Online Speed Dating » Singles in Logansport, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Logansport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
debbie walker , 48, Female seeking Male, Logansport, IN
More About Meim a 48 year old with 4 children 3 grown and gone one 16 year old son. im a very easy going layed back, easy to please person. I enjoy horses motorcyles and I love any and everything to do with indians
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a hard working, honest, man who I can trust100%that likes to do things
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US)
Where You Were RaisedLucerne IN
Others Noticeim not sure, I have never asked
Favorite Placesim going to Hawaii in may. I love north Carolina, Tenn, FL. traveled a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't have a answer cause that changes week to week
Life Goalsim a very happy, layed back, easy going person, my goal everyday is to make someone smile and laugh
linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Logansport, IN
Dating Statusim honest giving caring sharing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bake . take dog for walk have a small one dont shed . just daly living
Political Affiliationnatural like most
Favorite Musiccountry old rock n roll
Favorite TV Showslike family shows true story movies plus any thing a bout
Favorite Moviesfamley true story plus western
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlogansport in.
Favorite Foodlots of fruit chicken chops meat loaf salads most every thing
Favorite Placeslisten to country bands and bein home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or eagles to listen to country band is all i ever get to go
Life Goalsi just want some one good looking and honest i can trust to be happy with to share every day living .to be very clean allso .
Becky , 61, Female seeking Male, Logansport, LA
Where You Were RaisedIn Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Becky Baker , 61, Female seeking Male, Logansport, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtists
Favorite MusicCountry mostly
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, HGTV, comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFresh veggies from the garden
Favorite PlacesCruising in a boat on a lake or river. Wherever my partner and I like to venture too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to music with friends, sitting around a fire
angie , 54, Female seeking Male, Logansport, IN
Dating Statuslets have some fun together
More About Meim mostly a all time happy person try to treat people the way that i would like to be treated im just looking for someone that will except people for the way that they are
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing.boating.spendng time with grandkidsrnlisten to music
Political Affiliationimdependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti like some one that doesent expect perfection all the time that just like to have ight where you het a movie and cuddle on the sofa
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock in Roll, BIG RED ROOSTER
Favorite TV Showsncis news movies on lifetime
Favorite MoviesJack Goes Boating
Favorite Bookspeople
Skills/Talentsi like sewing and making different crafts
Favorite Foodsalad itillain
Favorite Placeslakes parks or somewhere peaceful
Life Goalsi just want to find a simple someone to love and that can love me for who i am
ed , 56, Male seeking Female, Logansport, IN
More About Mekind hearted,family very important
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationnone,vote for the who ever i think be the rite one
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring
Favorite Music70 N 80's Rock, Alan Jackson, Vince Gill
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksBible, The Bible
Favorite Quotesnag,nag,nag
Where You Were RaisedIdaville, Indiana
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodchili
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialong a lake
Life Goalspro fishing
frankendaddy , 51, Male seeking Female, Logansport, IN
Dating StatusOddball seeking oddballs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParenting, Music, Robots, Technology, Cooking, Walking
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicQueen, Rush, Pink Floyd,
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, Person of Interest, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesHorror, SciFi, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksSong of Ice and Fire by George R.R.Martin.
Favorite QuotesAll generalizations are false.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsI play guitar, bass, keyboards, ukelele, and drums
Favorite FoodSTEAK!
Favorite PlacesI love the forest and spend time there whenever possible.
Subjects You Think Aboutgames, computer algorithms, alternative energy, machine design, steampunk, robots
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a nice dinner or Playing music in a small club.
Life GoalsMake it to tomorrow.
BarryMay , 59, Male seeking Female, Logansport, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBlackjack, Craps, Buying and Selling, Scrap Gold , Old Coins, Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, Gold exchange standard
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Threat Level - Official, The Beatles, Katy Perry, Dimebag Darrell, Bob Dylan, A Failed Escape "Officially Stupid Page"
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesHobo with a Shotgun, Homegrown, horror films
Favorite BooksHugo
Where You Were Raised1225 Woodlawn Ave. Logansport,IN
Others NoticeBig hands
BRIAN , 47, Male seeking Female, Logansport, IN
Favorite MusicOzzfest Tel Aviv
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men is The Best Tv show
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were Raisedlogansport
Others Noticegood personality
marty , 51, Male seeking Female, Logansport, IN
More About Meit makes me happy to help others and spending time with family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust know that when i find the right someone that you are the only one
Favorite MusicRock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, amerian pickers, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesCool Hand Luke, Major Payne, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedLogansport, IN.
Others Noticealways trying to help which sometimes gets me in trouble
Favorite Foodlasagne, cherry pie, german chocalate cake
Favorite Placesbeach, amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeen staying home
Life Goalsi want someone to make me happy, someone who when are in a crowd its just her and i

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)