Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gloria , 66, Female seeking Male, Miami, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBirds Fish, Pond
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicDirty Heads, Old School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Stories, C.O.P.S.
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesthere's always two sides to every story
Where You Were RaisedMammoth, Az.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstaking care of animals. Fixing hair
Favorite FoodMexican. crab legs
Favorite PlacesMexican rivera, carabbian, Holy land
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my life is headed and with whom
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere's nothing to do here
Life GoalsTo meet a nice man who will spoil me and I can spoil him
SecretI had gastric bypass surgery
Ashleen , 31, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusStop searching,i am here..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love any kind of music that evokes some kind of emotion. I listen to Pop, Classic, Opera, R&B,Hip Hop, Reggae......
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an easy going man as my type...someone honest, faithful,caring, lovely, easy going and gentle as well. A man who knows how to please a Woman, responsible and lovely as he can be.
John Lawrence , 60, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeCome and take me away if you can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking, Traveling, Reading, Swimimg
Favorite Musicgospel, Country
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class, documetaries, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible, Poetry
Favorite QuotesLive and lets live
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Skills/Talentssewing
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home to cook or watch movie
Life GoalsBeen happy with the right person
SecretNone
Candice , 27, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and goofy
More About MeThe Mad Hatter: Have I gone mad? [Alice checks Hatter's temperature]nAlice Kingsley: I'm afraid so. You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people arennWell...i am a spontaneous, friendly and very funnny person...i love laughing and joking around and being my goofy self! I am also open minded and very honest and have one of the kindest, most amazing personality around (kidding)... :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, sporting,travelling and dancing, Singing and Dancing, Sleeping, Laughing and Joking Around, Hanging Around With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, honest, caring, trust worthy, funny, happy, love kids kinda girl
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Skills/Talentssinging, writing poetry
Favorite FoodSalads, Pizza, Fruit salad and ice-cream, Hamburgers, thai food
Favorite PlacesPhi Phi Island, Krabi Island (Thailand); Miami; New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, a friend's house, cinema or bar/club
Joseph , 54, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeI am good looking with great smile
BonnyLynn , 63, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusTest of Time
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and Reliable. Likes animals and people. Easy going..no drama..listens and converses
Favorite MusicRocknRoll Blues Country
Favorite MoviesComedy
Skills/TalentsEquestrian
Favorite FoodHot n Spicy
Favorite PlacesJackson Hole Wy. and the Florida Keys
Subjects You Think AboutMy dogs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or family or home watching tv and playing computer games
larry , 64, Male seeking Female, Miami, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdunno
Favorite Musicc/w,, 50s /60s rock, Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek ( Original series)Science channel. animal planet, movies
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, comodies. sci-fi
Favorite Booksrarely read
Favorite Foodshrimp, crab, cheeseburgers, Italian. pizza
Favorite Placespanama city, FL, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke
Life Goalsenjoy life, it's a short ride, make it count
Steven , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeWell tell later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll outdoor activites
Political AffiliationConservitive.
Who I Would Like to MeetA soulmate
Favorite MusicAll types of music BUTT NO RAPP OF HIPHOOP
Favorite TV ShowsThe old one,s
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodBarbacue
Favorite PlacesI like to travel i live in California in the summer and i am looking to buy an RV.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere were i live in the Grove.
Life GoalsTo be happy, Life to short to be unhappy.
Brandon , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, OK
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, Funny, Good looking, and athletic.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, OK
Others NoticeHeight and Hair.
Skills/TalentsI sing(Well) and play guitar. I'm also extremely athletic!
Favorite FoodBBQ and Pizza! I try not to eat them too often tough. Gotta stay heathy. Oh and Sushi! I love Sushi!
Favorite PlacesFlorida!
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticepositive attitude

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (17)