Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
august , 19, Male seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicMarilyn Manson
Favorite TV Showsmarilyn manson
Favorite Moviesmarilyn manson
Where You Were Raisedthe bahamas
Others Noticemy hair an my butt
Patti , 64, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeMeet me & make up your own mind...
Political Affiliationhmmmmm....I vote 4 the person mostly - "NOT" the party
Who I Would Like to MeetCHRISTIAN - NO DRUGS...Happy...
Where You Were RaisedIndy & California
Others NoticeSmile & laughter
Favorite FoodItalian - Chinese - Mexican - American ... Don't like steak -
Favorite PlacesGoal - The Holy Land Experience (Florida)...Applebee's/Los Rancheros/Italian Gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri/home...Saturday/Church (Northview)
Life GoalsNone I can think of at this time.
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, In.
Others NoticeHumor
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusThe hurrier I go the behinder I get!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, clean,listen to music spend time with family., Ride Bicycle, watch sports, Classic Rock
Political AffiliationMay the best man/woman win!
Favorite QuotesWhen I ask my granddaughter what church she goes to she said, "the one where God is". She was 4yrs old at the time.
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile and brown eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am a great cook. I can sing. I can dance. I can love you and you only.
Favorite FoodI like most all foods.
Favorite PlacesWherever the love of my life wants to take me if perfectly fine.
Subjects You Think AboutHow fortunate I am to have a great & healthy family. I do miss my parents, baby sister, and a grandson who I think of everyday. They are not bad thoughts, I concentrate on the good memories.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at a tennis match (youngest grandson who is rated #10 by the USTA for 12yrs. and under. Also tennis and cross country by youngest granddaugter. Otherwise I am usually home. Will not go out by myself and live in Carmel Indiana but was raised in Franklin, Indiana. Most of my friends and family are still south and I visit them also. I wouldn't say no to coffee and meet someone. I am a very good judge of character so it wouldn't take me long ")
SecretFor me to know and you to find out.
Brandon Rogers , 32, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a very outgoing person which a great personality. I love to joke around and just be myself. I like to treat people as i want to be treated.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who can communicate how they are feeling. Good personality is a must. Doesn't always take life so seriously.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceburg, IN
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesCincinnati Reds and Bengals games
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event, out with friends at local bar, sometimes just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsI am going to finish college and get my self set financially.
Barry , 62, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm just a regular guy that likes being around people and having fun. I'm not wanting to be the center of attention. Nor am I trying to impress anyone in particular. I am, who I am.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThe people I like to hang with have to be real and not putting up a false impression. I can pick that out in a New York second. nnThat person also has to be fun and care free. Yes, we all have responsibilities, but there comes a time to let go and enjoy the person you are with. It's so hard to put this stuff in words, but you know when things click with in the first 15 minutes that you meet a person.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Indiana in a small farm town.
Others NoticeMy smile and my voice. Some people tell me I should be on radio.
Favorite FoodSeafood or Streak
Favorite PlacesIndianapolis Motor Speedway. Downtown Indy
Friday or Saturday Nights IA race track or a good sports bar.
Life GoalsI'm at the end of my business career and I'm looking for someone to have some fun with. Open to what it might lead to.
robert , 69, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meno sure but most people say im special....careing...........giving......humor i guess.
Political Affiliationwhos best for the little guy.....
Who I Would Like to Meethonest... trusting..filthy rich...NOT..........humor.....est.....
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsgot talent
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedindy
Others Noticemy nose
Favorite Foodmex-chinese-seafood-amer.-some of anything i guess.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most nights.
Life Goalsbe happy. live long.
judi , 75, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodI like sweets, and I enjoy food in general
Favorite Placessomewhere I can be me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a glass of wine
Donner , 58, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeJust a country gal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone very caring.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Sea World
Life GoalsJust get though this life happy.
Phillip , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MePerhaps my intelligence and looks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood friend and lover
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMedical Journals
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Australia
Others NoticeI am very fit and I think quite smartnMaybe quite cute to some womennI am an Australian
Favorite FoodChinese PF Chang
Favorite PlacesP F Chang
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Life GoalsTo retire next year

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (167)