Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 54, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusOut to enjoy life, I like to laugh with others
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music -- just went to see Alicia Keys in concert
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite BooksIO just finished this article on sex and how to make it even better!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeWomen like my eyes and my ass and cock.
Favorite FoodIce Cream and Chocolate and Peach pie!!!
Favorite PlacesChili"s -- Rib places -- dance or watch dancing -- I like togo out!
SecretI like to freak a little in the bedroom
meah , 26, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raisedst. pete, fl.
Others Noticei am a go getaa and i love to get money, i have a positive attitude and i recently just opened up my nail salon.
Tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, OK
Others NoticeI wear glasses.
Bruce , 56, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am retired and looking for friendship. Looking for a discreet daytime relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to be a friend with. The person should be open for different things and also be discreet.
Favorite Music60's and 70's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Hawaii 5-0, Chicago Code, Sports
Favorite MoviesHumor and adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper article about education cuts.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging around with friends
wylinout , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusFun guy not fungi
More About MeI'm just seeing whats out there.
Political AffiliationI don't even know
Who I Would Like to MeetI’d like to meet a pretty, playful woman with an active lifestyle who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. I’m looking for a good sense of humor, and a fun companion who is compatible with me.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy is the best, but I watch CSI and some other stuff.
Favorite MoviesTombstone is my favorite movie. I also like action/ suspense/ comedies.
Favorite BooksLast read The Hunger Games trilogy. Enjoyed the books but not the movie
Favorite QuotesThe worst decisions are the ones your too scared to make. ~Mike Pinto
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat. mostly NC
Others NoticeMy sexiness
Skills/TalentsGuitar, ukulele, dancing (or is that a wishful thinking? I dont care I have fun anyway)
Favorite Foodcooking out, mac and cheese, mexican
Secretnot yet
Randy , 61, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusDance for Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom and Latin Dancing
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Kevin Knapp , 55, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
all sooner man , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, TX
Dating StatusHeartbeats feel great when they are chest to chest!
More About MeI give because it is the right thing to do.
Political Affiliationwho ever is not the idiot
Who I Would Like to Meetsimply==share and give
Favorite MusicKiss, AC / DC, hailstorm, Buck Cherry, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Friends, Family Guy, Andy Griffith Show
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses, horror, Romance, Sexually rubbing the wall until you find the light switch
Favorite BooksOdd Thomas Dean Koontz, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedTexas Panhandle
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes!
Favorite FoodMexican, sea food, itilian
Favorite Placesthe mts, weekend trips, shopping weekends, fishing, vegas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting events
Life GoalsContinue to make my future fun, fulfilling, secure, and healthy! Enjoy each day as much as possible with a wonderful woman!!
SecretNo secrets!
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove working out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside,not just the outside.
Favorite MusicTechno, rock, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite Moviesthe 80's movies are the best!
Favorite BooksThe Art of Seduction
Where You Were RaisedAdairsville Ga
Others NoticeSmile and eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, Roast Beef
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at my club
Life GoalsFinish out college
dee , 57, Female seeking Male, Miami, OH
Dating StatusJust a lady looking for her forever best friend!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many interests...some which would include riding motorcycles/quads, boating, traveling, design and history. I enjoy going out to dinner, whether it be fine dining or just a little "hole in the wall" that serves great food and spirits. I love the warm weather and most activities that encompass the season. I enjoy hiking and just walking through the woods. I like a great bonfire and a hot tub in the cooler temps. I enjoy sports and going to games.
Political Affiliationdemocrat, liberal to middle of the road. Always open to anything that makes sense.
Favorite MusicI also enjoy many genres of music...rock, country and country rock, alternative, christian rock, jazz and r & b, and classical. I Love Music and especially going to see a live concert!
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance, suspense, old movies are my favorite but open to suggestions:)
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite Foodlobster, crab and most seafood, a great steak, chicken and just about anything that has a good chef cooking it!
Favorite PlacesI love New Orleans and all the history, food, architecture and music. My favorite local restaurant is Pappadeux's. I also enjoy the water and anywhere that overlooks it!
Life GoalsMy aspirations and goal would be to find that special man that compliments me as well as I would do my best to compliment him and his endeavors.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (16)