Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dennis , 59, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statuslove to laugh how about you
More About Meiam a retired army officer, self suefishant, and alot of spare time to spend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing motorcycle riding and cooking
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a fun loving person. who wants to have fun and enjoy what life has to offier
Favorite Musicr& b, soft and some country
Favorite TV Showshistory and news, animal
Favorite Quotestomorrow never comes
Where You Were Raisedmemphis,tn
Favorite FoodBLT Sandwich
Favorite Placeslove to go on cruises and long country rides om my motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or eating out or just watching a movie
Life Goalsalready seen most of the world and all the states, like to go rving with the right person
Secretlove short ladies
Michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusHi, Lookin to meet a nice guy.
Favorite MusicCountry, Texas country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Thirty Rock
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Fla
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsenjoying 3 day weekends.
Favorite FoodPasta, seafood or sushi
Favorite PlacesThe lake, on a boat. At home :)
Subjects You Think AboutFriday's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, or movie, or at a friends.
Life Goalsto be happy.
Wilhelm , 65, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicJazz, Latin, and Classical
Favorite PlacesEurope , south America , Asia
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLove to touch and be touched
More About Meopen to incorporate your goals in our plans
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with you, go to the wellness center
Political Affiliationindependent, conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetjust not weird. It is subjective. Love to touch and be touched.
Favorite MusicI love the JAG theme. Anything that is NOT vulgar
Favorite TV ShowsJAG, NCIS, Law and Order, Comedy like America's Favorite Videos
Favorite MoviesSong of the South. Anything but gory
Favorite Booksthe world's rainforests
Favorite Quotes“Forgive yourself for the blindness that put you in the path of those who betrayed you. Sometimes a good heart doesn't see the bad.” Author unknown
Where You Were RaisedI went to church in San Antonio as a lad at 7 years of age and enjoyed it. I went to vacation Bible School and loved to answer the questions the teacher asked. The Sunday School teachers were also Boy Scout leaders so I attended the troop also. I became a faithful attender and at the age of 10, became a Christian. I went to church on Sunday mornings, Sunday evenings, Wednesday evenings for supper, visitation, prayer, choir practice, and Thursday for boy scouts.
Others Noticemy sweet smile and my sultry voice
Skills/TalentsI was called to the ministry as a 17 year old and so after college, I went to SWBTS and obtained a Masters in Divinity. I did an internship at the Baptist Hospital as a chaplain and saw social workers involved there. I married my high school sweetheart who I met at church. I was a virgin and she said she was, too. We served together at our first job at a homeless ministry at First Baptist Church San Antonio, Texas. The minister there encouraged me to take Social Work classes. My wife and I moved to the Baptist Children's home to work and live and I finished my Masters in Social Work full-time. While I worked as a music minister on Sundays at Central Baptist Church, one of my choir members introduced me to financial planning so I became licensed in Insurance and Real Estate. Eventually, an opening became available at the Bexar County Hospital so I became a Social Worker on the medical floors and emergency room. the second decision that I made based upon a known calling from God. I have not left my calling as a minister but I received a calling to the Law. I was accepted at South Texas College of Law and became an attorney in 1995. I married my second wife in 1993 and I adopted my son in 1996 when he was two days old.
Favorite Foodminneola
Favorite Placesanywhere that is safe
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is my destiny from here? National, International, global? or settle down?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out at the wellness center
Life Goalsplan a life with you. Seek first the Kingdom of God and all these things will be added unto you
SecretIf there are any Ruths out there, wondering what it would be like to have a relationship with an older Boaz, check out the exhibit online at the Children's Museum of Holon called Dialogue with Time. Vintage ladies, don't be offended. This same site says you have much more to offer than the Ruths of this world. Well it is no more a secret but let's say it is for a secret time. I did my best to warm her up. Favorite thing to do. I'm pretty sure that my marriage was artificially extended by my ex-wife's regard for my skill in the area. It's been a while now though, but I hope the opportunity presents itself eventually. Anyway, I remember observing that her particular flavor varied over the course of the month. The most delectable time was right around the time of ovulation. Sweet, winey, complex, a hint of cinnamon. After her period was over, the flavor was sharper, lemony, but still enjoyable. The blandest flavor was fresh from the shower or tub. Insipid, bland, watery. Better when aged a few hours, like over dinner and a movie but twice in a night was good, too. Now for the vintage ladies; I will have to tell you later. I have no idea. I have never had a cavity. Many other secrets to follow.
larryctx , 66, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationfiscal conservative, social liberal
Where You Were RaisedJackson Miss. but have been in Texas for most of my life.
Others NoticeI am attractiv, intelligent, witty and charismatic. I think others notice it all.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere. No regular place.
Secretperpetually horney. Were I a female I would be considered a nymph.
Marc , 67, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusReady to go on a cruise or trip
More About MeLow key, easy going, no cuss no fuss
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and sight seeing
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicall of the above
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir
Favorite BooksGone With the Wind
Favorite QuotesIf not now, when? If not here, where?
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticemy voice
Skills/TalentsSlide rule
Favorite FoodLemon meringue pie
Favorite PlacesGrand Teton National Park
Subjects You Think AboutReal Estate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving dinner and fun
Life GoalsPeace ond quiet after a good day
Secretno
Debra , 45, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLove
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBlues and Rnb
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Clyde Rice , 62, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusI am who I am, caring, loving and a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAfter 9 years of being a caregiver Still trying to remember my interests
Political AffiliationNone really
Favorite Quotes"Get your S#$% together" by Mom.
Where You Were RaisedNavy Brat..all over
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now sitting at home or at work.
SecretSecrets...not good in a relationship. Shoot straight from the start, is the best thing.
Tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Menot looking for a wife . just a playmate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to look for new friends to play with.
Political Affiliationliars
Who I Would Like to Meetflexible
Favorite MusicBaby making music
Favorite TV Shows70's Show
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the woods
Others Noticebedroom eyes
Favorite Foodchinesse
Favorite PlacesBeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, or at friends party.
Life Goalsto have the most fun and the most sex
Kenneth , 60, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusCougarex
More About MeOpen, easy going. No agenda. Just looking for a good friend and maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust are important.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNews, sports.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out.
Life GoalsFun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (265)
Spanish (42)
French (12)