Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lehighton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lehighton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 54, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI am faithful, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I am mature in that I understand everything it takes to make relationships work.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that partner who if she finds me to be one she truly loves and wants to be with, will be faithful and loyal to me.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Suits (USA Network)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games (novel), Ny Times
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Howard Beach, NY, Fairless Hills, PA and Houston/Katy, TX
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes and my calm attitude.
Favorite FoodLasagnanCannoli
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Houston, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a nice restaurant or even a reading room.
Life GoalsI plan on entering law school next year.
Kevin Smith , 50, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Others NoticeN/A
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating StatusWho wants to RIDE A (FATBOY) around the mountains?
More About Meif you wanna laugh and have a good time c'mon . if not get OFF my planet!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescan you buy spare time?
Political Affiliationi dont affiliate!!
Who I Would Like to Meetto take care of each other in every way till the dyeing end.
Favorite TV ShowsADAM-12, BARETTA,LEAD ME TO BEAVER,
Favorite MoviesMOB
Favorite Booksphonebook
Favorite Quotestheir must be two people inside you, cause one person cant be that fuckin' stupid!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedat home lol
Others Noticei can be very funny at times.
Skills/Talentspissin people off to no end.
Favorite Foodbeaver,
Favorite Placesto work,to the bar, to bed.
Subjects You Think Aboutrunning that slowpoke ahead of me off the road.
Friday or Saturday Nights I!!!????
Life Goalsto be a pain in my kids asses.
SecretI DONT THINK SO!!
Dawn , 54, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Read,Walk
Favorite Musicmost types
Favorite TV ShowsBBT CSI
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedfamily
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood pizza
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsHappiness
donald , 55, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Mary , 68, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedLehighton PA
Others NoticeMy smile and the fact I try to be a friendly person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or volunteering at local volunteer fire co.
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Where You Were RaisedLehighton / Jim Thorpe
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating StatusLooking For Love
More About MeJust a single dad looking for someone to add to our lives. To have a family and do things together with one another.
Chris , 23, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI am currently a nursing student at LCCC, and I work for a home health agency in tamaqua. When I am not working or going to school, I love to spend time outside and with my friends and their children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Camping and Hiking, Reading a Book, Watching Movies, Watching the Phillies
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Country, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Switched at Birth, Bones, Body of Proof, The Vampire Diaries, CSI: Miami, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, House, Make It or Break It, Alcatraz
Favorite MoviesTitanic, The Princess Bride, Buddy The Elf, Practical Magic, The Strangers, Love Comes Softly, One Night With the King
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Lurlene McDaniel, Love Comes Softly Series by Janette Oke
Where You Were RaisedLehighton, Pennsylvania
Skills/TalentsI am an amateur signer (ASL) and a great cook.
Favorite FoodI love chocolate cake with peanut butter icing, it has always been a family favorite.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach in Outerbanks.
Friday or Saturday Nights II either work on the Weekends or I spend my time with my friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finish getting my RN which I am currently pursuing in school, and go to get my PhD in Nursing and become a CRNP.
DAVE , 62, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)