Online Speed Dating » Singles in Millville, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Millville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donovan, Strike Back, Penny Dreadful, board walk empire, sons of anachy, The Wire, MMA Live
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, horror & thriller movies, comedy and actoin movies, war movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others Noticemy big green eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken Marsala
Favorite PlacesFlorida, NYC, Museums, Atlantic city NJ, Ocean City NJ, Wildwood NJ, Aquariums, The zoo, Baltimore inner harbor, etc, etc,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and live happily ever after in a beautiful home on the beach in FL
george , 41, Male seeking Female, Millville, PA
More About MeWhere to start, I work hard at whatever I do and enjoy seeing whatever it may be completed. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends, but always have room for that special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone who shares the same interests as me or someone who is willing to try something new, I'm always up for that.
Where You Were Raisedbloomsburg, pa
Favorite FoodI love seafood.
Favorite Placesmountains
Simone , 40, Female seeking Male, Millville, NJ
Dating StatusIm takin applicatins for a REAL MAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove bbqsm shootin pool, bowling, love a good horror flick, gotta have music in my life
Political Affiliationnone really they are all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetEmployed, loving. honest, family man to put it short and sweet
Favorite Musicrock, southern rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Orderr SVU, Paranormal shows, cooking, comedies
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were RaisedNJ live in Milville, not Carmel
Skills/TalentsPowerpoint, skills, have 3 kids lol
Favorite FoodLove Mexican
Favorite PlacesSomewhere its not hot 24/7
ben hodges , 55, Male seeking Female, Millville, CA
More About Mejust take a chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work on autos, and play poker
Political Affiliationso so
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,
Favorite Musiccountry, also old rock n roll, basically anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsI would rather watch a good movie
Favorite Moviescomodies
Favorite Booksoff road 4x4
Where You Were RaisedN. Cali.
Others NoticeReally not sure. I guess I will just ask you when I see you.
Favorite Foodsalmon, mexican, also asian
Favorite Placescamping on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say, depends on mood
Life Goalsjust be happy,and enjoy myself.
robert , 21, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomotive engines
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMillville NJ
Others Noticemy freeness with exprestions
Skills/Talentsgifted with automotive
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii try get some together and a good time
Life Goalsown custome shop
Secreta really can not lie to a woman
charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Millville, DE
Where You Were Raisednorthtren cumbus
Others Noticei like bad weather
Roger , 59, Male seeking Male, Millville, NJ
Dating Statusfun time and meeting
More About Meeasy going, kind of quite person at times, enjoy being with friends, and meeting that special someone to be with
Political Affiliationdont lean to no party
Who I Would Like to Meetlike someone that is out going, easy to talk to , enjoys being together with quite times
Favorite MusicCraig VaNity (Official Mashup Page), Scott Newnham music, Michael Bublé, I Hear on the Streets. A CD to benefit LGBT Homeless Youth, Ricky Martin, The Music of Thomas Raniszewski, Except Hard Rock, Like Most Any Kind of Music, Bon Jovi, funkharp
Favorite TV ShowsDallas, Muscle YouTube, Phineas and Ferb, The Insider, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, South Park, House, This Old House
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Judas Kiss: The Movie Fan Page, Fantasia, Little Love
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were RaisedGreenwich, New Jersey
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgood listener, enjoy the internet, and finding out how things work
Favorite Foodlove pizza,
Favorite Placeslove to go back to Disney World and Los Vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat i am going to do around the place to improve it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or at the mall shopping
Life Goalsto be happy and find some one to enjoy my life with
Secretcan be a bit on the quite side until get to know someone
charles , 44, Male seeking Male, Millville, NJ
Dating Statusi am as i am
More About Mei'm single not much overer weight,easy to get alnog with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitare
Political Affiliationnone to speak of mainly dem
Who I Would Like to Meetone who likes to chill out and be easy to get along with
Favorite Musicsome classical or 50's bands
Favorite TV Showsamc,tcm.millionare,varity shows,news history,nstional geographic
Favorite Movieshorror mystery musical
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Not a Book Reader
Favorite Quotesbe treated the same as i treat people
Where You Were Raisedwestmont,new jersey
Others Noticemy happy go lucky attitude, no used to worry about anything it doesn't make better
Skills/Talentsmy best skills and talents is having great sex
Favorite Foodanything new not fussie
Favorite Placesapplebees comspolitian
Subjects You Think Aboutour louzy economey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust get along with everyone
Secreti am looking for someone who is seicre and not screwing around,life is too short to play games
Doris , 84, Female seeking Male, Millville, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others Noticemy looks
Doris E champion , 84, Female seeking Male, Millville, NJ
Dating StatusMY PICTURES FROM THEN TO NOW
More About Mequiet, can be funny, honet, no head games
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGentleman, clean cut, honest, caring, casual dresser, nice smelling colonge
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others Noticehonesty quiet
Favorite FoodItalian tapioca pudding
Favorite PlacesLonghorn, Olive Garden
Subjects You Think AboutI can't think of special at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
SecretHAVE NO SECRETS!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)