raisedgrays harbor
Favorite FoodH
Favorite PlacesD
Friday or Saturday Nights ID
Life GoalsJ
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Milton, WI
More About Mei'm really laid back i don't like drama life is to short i just want to enjoy it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean biking tv listen to music
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to spend time with and enjoy each other
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedelkhorn,wi
Others Noticemy positive attitude
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Holly , 56, Female seeking Male, Milton, FL
Dating StatusLive life to its fullest!
More About MeFunny, easy going, good listener, likes to dance, travel. Love the beach and outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, ocean, pool, horseback riding, horse shows, movies, travel, cruises, concerts (smooth jazz/R/B), fine dining, surfing the internet, ebay, comedy shows, shopping, and sometimes living outside the box!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be single, mature, funny, responsible, romantic....
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R/B, Motown
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, Basketball Wifes, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle
Favorite MoviesSecretariat, The Horse Whisperer, comedies, true to life, horse/pets related,
Favorite BooksHorse Books
Favorite QuotesLive life to its fullest. Reflect on yesterday, plan for tomorrow, but live for today!
Where You Were RaisedPhila., Pa. suburb
Others NoticeI'm down to earth, intelligent, easy going, cute, honest, funny, and nice.
Skills/TalentsHorseback riding, training, dancing.
Favorite FoodI like lobster, shrimp, steak, pasta, chicken, salad; need to stay away from sweets.
Favorite PlacesCruise (smooth jazz). Loved San Diego, CA
Subjects You Think AboutHorses, money, music, success, family, kids, pets, love, fun, friends, my "bucket list". ...and it keeps on going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up on the couch studying for my college courses.
Life GoalsLive until I'm 85, stay healthy, travel, enjoy life.
SecretIt wouldn't be secret if I told you!
hi , 46, Male seeking Female, Milton, WI
Dating StatusMust live within 25 miles Looking for friends , or more if we make a connection.
More About MeLets do something fun ;-) Age and race not important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun Steam Locomotives
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty ,Smart , funny, voluptuous and honest, not stuck on themselves
Favorite Musiccountry,80s
Favorite TV ShowsI.R.T.,PawnStars
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedMilton Wisconsin
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsSteam Engineering
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCozumel, Mexico
Can't Live WithoutMy kids,Steam Engines and Pizza
Subjects You Think AboutA great many things
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing house or yard work, we have 5 acres of yard.
Life GoalsTo retire somewhere warm.
SecretCan be very romantic
MARK , 42, Male seeking Female, Milton, NC
Kay , 61, Female seeking Male, Milton, PA
More About MeWell, I really don't like to talk about myself but here goes....I'm a loving, caring, fun to be with, and compassionate woman who takes pride in my appearance and my home. I am not into the bar scene, but do like to go out and have a good time. Family is important -- I have a daughter and a grandson. I am strong in my faith. Looking for someone who wants to see what life has to offer. He needs to be honest, sincere with values, down to earth and enjoys a hug. I will share more about myself when we talk or meet.
Political AffiliationNot really sure.
Favorite QuotesLife isn't waiting for the storms to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedLewisburg, PA
Others NoticeI am kind, caring, have a nice smile, friendly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf there is a good band playing the area, I would be there dancing. If not, probably at home.
SecretI have nothing to hide!
Dannie , 76, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, travel, day trips, camping,bowling,tv,movies,horseback riding,visit friends
Political Affiliationdon't know the ways things are today
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order,westerns,funny videos
Favorite Moviescops and robbers
Favorite Booksnews
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
More About MeHonest, humble, realistic, goal orientated, compassionate...
Political AffiliationTowards the middle of the road, but slightly to the right ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, understanding that to make it as a "pair" or "couple" requires the collaborate and diliberate efforts of BOTH partners to be successful.
Favorite MusicEighties Music, Country, Christian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe, disney chanel, Sci fi
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Brat
Others NoticeTypically, physical appearance and the way I dress, how I conduct myself, articulation and confidence level.
Favorite Foodpizza, mexican food, chocolate
Favorite Placessmokies, grand canyon park, mt rushmore, great lakes, theme parks, ect
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion computer, reading something, watching tv, or at a movie or perhaps a bowling ally
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Dating StatusNo headgames!
More About MeSorry about this photo - I don't have any pictures of myself. This is me cleaning out the gutters! : ) I'm just a down-to-earth, honest guy looking for a good woman. I'm a gentleman but I like to have fun, to laugh; I want someone I can be close to; I like holding hands, just being together, when just looking into each other's eyes is exciting.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, boating, skiing, beach, movies, cooking
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicI like all kinds; mainly rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist; CSI
Favorite MoviesComplicated-suspense like the Bourne series
Favorite BooksToday's paper; before that, The Shadow Factory and 7 Habits of Highly Successful People
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI play the bass guitar and the piano. I'm a pretty good cook.
Favorite FoodSeafood, a good thick steak, or lemon meringue pie; not necessarily in that order
Favorite PlacesThe beach; to the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the HS football game with my 15 y.o. son; or at Peg Leg Pete's; or home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo have a soulmate to share the rest of my life with. To be comfortably successful in my profession. Joy and peace.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)