Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anita Miles Cary , 71, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a pretty open-minded, very liberal person who enjoys the same. Have and love a good sense of humor, bright conversations, desire to learn all kinds of things. I'm a 'big picture' person. Curious. Presbyterian elder. Enjoy and appreciate my community. Love pets. Empathic. Encouraging.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, watch sports, movies, read, crossword and other word games, board games, TV, pets
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetBright, interesting, competent, humorous, open-minded, politically progressive, caring, accepting, enjoys sports, music, drama, family gatherings. Non-smoker. Taller than I am.
Favorite MusicClassical, Oldies, Hymns, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Jeopardy, Rachel Maddow, Law and Order, Dr Phil, Letterman
Favorite MoviesDrama, Humor, Historical, Documentary,
Favorite BooksThe Water is Wide, Pat Conroy; Courier-Journal; Old House Journal
Where You Were RaisedNY, OH, PA, KY
Favorite FoodScallops, asparagus, chocolate, fruit
Favorite PlacesRamses, Cafe LouLou. Beaches. concerts, dramas, movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movie, out to eat, ballgame.
Life GoalsRetire and enjoy life.
Ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeLooking to find the last love of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars,Trucks,Off road vehicles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest,funny,trustworthy,happy with their self as well as with life, Someone looking to share a great friendship as well as a future possibly down the road of LIFE.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Sci fi, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite QuotesMama always said life is like a box of chocolates
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,KY
Others Noticeunknown
Favorite FoodSteak & Shrimp, Pizza, Chinese, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesI always loved going to the beach when I lived in Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
SecretI have no secrets
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm down to earth real spontaneous; love to have fun; I think life is a waste if 1 take s*** too seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLately I've been working a lot; not a lot of spare time; I like good food real people: looking for someone on this website to share with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that'll be real; that is comfortable in their own skin someone that likes to be held and cuddled
Favorite MusicI like all kinds country blues jazz old rock Rolling Stones basically the sixties and seventies
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Criminal Minds; CSI
Favorite MoviesComedies Forrest Gump when we were heroes
Favorite BooksI like to read educational books or a good mystery
Where You Were Raisedky ; ohio
Others NoticeMy smile ; my eyes ; positive attitude
Favorite FoodI like my rocky road
Favorite PlacesI like the East Coast The ocean; Florida I like to Red River Gorge area here in Kentucky; it all depends who I'm with; that's what makes a place; make memories
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately I work early
Life GoalsI've already accomplished my life goals; what I'm looking for now is someone special to enjoy my life with
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsThree & Half Men
Favorite MoviesAdventure
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI Love You
More About Mefun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationbeen to war
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TN
More About MeI'm a love my kids, but they are grown. I miss being around little ones
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Political AffiliationIndependent. I think political parties are for those people that choose not to think for themselves
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Gini , 48, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Camping, Sport, Being With Friends and Family, Whatever Works
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, caring, not looking for a one night stand, no drama, no games
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Nirvana, Guns N Roses TR, Stevie Nicks, Keith Urban, Sugarland, Nickelback, Country All the Way Baby, Amr Diab
Favorite TV ShowsThe Talk
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesHonesty with yourself and others comes first. Endure all things ... Love all things. No room for dishonesty or games in my life!!
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy Hair is naturally curlly ... and people always commit on it!!
Skills/TalentsArt ... Drawing
Favorite FoodAlmost anything ... just don't eat much
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is a BEACH!!
Subjects You Think AboutGoing back to FL
Life GoalsFind my one true LOVE
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a very funloving person. I love to laugh and have a great time. I also like it when I can just be at home. I am a singer and have been for a while (long while) so I do play music on the weekends and love doing so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and playing music
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a great outlook on life. Be flexible (I'm very busy) Be funny and like to have a good time but can also be loving and a couch potato sometimes.
Favorite TV Showsking of queens, CMT, The good wife, Minute to win it
Favorite Moviescomedy, action and love stories
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesCheescake factory, Quedoba. Kart Kountry, bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music visiting my kids
Life GoalsWant to enjoy the rest of my life. Its too short to let negative get into your space. I am happy with my job and hope to retire from there.
Matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI have an ability to quote things from nowhere and have a great cache of useless knowledge. I love to see people smiling and laughing and I'm a caring person, I hate to see them upset.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys the simple things and is basically a nerd. Someone who watches anime and plays games and someone I can share my fandoms with.
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters, Castle, Destination Truth, Supernatural
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY; Radcliff, KY; El Paso, TX; Albuquerque, NM; Colorado Springs, CO
Others Noticemy clothes
Favorite FoodSchnitzel, Chinese food, green chili stew, vegetable stew, steak, german chocolate cake, some cookies
Favorite PlacesSpeed Art Museum, Science Center, zoo, aquarium, and Land Between the Lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday depends on if my co-workers want to go out. Saturday I'm usually at home.
Life GoalsI'd like to be a inventor
Stan , 63, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Discovery Channel, Big Bangnnnnhannel
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, Survival and overcoming difficulties, some romantic, especially comedies
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Ky.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (120)