Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lawrence , 65, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLast of the Renaissance Men
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is creative, spontaneous, and adventurous; willing to try new things and challenges.
Favorite MusicBlues 101, Rock, Jazz and Big Band, Classic, Country, Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Conan
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Romance comedy, Pride and Prejudice, Sense And Sensibility
Favorite BooksErich Fromm's The Art of Loving
Favorite QuotesThere are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle − Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California/San Marino/Newport Beach
Others NoticeWhat do you think others typically notice first about me? nMy intelligence and fun-loving personality; my well rounded talents and skills
Skills/TalentsI am a master carpenter, electrician, and plumber; so there isn't anything that I can't do on the "Honey Do" list, honey.
Favorite FoodMexican/Italian/German/French; cinammon streusel coffee cake; carrot cake; I was Mom's little helper in the kitchen, and she was her Grandmother's little helper...so there is a large repertoire.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going scuba diving in the Bahamas periodically; I've got some new camping gear and great outdoor skills, so I'm thinking about hitting the National Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny number of places, depending on my schedule and the company I am keeping.
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations are to realize as many things as I can about all facets of myself and to always interact with people so as to be supportive.
Julie , 42, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball, kickball, tennis
Favorite Musictop 40, country, blues, and dance
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Brothers and sisters, Dancing with the Stars, Big Brother, and 30 minute meals.
Favorite Moviesanything except scary movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Favorite FoodSushi, Italian, American
Favorite Placeslake or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
Betty , 67, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationregistered Democrat but vote the way I want
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU
Favorite Quotesdon't know right now
Where You Were RaisedJefferson County, Ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentspainting and jewelry repair and making
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutdrawing a blank
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably on computer or at home
Life Goalsbeen there done that
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then, would it?
rendah , 28, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am an outgoing and easygoing person. I am not high maintenance or picky. Just want someone who will be good to me and we can explore new things together. I like to laugh and have fun as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor. Down to earth. Enjoys life and is family oriented.
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodI like different kinds of food. American Italian etc
Favorite PlacesI like to experience new things so I am open to most places. I would like to travel some. I love places like FLorida
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to do a lot of different things. I like to shop or just chill at home. I like to visit with friends and just hang out. I am pretty much up for anything
Life GoalsI just want to be happy and raise a family. I want to eventually settle down and be with someone who is good to me and my son
Donna , 66, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusFun loving and considerate.
More About MeI am a Mother, Mother-in-Law and Grandmother who is still working in the Dental profession as an Office Coordinator and still working for myself in Dental Practice Management Consulting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading, Crochetting, Painting, Do it yourself, Sleepy Puppy Desperately Tries to Stay Awake - Sooo Cute! <3, A dog is truly a special gift from God <3, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), <3 YOU NEVER KNOW HOW STRONG YOU ARE UNTIL BEING STRONG IS THE ONLY CHOICE YOU HAVE.....<3, When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, kind, thoughtful man who is happy and able to carry on a decent conversation about lots of different things. I want someone that makes me feel safe to share my thoughts and feelings with him. I am interested in a man with common sense and one who sees the good in the world. I am tired of complaining and unhappiness. If you look for good in people, you will find it.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, History, True crime, 19 Kids and Counting
Favorite MoviesAnything Sappy, SEE WHO VIEWED YOUR PROFILE!!
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Favorite QuotesLive and Let Live and The Golden Rule.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and open friendly personality.
Favorite FoodEggplant parmesan
Favorite PlacesAny where is great with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home, maybe kareoke bar, maybe at work. Never know.
Life GoalsKeep my heart beating and my mind thinking and enjoying whatever life brings.
SecretIf Itold, it wouldn't be a secret.
jqrightomatic , 72, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI've worked most of my adult life, (now retired) I'm honest, drug free, and just an ordinary human being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Pool
Political AffiliationI usually vote for the person, not the party, however, I do lean toward conservatism.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, clean, drug free, non smoker
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were Raisedshepherdsville, ky
Others Noticehonest face
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRhode Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy goal is to find a soul mate to live out my remaining years with
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TN
Dating StatusMr. Right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling (not Harleys), Internet Browsing
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MoviesThe Day the Earth Stood Still, Bond movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Chicago
Others NoticeBig, strong "teddy-bear" physical presence
Skills/TalentsGreat conversationalist; I know the Bible quite well;
Favorite FoodMEXICAN
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurants; quaint mom and pop places found while riding around; historic places
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone :(
Life GoalsRetired; relax and float downstream
Secret???????
Funda , 34, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Where You Were Raisedgermany
chris , 59, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusReady and waiting for you
More About MeI love anything to do with the outdoors. Walking in the park is a good time to me. I work days so weekends are my fun time. I like going to the movies. I would like to meet someone that is laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, swimming, hiking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth guy.
Favorite MusicSoft rock, pop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI,
Favorite MoviesThriller, Mystery
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Favorite QuotesYou have got to be kidding
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeKinda shy at first
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesWashington DC Florida beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutriding my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretIf I told you, It would not be a secret anymore
john , 75, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusFlorida in the winter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a great Hobby and will never change? It is not dating and keeping a book of all the Beautful Ladies I have been lucky to meet, Great, Good, Bad, or Indifferent That is and will always be Private!!
Favorite TV ShowsCincy REDS
Favorite BooksI read the paper every day!
Favorite FoodChocolate Ice Cream and Apple whatever!
Favorite PlacesThe mountains of Idaho, the Countries and Cities of Europe and the Golf courses and fishing areas of the World!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what is going on and who I am with!
Life GoalsIts too Late! Live out my life and treat everyone with Dignity and help when I can Regardless of their race or color, the way I have lived my life!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (129)