Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeHVAC service tech for 33 yrs. gentleman, one of the few left on this planet. Im a simple man, easily satisfied with the best of everything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrossword puzzles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicanything but rap & hip hop
Favorite Movieshorrer, comedy, disney and pixar.
Favorite Booksnewspaper, books, tech manuals
Favorite Foodfried chicken, lumpy mashed potatoes & gravy
Favorite PlacesDouble T roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Ray , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political AffiliationI'm for the constitution
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicrock-n-roll
laurie , 58, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am very outgoing, honest to a fault, i enjoy the simple things in life, time spent with those I Love, can not stand a liar, my favorite saying is " it is what it is" I know Iam not the most beautiful girl in the world, but i am very easy going and I treat everyone like they are special until they give me a reason to treat them differently.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my great nephews
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, HONEST, HONEST. Faithful, easygoing, likes sitting under the stars just holding hands and admiring Gods handy work
Favorite Musiccontemporry christian, oldies
Favorite TV Showscsi, criminal minds. gene simmons family jewels
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedkansa city
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpomegranites
Favorite Placesoahu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my great nephews
Life GoalsI would say I want to leave this earth a better place, I like to help others
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei think of my self as motivated, energetic, trustworthy and loyal with the ability to communicate well
Political Affiliation.........
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and open single
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticeim outgoing and social, good sense of humor
Favorite Foodanything mexican or italian
Favorite Placesi love to go on canoe trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually around the neighborhood, i really tend to stick close to home
Life Goalsfinish school and continue mobile audio and details while working toward getting my shop organized
Debra , 57, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusGentlewoman looking for a Gentleman
More About MeI am not one to frequent bars, enjoy my quiet time, my family means a lot to me, we all are very close. I enjoy helping others when I can. PLEASE, I am looking for someone from the Kansas City, MO or Kansas City, KS areas only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv Like
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, honest, divorced or widowed, trustworthy, compassionate, who does judge others. No heavy drinkers, prefer non-smokers,
Favorite QuotesIn marriage, "Never go to bed angry at each other"
Where You Were RaisedAll over, father was in the Navy for 20 years. Settled in Michigan in 1973.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooddessert - strawberry shortcake
Favorite PlacesIsland of Guam, anyplace warm
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo meet that special person
Secretwill tell later
hingham3253 , 61, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in NW Mo. at Bethany
Others NoticeMy smile and down to earth personality
david , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
mr_tankey , 63, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicOldie Goldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Missouri
Others NoticeKindness And a Smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Heidi , 37, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicBuckcherry, Shinedown, Disturbed, Josh Todd, Theory Of A Deadman, Joe Elliott, Deff Leppard, Hinder
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Saturday Night Live, FOX 4 News Nightside, Fox 4 KC Morning News
Favorite MoviesHappy Feet
Favorite BooksThe Bodyguards Story
Favorite QuotesId rather die standing, then to live on my knees
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Skills/TalentsLOL can we list that here???
Favorite FoodSushi, italian, and mexican and of course asian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Mexico, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Olive Garden, ANYWHERE out west
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, sales, safety, computers, technology, and primping
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet with my girls....cause a little fun......or catch up on my DVR
Life GoalsTo be successful, to be a good mother, to handle both with precision.......

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)