Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livonia, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Livonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jennifer , 43, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
More About MeI am not very good at describing myself. I am 40 years old. I am looking for that special someone that can be my best friend. I am not into the bar scene as I don't drink, plus I’d much rather watch a movie and cuddle. I am a romantic who loves to read, lose herself in a good movie, and I even enjoy video games. I would like to say upfront that I am disabled. I have various medical problems, at this moment they are under control. However between the way that they interact together and the way the medications interact together, it makes it difficult for me to work. I am not very athletic, but I am doing more walking to help me lose some weight. Yes that's right I am big and beautiful. One of the highlights of my week is working in the nursery at church every Sunday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch tv, read, listen to music, movies and playing world of warcraft and other games on my computer
Political Affiliationi try to keep an open mind, but i lean towards the liberal side
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that special someone that can be my best friend. I'm looking for someone that is honest. That will accept me for who I am. Someone that knows how to make me laugh when I'm feeling at my worst. Someone that I can trust. If you would like to know more then talk to me.
Favorite Musicceltic music, loreena mckennit, most music i prefer to listen to a song before i say that i don't like it. not really into rap or classical though.
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, NCIS, charmed, so you think you can dance, wrestling and NASCAR
Favorite Moviesmost everything i try to keep an open mind
Favorite Booksanything by nora roberts, people and weight watchers magazines. i also often read psycological thrillers and sometimes maybe a horror.
Favorite Foodchocolate, carmel, strawberry, pizza and chicken. i am also trying some new things since i joined weight watchers
Favorite Placesi don't really get out much. my all time favorite place to go is the Michigan Renaissance Festival. i usually go at least once a year. i also love to go to greenfield village and henry ford museum. i would love to someday go to ireland, scotland and wales.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
brent , 59, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating Statusi'm looking for love
More About MeI 'm very loving and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to bowl.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must be very passionate about living there life to the fullest.
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country
Favorite TV Showstrue blood and hung
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtaylor
Others NoticeI'm a friendly out going guy.
Favorite FoodiI love chicken and seafood.
Favorite PlaceslI like tropical areas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for afish dinner or a concert.
Life GoalsTo live and love at my maximime ability.
Secretnot really
Jeff , 28, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusLove to Cuddle!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Bicycle riding, Ham radio
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicBluegrass, southern gospel, Classic Country
Favorite TV Showsrenovation realities
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Dawn , 43, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusLooking for Mr Right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Just Kicking Back at Home, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Where You Were RaisedColon, Michigan
Favorite FoodPizza and chocolate
Life GoalsFind that special someone, have a family and be happy together.
Everett Lenk , 39, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusVery Real
More About MeI am very honest and I say what I think, I am thoughful and confident. My pic doesnt due me justice have a open mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting and Body Building
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must look good and be secure in who you are which is vitally important
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite QuotesIf you dont take a chance you never had a chance
Where You Were RaisedDearborn Michigan
Others NoticeMy size, I am told my size intimidates right of the bat,
Skills/TalentsI have many
Favorite FoodThai Food, that is a easy question
Favorite PlacesI have many
Subjects You Think AboutWorld events,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner or at a club
Life GoalsI keep that a little personal on this platform
SecretSecrets Are Secret
Robert , 66, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeNice smile
Hugh , 74, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to golf, go to the rec center pool, and work out area.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is self confident in themselves, is adventurous, spontaneous could travel at the drop of a hat. Above all loves The Lord.
Favorite MusicGospel, Michael W Smith
Favorite TV ShowsSports, hockey, college, professional, baseball, football college mostly, tennis.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksHeaven Is For Real.
Where You Were RaisedSouthfield Mi
Others NoticeFriendly, smile, don't look my age, flirtatious, easy on the eyes.
Favorite FoodKing Crab legs.
Favorite PlacesFiama's, Plymouth Mi, Comparis, Plymouth, Sardine Room, Sean O'Calahans All in ply.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Family, friend, for dinner.
Jimmie , 72, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
More About Mehonest,,, don't lie one woman man
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Person of Interest
Where You Were Raisedfarmington
Others Noticeslender
Favorite Placesmilk
Life Goalsto find my last love
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusPervs dont message me. No webcam
More About MeI may be 20 but I am mature for my age. I enjoy watching sports and playing softball. I am very close to my family and would love to have someone who doesn't mind coming over and spending time with them. I am an EMT and am working on getting my paramedic licence.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will be the shoulder i can cry on, lend an ear to talk about my day, who can make (or pick up) dinner on the days I have a bad day at work.
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, Iron Chef USA, Resturant:Impossible
Where You Were RaisedMilan, MI
Others NoticeI am shy, it takes someone to get to know me for my real personality to come out.
Favorite FoodThe chicken and gnocchi soup from olive garden
Favorite PlacesOrlando FL, Cleveland TN, New Jersey, Milwaukee Wisconsin, anywhere warm or by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually sitting at home, relaxing after school or work
Life GoalsI want to move out of state, become a paramedic and have my own family
Hope , 50, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Where You Were Raisedmilford, michigan
Secretyes...in private.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)