Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gulfport, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Gulfport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevor , 19, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room
Life GoalsTo be the best
Bob , 61, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusI am Pecks Baadddboy
More About MeI am a Christian man, live by the Golden Rule, pay a full tithe to God, am carnal and logical and literal, I am very intelligent and hardworking, honest and loyal, I do not lie, steal or cheat, I do not use drugs and I will not associate with women who do or have baggage or are jealous without sufficient provocation by my actions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou name it as I like almost everything., Almost everything.
Political AffiliationLiberal, for all of the people who are bipartisan.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe things that I have already stated herein in this profile.
Favorite MusicAlmost everything except rap, heavy metal and screeching Opera lady sing.
Favorite Booksw.e.b. griffen book.
Favorite QuotesI believe that everything in life happens for its own reason in its own time. I originated it myself.
Where You Were RaisedCarthage, IL
Others NoticeThat I am funny, happy, healthy, logical, honest, a Christian man and seeking a woman that is also all of these things so that we can have lots of funtimes with. I am also a pretty good cook and work with the lady in meal preparation and cleanup so that we can then have time with eachother. I give her gifts for no special reason
Skills/TalentsRoller skating, playing the card game of Cribbage and nbeing an exccellent lover.
Favorite FoodAlmost all foods.
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants, movies, Malls in Gulfport, dining in and out, Weekend Bed and Breakfast places, traveling the USA, going on sea cruises and flying to other countries.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, fishing, going to a casino and women almost all of my waking moments.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I have some nice and pretty lady to go where we can dine and dance, play pool and have lots of fun with and then come to my apartment for more funtimes and romance with.
Life GoalsTo find a lady to have a Business and Personal relationship with.
SecretI know how to totally please a woman from the top of her head to the tips of her toes.
YVONNE , 67, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
More About MeI am a loving, caring, giving, honest person with a big heart.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNeeds to be honest, truthful, giving - A true So. Gentlemen that like to travel.
Favorite MusicCountry Western and Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBay St. Louis, MS
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steaks, Cajun, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, easy to please but NO Sushi.
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, Cruise or Resorts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Square/Round Dancing
Life GoalsTo find someone I can share life's pleasures with.
Daniel , 38, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusLooking for a true, fun lady
More About MeI'm an intelligent, driven man. I've been divorced for about a year and have 2 children who live in Atlanta with their mother. I'm interested in just about anything that can broaden my horizons as a person. I like to think that I seek out chances to better myself and to help other people more often than most people. I'm constantly challenging myself to find ways to improve. I love any chance that I get to grow, whether it's personally, physically, spiritually or anything in between. I'm very open-minded and love broadening my horizons through new experiences. I try to get as much out of life as possible. I also don't allow myself to be pinned down or limited by the status quo. I seem to be able to find interest in almost anything that comes my way. I sometimes feel like I want to know a little bit about anything, which is why I always find something interesting in nearly everyone I meet. I don't allow myself to be held back by what's considered "average." I'm not dictated by traditional ideas. Thinking outside the box is a trademark of almost every great thinker in human history. I consider myself to be a good person and I love to laugh and feel energetic more than just about anything in the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like laying out, going to the gym, running, mountain biking, but I need a new bike, anything in the water and I love going to the movies.
Political AffiliationI look at issues, not party lines. I am conservative in some regards and liberal in others. I use common sense and make informed decisions.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a self-confident woman who is comfortable being her true self and who is not afraid to do what makes her happy. I enjoy the company of professional women, but that does not have to mean strictly in a business sense. I have met amazing "professional" mothers, community leaders and women who are better at being friends, girlfriends and anything in between. I want to find a woman who doesn't feel the need to justify or make excuses for who she is. I really enjoy the company of a lady. She can be tough as nails in the "real world," but when it's just the two of us together, she can let her guard down and allow me to treat her like a princess, not in a condescending way, but rather to allow me to treat her like a true lady and a best friend all rolled into one. I also like an adventurous woman who is looking to get as much enjoyment and fulfillment out of life as possible, and who is comfortable in her own skin.
Favorite MusicJust about anything. I love singing and playing guitar myself. A few favorites are Jennifer Nettles, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, the Verve, Dave Matthews, the Police, Black Eyed Peas, especially to dance to.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, sports, especially baseball, Cougar Town, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, The Office, 30 Rock, documentaries, nature shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, chick flicks, some sci-fi/fantasy.
Favorite BooksDiscover magazine, Inc., Fortune, the newspaper (Atlanta Journal), Men's Health, Of Good and Evil by Freidrich Neitzsche, On the Road by Jack Kerouac.
Favorite QuotesGreat spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.nn--Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedGulfport, MS
Others NoticeMy hair. My laugh.
Skills/TalentsI'm very musically inclined and I sing fairly well if you catch me in the right mood. I'm also a great cook. You name, I can cook it. I can do fancy-schmansy or good ol' Southern comfort food. Whatever you want.
Favorite FoodI've worked under several chefs, so I enjoy trying unique and creative dishes. I absolutely looove sushi; I know it's not for everyone, but I love good sushi. I also love Italian, Mexican and Eastern Asian foods, especially Thai and Japanese dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, river and bayou. I love being outdoors. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and shopping. I have a soft spot for shoes, I get a new pair about every 2 weeks.
Subjects You Think AboutThe world economy and foreign relations. Religion. Sports. My family and loved ones.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home, sometimes out with friends. I'm not a big bar person, but I do like going to new clubs and going dancing on occasion. I don't NEED to go out. I enjoy who I'm with more than what I'm doing--with the right person, I'm happy doing just about anything.
Life GoalsI want to become a regional manager of a successful sales or marketing staff. I enjoy success and overcoming challenging tasks. I would like to own my own business one day. I'd like to build a company with a great staff and reputation and sell part ownership upon retirement. Should they decide to pursue a career in business, I'd be happy to help my children develop into business leaders and perhaps take my company over once I retire. I also want to be a good man who is in a great relationship with a wonderful woman who I can pamper and always seek out new ways to have fun. I love to travel and would like to be comfortable enough to be able to do so extensively.
SecretWait till you get to know me and maybe I'll share a secret with you.
ron , 64, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Favorite Musiccountry music...all artist... top ten rock channel
Favorite TV Shows...Senfeld..the real world...dateline...inside edition...the discovery channel..country music..syfy channel..
Favorite Books...newspaper
Favorite Food..i love steak..prime rib,rib eye...spagetti...pizza...pasta...salads
fred , 65, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About Mebeen sober a long time, have all the knots that come with becoming sober.rnQuit smoking after heart attack and surgery and recently had another minor heart attack
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, cook, be online
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfinding someone who it is okay to be quiet with.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssporting events
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksLee Childs novel
Where You Were Raisedrural Louisiana
Others Noticeface, hands
Favorite Foodchicken and dumplings
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipoker room at casino
Life Goalsenjoy my grandchildren
funkat12361 , 76, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusROMANTIC & AFFECTIONATE
More About Mecaring, giving, interesting, affectionate, loyal and adventurist
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincere, fun, interesting, health conscious, loving and trustworthy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, The Firm by John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others NoticeSMILE
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodhealthy and a few quilty pleasures
Favorite Placessunny, warm place
Subjects You Think Abouthealth/fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing close to someone special
Life Goalslive a long happy and healthy life
Secretyou'd be plesantly surprised
wayne , 56, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating Statuslooking 4 uj
More About Meeasy going down to earth say like c it work offshore so time to date limited
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything im easy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiccountry or oldrock
topguyingpt , 76, Male seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
More About MeI enjoy working with, and helping recovering alcoholics. I love taking children to the Shriners hospitals.
Political AffiliationGenerally, Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty.
Favorite MusicGospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, O'Reilly Factor
Favorite MoviesPornHub
Where You Were RaisedIn a loving family in Jackson, MS
Others NoticeI am short! I smile alot.
Favorite FoodIce cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed with a friend.
Life GoalsHelp others live a better life.
Tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeIm me
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sexy, smart, and out going
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite Foodanything smoked
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe woods, or mayby a bar... who knows
Life Goalsto simply live

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)