Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walt , 84, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei was raised in a family of 6,each feeling "special",yet loving each other without jealousy. taught early on to respect other people`s rights,taught to be christian by example . i have friends of over 60 years standing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with a good book
Political Affiliationindependent/conservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,affection,faithfulness,acceptance of others frailties. after all we are all human
Favorite Musicbarbershop,choral,classical,golden oldies,swing,vocalists with real talent
Favorite TV Showsncis,the good wife,history,sports
Favorite Moviesmusicals,romantic comedys
Favorite Bookskc star
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Places"down home"visiting old friends and family,nortwest usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy each day,hoping to be a good example to every one,especially my family
Vi , 74, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and loving life everyday.
More About MeI'm kind, considerate and love to please others. I treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. I love God and need him in my everyday life. I'm hoping to meet a good Christian man that is trustworthy and honest for an everlasting relationship. I'm tired of being lonely...I want to find my soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with water, boating or walking the Sea shores looking for shells. Love dining out in new places, taking day trips and extended travel too. Movies, I'm a great, PlentyofFish
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road at this time. Subject to change any time.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone much like myself but yet different. Kind, loving, honest, trustworthy and fun to be with. Someone who likes his own space once in awhile.
Favorite Musicoldies and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and Hallmark
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksReally can't sit still long enough to read much.
Favorite QuotesFrankly My Dear I Don't Give A Damn.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO.
Others NoticeMy face and hair.
Skills/TalentsVery good house Keeper, decent cook and very loving.
Favorite FoodCrab legs, Steak and Cheese Cake. Chinese and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean looking for sea shells. The Mountains, or boating on a lake.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, friends and My Lord.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's really hard to say.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can, get closer to my Lord and find the man of my dreams.
SecretI love handsome men!
Mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am honest, caring, loyal and hard working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sports and Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, caring, loyal, and fun to be with.
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, PoliticsNation with Al Sharpton, Gunsmoke
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedMidwest small town
Others NoticeShy at first
Favorite FoodSirloin steak & baked potato chocolate ice cream
Favorite PlacesL.A., Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Douglas , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicStix or sting or zz top harry chapin
Favorite TV ShowsJAG
Favorite MoviesSports or horror or romantic
Favorite BooksTom clancy
Others NoticeI can be a class clown at first. I am shy.
Favorite FoodKatsudon. Or fried rice
Favorite PlacesJapan
cory , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone cute and sexy with an interesting personality as well as always to keep me on my toes ;) see where things go
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo
Others Noticemy eyes
tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusenjoys everyday of life , likes to do new things and everything, very active
More About Mehonest , romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and easy going
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock, ECT, different kinds
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placeslakes and water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or out with friends
TOM , 66, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening writing reading computer
Political Affiliationvery liberal democrat
Favorite Musicjazz blues country and western
Favorite TV Showspolice shows rndesparate housewives
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnifty gay stories
Favorite Foodchocolate cake spec crazy cake with fudge frostingrnpork steakrnseafood or crab salad
Favorite Placeschinesse food buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing or home and a movie
Georgene , 87, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusOnce you meet me you'll want to get to know me.
More About MeI'm an optimist and even when bad things happen I am able to adjust and accept them. I am almost always happy and like a wide variety of activities. Travel is one of my favorite things. I am well organized, a good cook, and keep a beautiful home My family and my church are very important aspects of my life. I really would like to find a compatible companion to share my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an amateur photographer with thousands of pictures on my computer. I love to travel, especially cruises. I am a good cook and like candlelight dinners. I am very adaptable and easy to get along with.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an intelligent gentleman who enjoys good conversations, is well groomed, likes a variety of activities, goes to church, values family and friends. He must not be a pack rat because I am a "neatnick" and like things well organized. Hopefully he would be able to afford travel and enjoy it.
Favorite MusicMusic of the 40s and 50s (the big bands); show tunes; Kansas City Symphony; jazz; Frank Sinatra, singers of that era; easy listening.
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind, The Sound of Music, Dr. Zivagho, travel stories
Favorite BooksI have been very involved in getting financial affairs in order for a dear friend and have not had time to read a book in a long time. I have four started but not finished. I try to keep up with the Kansas City Star. One book I remember enjoying was Wallace Warfield Simpson's biography.
Favorite QuotesJack Kennedy's "Not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country."
Where You Were RaisedOn an Iowa farm near Shenandoah
Others NoticeMy smile and my wrinkle free face.
Skills/TalentsCooking, flower gardening, organizing most anything, writing ( I have co-authored a benefits handbook for a large corporation), collecting crystal, collecting jewelry. helping people
Favorite FoodA seafood dinner with Lobster the main item
Favorite PlacesMy very favorite restaurant is Tatsu's a wonderful French restaurant. I also like Cheddar's. Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Ruby Tuesday's. I love the Kansas City Symphony concerts, the New Dinner Theater in Overland Park, Chicago, San Francisco, New York, London, Paris, lots of places. As you can see I am adaptable.
Subjects You Think AboutMy wonderful family, friends, church, the economy and people out of jobs, keeping my records in order, dreaming about my next cruise with someone I don't know yet. I recently lost my dear friend who was my travel companion and best friend for 12 years...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home alone if not enjoying a symphony concert during the season.
Life GoalsI recently had my annual physical and when finished my doctor said, "You're good to go". I reminded him my mother was almost 98 when she passed away and he replied, "We're going to beat that." I hope to live to be 100 and enjoy life all the years ahead. I also want to continue being able to help people. I have cared for five people thus far.
SecretI went to work in the Pentagon Army Signal Corps straight out of high school then worked in the US House of Representatives
Laura , 67, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Others Noticeeyes and smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)