Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Moviesangel and demons
Favorite Books48 Laws and Power
Favorite Quoteswinners never quit and quitters never win
Secretwont be a secrete if i put it here
Wayne , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI think I'm a great guy with a good personality who knows how to treat a lady. Everyone to meet me likes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet and video games
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a lady with a good personality who likes to laugh and I have a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms And drama
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTo the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IPower and light district
Life GoalsTo become financially secure
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticeMy Smile
Mac , 80, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Melove the out doors
Others Noticeclean cut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
famouscambo , 29, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am a teacher for a 3rd grade class. I would love to meet someone! Go out and enjoy doing activities.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Mama C , 51, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusLookin for a slo-dance partner
More About MeI am a people person. Am affectionate, love to give/recieve hugs.. Sometimes am a sarcastic smartalec
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to make stuff with my hands to help other people out on their luck, been there, done that, reading, fussing with my young uns, reasearching about Autism
Political Affiliationcomcervative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that can like/love me for WHO I am. NOT for what i will NOT "put out"- take that idea elsewhere!!rnI would like ot find someone to hold me close after a rough day and tell me "It's all gonna be ok, girl". Treat me right
Favorite MusicOlder country, older rock, gospel, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, X-Files, other than that, no tv
Favorite Moviescomedies, sci-fi, historical, some musicals, animals
Favorite Booksummm, a competr class info packet
Favorite QuotesLife is beautiful, Laugh at life and kick butt as needed <( this is one I came up with over the summer)
Where You Were RaisedPlatte and Buchannan Counties
Skills/TalentsKnow ASL- Sign Language. know some on how to operate my laptop, can work on my own vehicle to an extent.
Favorite Foodwould hafta be my own shepherds pie, home made, taters with SKIN ON
Favorite Placesjust out to walk somewhere, mebbe out in the woods to a local park or something/where similar
Subjects You Think AboutAutism, Sign Language, Small biz for this econimy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably around the house, nothing else i CAN go out and do unless I'm working at the Stadium
Life GoalsFind better employment, return to school for a degree in ASL Translater and or Small Business Management. Become self-employed VERY soon
SecretI enjoy "signing" to songs/music, using sign language to do the words/lyrics. rnLove to ride my blue mt bike bike while wearng my "skid lid" around town seeing what i can see
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Bill , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a laid-back Christian man who is looking for a mature woman to form a relationship with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, play sports and hang out with friends in my spare time.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, friendly, intelligent, respectful and trustworthy
Favorite MusicRock and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sportscenter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksKC Star Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or watching a movie
Life GoalsI want to graduate college and find a good job in the next few months.
Phillip , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'll be your Platinum, I'll be your Silver, I'll be your Gold. Thats all you need to know :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, interesting and can keep up with me!
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGood to Great
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesOn a nice walk in a beautiful location with great weather!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsLove people and be the best me I can be.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)