Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debbie , 62, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Sharlene , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeHappy Bubbley Social kind honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch my boys play there sports
Political Affiliationconfused
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal fun takes pride in there apperance
Favorite MusicOff Spring
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Bill, Home and Away
Favorite MoviesThrillers comedy Horror
Favorite BooksThe Hearld Sun
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around!!!
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodThai Chinese italian
Favorite PlacesLog cabin with open fire
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place
Life GoalsTo be with some one very special
SecretIts a secret
clay , 63, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
JOHN , 57, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusSome say I'm a romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, boating, biking, hiking on beach, anything connected with the water.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is #1....Laughing and enjoying all life has to offer is #2.....Loving me and my dog is a must.
Favorite MusicI love country......but I enjoy most all music, from gospel to classic.
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Frasier, West Wing, 24
Favorite MoviesI'm a romantic....Pretty Woman, Sleepless in Seattle, The Proposal, etc.
Favorite BooksI love books on history, and famous people. Trump, Lincoln, Henry Ford, Reagan, etc.
Favorite Quotes"It dosen't matter who you love, or how you love, but that you love." Rod McKuen
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsSales and Marketing
Favorite FoodMy grandmother's meatloaf.
Favorite PlacesChicago, LA. Dallas and anywhere in Texas.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, History, Successful people, How to make our world better.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsRetire with a true love.
SecretI will only share with a true love.
tux , 55, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusCuddles, massage, touch, explore other bodies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, go to gym, photography
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does not associate being gay with "putting it in, doing the thing" but can cuddle, touch, be tactile, basically just use hands to explore and have fun.
Favorite MusicRock/Pop, Country, some classical
Favorite TV ShowsCSI franchise, Dr. Who, NCIS
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeQuite knowledgeable about many things, warm, friendly
Skills/TalentsGood conservationist, insightful, technical flair
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutOur constant drive to stack money, increase productivity and deplete the World resources in the process:-))
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsGood and healthy life
SecretNo
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am mostly laid back and keen to try most things at least once... With that said, it is truly a rare and difficult thing to find a woman that understands how a man is feeling and knows how to soothe... When I find this rare quality in a woman, it makes me look super close... nnA genuine laid back personality in my personal life, but one that can also be very directive in my professional life... I will always try most things at least once. While I enjoy my creature comforts, I have an affinity with the country lifestyle... I am a dual citizen, and I have travelled quite extensively in my life... I am attracted to personality and class No.1, and if this special lady can share a nice meal, glass of wine, and maintain the intellectual conversation; it will surely get me to come back for more... nnLocation is NOT AN ISSUE for me, if the woman is right for me I will MAKE IT HAPPEN...
Political AffiliationYou have to ask the question... it might surprise you...
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be assertive, but not aggressive. She must know what she wants, and have an aire about them that demonstrates a good balance of confidence. A woman that has great curves and has the ability to highlight her attributes in a tasteful way will not only turn my head, but will make me look a whole lot closer... nnI am not very fussy other than she must like a nice meal, good wine, and keep some level of intelligent conversation if an ongoing relationship is on order...
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Where You Were RaisedMidwest USA
Others NoticeI am mostly laid back and keen to try most things at least once...
Favorite FoodThai, most seafood and fish dishes, and a nice cut of meat...
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found in many various places and venues around the world as I travel a large percentage of the year, thus it depends on where I am at any given time to the venue that I frequent...
Life GoalsYou have to ask and find out...
Rob , 61, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHappy and happy to make you happy.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Si Fi. Crime shows.
Where You Were RaisedBeresfield NSW
Favorite FoodPizza.
Life GoalsBe happy by helping others find happiness.
Eric , 68, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusStill waters run deep with under currants of honesty and principals !
More About Mei would like to think someone different than the average guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing and breeding horses Travelling Learning Friendships Enjoying Life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a heart, attractive, slim, and wants to love and care whilst enjoying that someone special
Favorite MusicAll good music
Favorite TV ShowsGood Movies
Favorite MoviesGOOD MOVIES
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith Robert Ludman
Favorite QuotesIt takes all kinds to make this world
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticesomeone different maybe !
Skills/TalentsGet on with most people Good horseman Good bussiness man
Favorite FoodGood food alround
Favorite PlacesOverseas and go places of interest with someone special
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get the best from people and help my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
Life GoalsTo be a better person every day
SecretMorals, Principals integrity
Peter , 55, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusWild opportunity, apply within :)
More About MeHappily single (divorced) business person looking for new life with a sophisticated, beautiful lady who likes to dress up or down. Either way, you would, I know, look sexy, head turning and feel good about us being seen together. So that is the superficial stuff, but can be important, as why not enjoy female beauty or for a woman, masculinity with caring traits. Life is fast and serious these days, controlled by social media. Take homage within each other's friendship, happiness and enjoyment. Life really needs it, or emptiness prevails which is no fun and then creates problems in a relationship. I do accept the modern woman's independence. Me, I am tall, blue eyes, light hair, and do enjoy much about life. I have always been self employed and looked after my self with clarity and decisive decision making. My understanding of you and communicating to you I can offer. You must be broad minded as prudishness is not for me. Must enjoy openness in sexuality. I enjoy satisfying a woman very much within life and lovemaking..........much more fun that way. Other than that, I'm calm a and have strength of mind. Look forward to our new friendship. Pete xx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel train layout under construction
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetModern, sophisticated, knows whats on around her, independent, sexy
Favorite Musicpop, country, dance
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Person of Interest, AFL, Fox News
Favorite Movies007
Favorite BooksThe Collapse of Globalism
Favorite QuotesLife is but a sin curve
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Skills/TalentsGood business manager/advisor, good parenting, intelligent (I'm told), sarcastic
Favorite FoodRoast lamb
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New York, Singapore, FNQ,
Subjects You Think AboutChildren, lifestyle, women and... business opportunities
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...haha
Life GoalsFinancial security, attractive female friend, more travel O/S
SecretNothing
soren4995 , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mea swede living in melbourne...im all smiles !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.
Where You Were Raisedsweden

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (151)
Other (10)