Online Speed Dating » Singles in Long Beach, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Long Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TIGER , 77, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, NY
Dating StatusWon't disappoint
More About MeAn Officer & a gentleman
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a companion to enjoy time spent together...Not looking fornna significant other,or an ideal partner...
Favorite MusicCharles Aznavour
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesIf you've got good health all the rest is BS
Where You Were RaisedQueens,NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce-cream
Favorite PlacesAny golf-course,The Islands,Fla
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsProvide for my children & grand-children..Be a good christian......n Go hang-gliding
SecretSorry, then it wouldn't be a secret, but it'sna doozy
james , 55, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action,drama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesHawaii
scott , 61, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Political Affiliationi am conservative financially and a bit more liberal in social aspects
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understands training for sports events, and just getting along is the number 1 thing, not being jealous, having friends outside of relationship if needed.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Classic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Crimanal Minds, Pawn Star, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, Rambo, Dumb & Dumber, twilght, Harry Poter.
Where You Were Raisedsouthern calif
Others Noticeprob my face and chest
Favorite Foodahi or steak or hamburgers, any wild game is good
Favorite Placesi like europe would like to see more, i enjoyed alaska alot, hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at the movies or dinner, maybe playing an online game, after i do my workouts
Life Goalsto finish an ironman race ntravel would be nicenmeet a great person
Kane , 39, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeLet start out by saying I'm a real person and very direct. Don't contact me and tell me you want to meet on another chat site, Web site, etc. I'm not interested. Go find some other loser. As for a little about me, I have a great head on my shoulders and know specifically what I want in life and the direction I'm going. I hope this isn’t taken the wrong way, but I'm very selective and looking for a specific type of female. In the future I do want, not only a life partner, but a best friend, a teammate, and someone I know who have my back like I will have hers. I have a great career as a - - - - - - (????), but also a partner in a business venture. Once the business is self-sustaining without me then I will walk away from that career and close that chapter in my life. I have a lot I am still working on my business with many goals I am reaching, but also I have been very blessed so far.rnrnI have a little girl who will be four shortly. She is my world and one of several of my drivers to constantly be a better person, father, and for the right person, a right example of how a husband should be so she knows what to look for in man.rnrnI have a great personality, an incredible drive, constantly self-improving. Like anyone else I love to laugh and have fun, and at times can be flat out goofy.rnOther than that I amam pretty open. If there is anything you would like to know about me, please go ahead and ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think I need to clarify what I am looking for, I have been asked about what that is and I think I didn't explain properly. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship I want to know it will be with someone I feel will be my best friend. I don't want to invest in time with someone when we are not compatible with and will ultimately be roommates when we should be more. I figure a good starting point would be to hang out in a relaxed manner and learn about each other..... I hope that makes a little more sense. rnJust know I am a good person and a catch. I'm not trying to sound conceited but I am very confident. I acknowledge that I have so much to offer and have so much I can give. I want to make sure when I am with someone, we can offer so much more to each other which is why I am looking for a female with specific qualities I find attractive . rnrnAs for some bonuses, It would be great if they are:rn-independentrn-have a competitive naturern-enjoy sports and participating in various athletics and if she would be willing to go sky diving, that will be AWESOME!!!rn-and although we are adults, it would be great if they can be complete goofballs sometimes.rnrnTell me 3 things about you that will catch my interest so that I will want to know more about you
Favorite MusicEvery kind excet country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite BooksSelf-improving and leadership
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles area
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSushi and sake
Favorite PlacesI have never been, but I am working on going to Tahiti
Life GoalsI have my life planned out. I do have a lot of goals and aspirations. Please feel free to ask me more about it.
Jon , 33, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Dating StatusLove to spoil my lady with Love of Dance & Jesus!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHOBBIES & INTERESTS… LOVE to DANCE & TRAVEL!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIf she loves Jesus & Dance & Children!!!
Favorite MusicSwing, Latin, more... Nat King Cole & Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsFOX & dance with the Stars!
Favorite BooksThe Bible (this book has great stories ), The Bible!!!
Favorite QuotesJesus said: He that believes in Me will never die!
Where You Were RaisedOssining, New York
Others NoticeNice smile & good dancing!
Skills/TalentsI was the Dance Director for Arthur Murrays & member of National Dance Board & Certified Judge!
Favorite FoodI love to combine Protein with fruits & Vegetables & all... Zone Diet!
Favorite PlacesNY&Catskills, Cruise, Alaska, Palm Springs, more!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to help all with the Joy of Dance & Love of Jesus!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITeaching & Dancing at my Studio or another dance venue!
Life GoalsMarriage & Children!
SecretI LOVE the Lord Jesus! When He saved me from death I was going to give up my dancing as the Dance Director of Arthur Murray & become missionary! But He said NO & led me to Psalm 30:11…So I opened up my studio: Psalm 30:11 School of Dance! PTL!!!
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive if I can for every minute
Political Affiliationnon partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty/be specific in want you want/don't play games I don't have the time to waste
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch
Favorite MoviesDepending on who I am with
Favorite BooksBooks/fantasy-non-fiction
Where You Were Raisedlong beach
Others NoticeEyes I would say
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesJust casual sex and beer
Life GoalsOwn a few acres in the south
Kati , 26, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, cooking, writing, going out with friends
Favorite MusicCountry, House
Favorite TV Shows24, Desperate Housewives, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Where You Were RaisedModesto, CA
Others NoticeMy smile, my hair & my long legs!
Favorite FoodSushi & Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf the weather is nice, then I like to go out with my girls in LA or somewhere fun. If it's cold & rainy, then I like to order take out & watch movies :)
Amy , 40, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Dating Status"Beautiful Mess"
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh, good chemistry is a must....I want a honest and real man, someone that knows what he wants and has my back at all times no matter what. Someone that will treat me with respect.
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Metallica, Keith Sweat, Slighty Stoopid
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Two and a Half Man, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Restaurant: Impossible, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Gangsters, Mafia, Mob and Organized Crime
Favorite BooksOne for the Money
Where You Were RaisedLakewood, California
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Sushi, Salads, Pizza...Love mint chocolate chip ice cream!
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Captain Jacks, Claim Jumper
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son watching movies
Life Goalsto be happy and successful in whatever I do.
george , 70, Male seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About Mei am a lover
Favorite Musicall tunes
Favorite TV Showscsi, horror, comedy, hawaii five-o
Where You Were Raisedcalif.
Others NoticeI may be old , but I have a young heart, and I still like to go all the time, and I'm a true romantic .
Patty , 63, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About MeIt feels a little odd to tell someone I have not yet met what makes me special, even though I feel that I am. Others have told me that I am very sweet and kind, and a little too generous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sketching, being with my friends.
Political AffiliationA liberal republican or a conservative democrat. Take your pick.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like for him to have a belief in God.
Favorite MusicI LOVE rock 'n roll
Favorite MoviesComedies. suspense/thriller, horror sometimes
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI love French and Italian foods, and shrimp tempura
Favorite PlacesThere is a nature center at a park in my city, and I love going to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsJust to take life easy and enjoy it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (50)