Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Proposal Movie
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedEasley, SC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMovies, church,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
SecretCan't tell my secrets
Bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About MeHave a pretty positive out look on life . Enjoy family , friendship, honesty having a pretty tight ship Body Soul Household , an zest for love/ laughter & life !!! Nothing scary or hairy , about me or what I'm looking for :) real nice friendship with kissing & cuddling & if it's right a little hoobie - hoobie haha " Let's Dance"😋
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrosswords /sports betting / watching tv
Political AffiliationNot Serious !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness , funny , consideration , pretty current with today's going Ions yet remember the 70'I had a lot more also ! Where it go ?
Favorite MusicBeatles Crosby stills Nash / Motown /almost all kinda pop-rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports/situation comedy Sports
Favorite MoviesThrillers /danger , fiction feel good endimg
Favorite BooksNewspaper/ crosswords daily
Where You Were RaisedParents retired military ! Across the planet
Others NoticeMy facial looks :) I think !
Favorite FoodBeef Stew, Steaks Salads pretzels, berry pies fruit in general
Favorite PlacesBeaches / my backyard , Lake Tahoe :D !!! Any park for a picnic
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home or a movie !
Life GoalsFamily, friendship , sports Comfortable living
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusWho r u
Political AffiliationSecret
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesHell no
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood,IN.
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsFind a girl friend and maybe get a job
SecretIf I wasn't so shy I could be comedian
cliff , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
FRED , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim just an old man that likes to stay at home now and work in the yard, watch the birds, smell the flowers, sip my coffee, play with grandkids, and watch a little tv.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust laid back now with my age
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a lady that just wants to work together for some happiness in life.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsshoot em up movies
Favorite Movieswar movies
Favorite Booksdont like reading
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raiseds.c.
Others Noticeweight
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodanything that doesnt move
Favorite Placeslike to stay home now, have been around the world
Subjects You Think Abouti would like to hit the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim here 24/7
Life Goalsto be remembered for something that i did good in life
Secretno secrets
Darrell , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Dating Statuslistens well and understands communication !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy being outside with god and nature i like to do yardwork and landscapping and walk with my mate have communnion with her and god just share with each other mind and spirit
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful spirit .soul mind friendly compassionate.godfearing.real. looks are only skin deep and outward beauty fades but god can be the difference and never fades away
Favorite Musicclassic rock although i listen to different styles
Favorite TV Showsncis house harrys law burn notice
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookscharles stanley gods way and the bible
Favorite QuotesThis is my only son of whom I am well pleased.
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville , Tennessee
Others NoticeFriendly Blue Eyes.....
Skills/TalentsGood with people, able to get along with all types and groups .
Favorite FoodA good Steak, Blue cheese dressing, chocalate, and an ice cold Pepsi >>>>>>just to name a few..
Favorite Placesna
Subjects You Think AboutCreation and our place in it... True love ,happiness in any situation, a partner to share life with ..and i mean PARTNER .....We are all "only" equal !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at home saturday church
Life Goalshappiness with someone spiritual and godfearing who is still outgoing and no too reserved
Secret?????????.....whos asking ? LOL...
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusLoving and lots of fun
More About MeLove to laugh, joke around, watch movies, I am outgoing, and enjoy being around people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my grandkids. Like flower arranging, decorating, and just making things pretty. Enjoy watching my grandkids play baseball and football.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is looking for their soul mate. A lasting relationship.
Favorite MusicGospel choir, Gospel music, Beach music, Mat Musto
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,
Favorite Movies"The Proposal", Comedies, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedEasley, SC
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsEnjoy decorating. Love to sing in church.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, mountains
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandchildren's future, Heaven, The future of our country as a whole.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsMeeting someone to love and being happy for the rest of my life.
SecretCan't tell my secrets.
Chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
sharon , 59, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
Dating Statusis there still true love out there????
More About Mei am a very easy going very outgoing person...i do my best to find something good to say about anyone..i love doing different things out of the ordinary.. I am a very sensual person, a very passionate person..love tons of kisses, staying home just cuddling or watching a movie.....i want someone to know the whole package..there is a lot behind that smile that i have to offer....i can be comfortable in jeans or a nite out on the town...givmmmmeeee...lol....i am emontionally and physcially secure.. i know who i am..i love play time ..lol..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to shop, dining out, concerts, bowling, like to volunteer at children;s hospital..gambling,swimming
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetin a ideal partner above and far most someone that wants to be with me for all of me...i DETEST LIERS..and players...just be hones with me ...i love someone that is confident of themselves...like a good sense of humor and always BE PASSIONATE ABOUT ANYTHING!!!!! i want someone that will be my bestfriend, soulmate and lover..not to much to ask for is it....GIMMMMMMMEEEEE
Favorite Musiccountry, soft rock, some classical
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, extreme home makeover,etx..not just a real tv person
Favorite Moviescomedy. romance.action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Skills/Talentsplay piano...
Favorite Foodbreakfast or dinner
Favorite PlacesLOVE LOVE WEEKEND GETAWAYS!!!!nashville tenn...various favorite restaurants,,,maggianos, the journey,etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe on a road trip to just anywhere ..love to do that....out with friends, perhaps dinner aND movie...etc.i am very easy going so i would be acceptable to almost anything
Life Goalsto continue to stay well and healthy, and always have the ambition to be the best i can be..
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusA Lone Eagle
More About MeRef. the goals of my life. That is what defines me.
Political AffiliationThat's a confusing question but I can inform that I am an Independent, not a whole Republican or Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm am now at the stage of my life where I need a sweetheart to share my happiness with and who can help me overcome the hurdles I face in the days to come; I doing all the same for her. Note we don't need to directly favor the same hobbies or strengths/weaknesses in doing so.
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood, SC
Life GoalsThough it may not appear to be so, I am a disciple of Christ. My life goals are to do all in the glory of His name and to be a loving brother to all.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)