Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statuscrazy bull
More About Melove to have fun, dance, make love, be intimate, share a glass of wine and a non-filtered natural imported cigarette, talk, listen, listen, listen, encourage, shut-up on que, write poetry, have heavy thoughts, be really stupid :), live life to the fullest..............
Political Affiliationamerican party
Who I Would Like to Meetstand up woman, creative, bright, productive, confident in herself, not threatened by a stron man, can roll with life's puches, accept life on life's own terms, christian faith in the living God, no phony-baloney, :)
Favorite MusicROCK N' ROLL
Favorite MoviesJesus Christ Superstar
Favorite Quoteswhen you are going through hell...........keep going. winston churchill
Where You Were Raisedlancaster, pa
Others Noticeheight
Skills/Talentsgreat orator, high-creative, gifted, patient, kind, loving, decisive,leader of men, assertive, get things done kind of guy, persuasive, tenacious, good-looking, yada, yada, yada.....................
Favorite Foodlobster and scallops
Favorite Placesrocky mtns.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalspresident of the united staes of america.
Secreti'm nice
herman , 57, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, OH
More About Mekind loveing careing and i love kids i never had any to love
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetits not what you see with your eyes but whats on the inside
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore ohio
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodliver and onions
Favorite Placesany thing that deals with outside
arlene , 71, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, KY
More About Mejust ask me what you want to know...
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetto treat me fair and good.
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Fooddon't have one..........
Favorite Placesapplebee's on the beaches where it's warm..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working
Life Goalsto find some to share my life with,
gary , 45, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, OH
Javier , 57, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, AU
More About MeI consider myself a gentle, intelligent, and cultured individual who believes in opening doors and walking on the curbside of the sidewalk when I am with a woman. Personal hygiene is very important to me, as I love to smell good for that special woman. I've been told that I am handsome, but it is very difficult to describe yourself without sounding vain. I also enjoy giving that special woman a soothing massage, especially after a hard day or evening, as it is truly a stress reliever. I believe it's nice to comb a woman's hair now and then as well. I do believe in sending flowers (to your abode or your job) every now and again. Godiva chocolates and Vermont Teddy Bears also capture that magical moment. Dress wear is never a problem, as I love dressing in everything from a tuxedo to jeans, depending on the event. Scholarship, whether required or elective, is always good for intellectual growth. On the other hand, I have a vivid sense of humor! I think it is very important to have a sense of humor as humor is naturally medicinal and potentates healing. I love a to hear a good story or a corny joke!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,playing golf and learning new things .
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcert
Life GoalsTo find soul mate
Butch , 63, Male seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Favorite MusicI watch sports or politcal talk shows
Favorite Booksprofessional journals
Favorite Fooda great cheesesteak
Tracy Rich , 54, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, OH
More About MeOutgoing, friendly, empathetic and fun!
Political AffiliationIndependent, but going with Mitt!
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, respectful, honest, employed, responsible!
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedReynoldsburg, birthplace of the tomato of course!
Others Noticemy blonde hair, bright blue eyes, and great smile!
Favorite Foodcrab, lobster, pasta, chocolate
Favorite PlacesHickory House, Red Lobster, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking :( or singing karaoke, enjoying wings and a cold one at a sports pub
Life GoalsGet my doctorate degree, own a log cabin that I help to build, spin around singing "Sound of Music" on the mountains in Austria!
Norma , 82, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, OH
More About MeI'm happy go lucky person. I don't like to be around people who uses foul language. I have a big heart. Looking for a friend to do things with, like walking or going out to eat, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsouthern gospel
Favorite MoviesCourageous - The Movie
Favorite Booksmysteries and love inspired
Where You Were RaisedPickaway & Fairfield Counties
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSeafood Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love going to church and going on short trips
Subjects You Think AboutNever thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be
SecretDon't like to be center of attention, I'm behind the scenes person.
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI'm a lady. No foul language from me. Attend church every Sunday.
Political Affiliationdon't know.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can appreciate a woman who knows her place. Let me be me without any rules.
Favorite BooksElizabeth Berg
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Carson, California
Others NoticeI'm a tall lady; like humor in the appropriate time. I like to see the positive.
Favorite Foodbananas are a favorite whether it's in cereal or ice cream is good.
Favorite PlacesSomeplace quiet probably. It's been awhile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsI'll be 64 in September. Not sure.
nate , 21, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesidk

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)