Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dustin , 27, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedphilo ohio
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodgood home cookin
Favorite Placesmud runs
beyondfish13 , 56, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusOutdoorsman
More About MeWhat you see and read is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping shooting sports boating knife making survival skills, Boating Fishing, Knife making, Shooting sports, Guns and Shooting, survival skills, Camping
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman who wants a real man
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Hard Rock and Classic Rock, Blues and Classic Rock, Blu Grass, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX, Swamp People, Ax Men on History
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksFirst in Last Out
Favorite Quotes"Get 'er Done " "Heir we go"
Where You Were RaisedMidwestern U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy "Bad Boy" Looks
Skills/TalentsSurvival
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak w/homemade flour gravy,Fresh green beans with bacon, real mashed potato's and freshly made hot homemade bread with real butter
Favorite PlacesLakes,rivers, Forrest,mountains, anyplace outdoors & scenic and away from civilization
Subjects You Think AboutTry not think that hard anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights IGun Range
Life GoalsTo spend the rest of it with some one who truly wants to be loved and knows how to love back, to live in peace and be away from the "hustle and bustle" of present day stress of living around large communities
SecretNope
Stephen , 53, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating Status"As good as it gets"
More About MeI am an average guy with an average life; sort of My Name is Earl crossed with 2 1/2 Men. I am 51 going on 101 and act like I am 20. I have been there and done that, and want one more bite of the apple. I like eating, adventures of all kinds, and taking the road less traveled. I don't make plans, I enjoy being impulsive and spontaneous. I am not into sports, jealousy, or sushi. I like " different music" and enjoy the arts. I don't like to fight, but ain't scared to bleed. I like all women ( if you know that you are a women ). I am pretty straight forward. I try not to lie very often because it is too hard to remember them. I am no longer a subscriber so you have to at least say hi first, or ggl stephenAkirsten for more information about me. Peace!
Political AffiliationLiberterian
Favorite MusicAll, really; Favorite radio 88.7 WXPN
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV
Favorite MoviesBeing There, Pretty Women, Monty Python, Crank, oldies I have eclectic taste
Favorite BooksBible, The Little Prince, Psychology of Everyday Things
Favorite QuotesIf we witness a tree falling in the forest, there will be three stories; Yours, Mine and the Trees'.
Where You Were RaisedL.I. , Pa.
Others Noticei wish someone would tell me.
Skills/TalentsI am a story teller
Favorite FoodPrime Rib or Spanish style Roast Pork
Favorite PlacesThe next one ( Have traveled extensively )
Subjects You Think AboutOthers
Life GoalsTo serve a larger purpose
SecretOnce
Lana , 45, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, SC
More About MeI am a helper and I love to help others it is very important to have loyal people around you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody who is honest and loyal
Favorite MusicJars Of Clay, kirk frankiln
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods
Favorite MoviesHobit
Favorite BooksJames patterson alex cross ser.
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeI am a very loyal, and honest person and expect the same
Favorite Foodany pasta
Favorite Placesout to dinner or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching TV
Life Goalsto help others
victor , 30, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamilyguy
Favorite MoviesCountry
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLancaster
Others NoticeQuietness
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies
Marti , 67, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusIntelligent, Honest, Trustworthy
Favorite TV Showsamazing race, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank
Where You Were RaisedVentura, CA
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Country cookin'
anita , 46, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Where You Were Raisedyork pa
Favorite Foodhome fried chicken and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placeshosss steak house
Patricia , 56, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar racing and NFL Football, Die hard Green Bay Packers forever! I like the mountains and the beach. But I really prefer MTns. I love sports! I like fishing and hanging out with friends. i like to cook and don't mind the cleanup!!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry and the oldies, Jason Aldean, Chris Young, George Strait, Patsy Cline just to name a few, The Rightous Brothers, Unchained Melody and many others.
Favorite TV ShowsBoth NCIS, All CSI's Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice and of course the soaps days of our lives and one life to live and general hospital.
Favorite MoviesGhost, Dirth Dancing, Not into scary ones! But I like romance and suspence. and Action movies.
Favorite BooksAnything by Nora Roberts and Danniel Steele
Favorite QuotesIf you love something, let it go, if it comes back its yours,if not it wasn't meant to be!
Where You Were Raisedoutside Kershaw, S.C.
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodRibeye steak or large Hamburger steak with fries or baked is fine too, One of those who needs that breakfast in the morning. dessert i like coconut pie or red velvet cake are my favorites!
Favorite PlacesCatawba Fish camp, Or a bar b q place, but it has to be good. and I love the Mountains and the beach when it gets cooler and not so crowded.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in General. What i can do now so i can be happy again with my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone most of the time, waiting on mr. right if there is one for me!!!!!!!!!
SecretStill Married but have been separated almost 4 years!
dgraham0001 , 40, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI'm laid back at home or play, pretty aggressive at work.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, caring and not into games
Where You Were RaisedChester County, PA
Others NoticeI was always told my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRoburito
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately home watching movies
Life GoalsEarning my Master's and helping my children
rtalph , 72, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, OH
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedGroveport,Ohio
Others NoticeThat im alike person and very friendly.My kindest and that I care about pea
Favorite FoodWhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite PlacesI go to sciner Ovidale
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo enjoy life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)