Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 49, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicAll Classic Rock /Pop journey ozzy doors who triumph led zepp rush
Favorite TV ShowsTwo
Favorite Moviesaction comedy romantic true story
Favorite BooksUSA TODAY Skateboard Mag. Sports illustrated non fict
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeTall tough handsome romantic
Favorite Foodall italian ,Spanish thai chinese chocolate chip ice cream fruit
Favorite PlacesNorth Shore Hawaii, Any steak and Sea food Big bear cabin All beaches Superbowl Motocross Monster Truck Alone with my lady
Doug , 44, Male seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusSexy, Fit, Laid back, Adventurous!
Political AffiliationIndependant
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat, all over, but primarily Northern VA, lived in DC, moved to LA, CA in 2003
lee , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am very understanding, giving, great person to be around, someone to listen to others problems, try and be the one that can help deal with them
Political AffiliationI do not have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is open, honest, understanding, likes to go out, or stay in and enjoy each others company
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Toronto and Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy eyes, my stern look
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesThe York
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working, it would be for a light drink, or time with family
Life GoalsDo the best I can and what ever I set my goals at
ro , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Anne , 31, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a study of intriguing contrasts.I'm pursuing a very exciting & challenging career as a purchasing consultant, a career that exposes me to different facets of life. Though am financially secure, I'm quite industrious, a lady with aspirations that still thinks about what am going to do when I grow up, the kind of lady who see's the glass being half full rather than half empty. I'm romantic at heart, adventurous, a good listener, and open to the needs, desires & practicality of a relationship. I'm a little old fashioned and still appreciate the essence of being treated like a lady. I'm comfortable in my own skin, have a strong sense of self and ain't afraid to expose my flaws. What more can I say for I'll leave very little room for you to discover & get to appreciate me for who I am & not what I am. Just be yourself & I'm sure we'll get along just fine.I crave the peace & tranquility of a picnic affair beside some picture-perfect lake with a crystal glass of red as I look into the assuring eyes of the man of my dreams, drawing warmth from his presence. A man that would appreciate me for who I am not what I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that would walk by me as we paint the big picture of our lives together, not compromising the little nothings & pleasures. A kind hearted, warm, loving, caring & understanding man who appreciates companionship and values the equality of being a friend, confidant & lover. A man with a sense of humor, open to new ideas, willing to adapt to changes without changing or being adversely affected. The past has gone and the present time is creating the platform as we mould our future. What more can I say for the list goes on but perfection is the last thing I seek in my dream man so don't be scared, go ahead, say hello & we could the make the sky our stepping stone not our limit as physical attributes mean very little to me having been brought up to appreciate the inner beauty for beauty they say, is in the eyes of the beholder.
Favorite MusicR and B and Gospel
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend
Favorite BooksDigital Fortress
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IA pub hanging out with friends
Life GoalsBe the best i can be
eduardo , 52, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI`m 5,8ft" with a athletic build ,mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and In enjoy chilling with my friend/family, I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room, I like swimming , fishing, listening ton music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook lol.
Favorite Musicgosples
Favorite BooksNews from Nowhere
Others Noticetable for two
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesfrance,paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house with my kids
khatie , 21, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI really dislike self-summaries, but here it is: I'm a fan of indoor rock climbing, 5 k's, camping, fishing, going to the beach, good books, painting, research, concerts
Who I Would Like to Meeti love sexy and confident men, who can be at the same time sweet and directive, respectful and dominant, with great SMILE and sense of humour.
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model - Cycle 17
Favorite Movieshorror and romantic
Favorite BooksLove Stories and Mysteries
Where You Were Raisednew hampshire
Others Noticecute and nice :)
Favorite Foodpasta and steak
Tanner , 21, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeWell I like to goof around, make jokes, smile, and have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake short films, hang out with friends
Favorite MusicClassical Music
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Family Guy, The Wire
Favorite MoviesAdventure, psychological, Indie films
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes, and possibly my hair? haha
Favorite FoodSushi!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies, a buddy's house
Life GoalsBecome a film director
derek darby , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAm of that type and want someone with the same to spend my lifenwith. I can see you are of that type because you stated it in yournadvert the type of person of you want. I really know what lovenisbecause of my job, I do care about people and take good care of themnbecause i want the best out them and also the type who give his wholenheart in a relationship.
Who I Would Like to MeetA calm, warm,n voice can be very intriguing. I like when you talk to menwith a calm tone of voice. I care for your compliments and yourncaresses. I like you when you are romantic, when you dream with me,nwhen you are close to me while I fantasize. Even a stranger I meet onnthe bus can make me feel like a man if she knows how to listen to me.
Favorite MusicLove & Basketball
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary Channel Weaponology
Favorite BooksBooks 1,2,3
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfried rice and a glass of juice
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub ,bar
Corey , 50, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusClassy, Romantic, Orally Gifted ;)
More About MeFind out for yourself :)
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetDD free good sense of humor, submissive , classy
Favorite Musiccountry music, classic rock & slowjams, Rythem and Blues, Aaron Lewis, Staind, Metalica, Gosepl, LSG, metal, Sensuàl, Slow and Romantic, clasical music, Contemporary Christain, Jazz and Blues, Kenny Wayne Shepard
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Mad Men, Crimanal Minds, Flash Point
Favorite MoviesAction, Steven F Seagal, Seka, Denzel Washington, players club, What Women Want, Booty Call, Friday (1995), Man on Fire (2004), Out of Time, romantic movies, The Notebook, Friends with Benefits, Lion King
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Atic
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my easy going friendly Personality
Favorite FoodSWteak, chocolate cake, orange sherbert
Favorite PlacesRio de Janerio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy
SecretI am dominant sexually bbut my bigest turn on is seeing the woman i am with get off like she has never gotten off before and knowing I did it. That is the only ego booster I need. Luckally i live in the 323 area and can give 517 reasons to text me if you are between 36 and 95

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)
Spanish (14)
German (10)