Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensburg, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI am special because I'm very loving very passionate About people the feelings I like to have conversations I love to laugh and joke around. I know the honesty is the best best key to life and relationship. I am ready to love and be loved. I love helping people there's the elderly or people that need help. I am a country girl but I can still dress up like a lady either way. and I am ready for a relationship. I'm tired of going to dance myself. I'm done being single I like to move on with someone in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm in nature lover.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock n' Roll, 70's 80's and 90's, And a good bit of todays music, Bluegrass,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romantic, Family Movies, Action Movies,
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Good Housekeeping, Other than that I don't read much
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg, PA. Area
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodChicken,Deer Meat(If Made Right),Fish (Cod,Haddock,Tilapia) Stuffed mushrooms caps. Shrimp, For desserts: Cheesecake with strawberrys, Carrot cake. I like all vegetables except. asparagus
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel Red Lobster, For Vacations: Rocky Mountain Tennessee, Cancun, South Carolina Beach,Or ???
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy brothers camp. going to dances around my area.
Jerry , 62, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
More About Meeasy going,good hearted,just a good ole country gentelman
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,compassion,
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg,Kentucky
Favorite Foodany kind of good food
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy where the music is loud and the beer cold
Life Goalsliving to be 100
Angel , 35, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
Dating StatusOut of practice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, read, watch tv, play with my kids, play on computer.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicBig hair bands. I'm a power ballad kind of girl. :)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Weeds, The Good Wife, Castle, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Futurama, South Park.
Favorite MoviesTwister, Steel Magnolias, Beaches, Armageddon, Overboard.
Favorite QuotesPeople can only take advantage of you if you let them.
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg
Others NoticeSmile and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsYou'll have to ask ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies with my kids.
SecretYou'll have to ask ;)
funrowdyred , 64, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, IN
More About MeFeisty, stubborn, fun, and adventurous
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, caring man
Where You Were RaisedGreensburg, Indiana
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find a partner
Barry , 52, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, KY
Dating StatusBe yourself, I don't like fake people! Nor do I like liars & cheaters!
More About MeIf you wouldn't want it done to you, then don't do it to someone else!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, geocaching
Political AffiliationRepublican, leaning toward "tea party"
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent, responsible, faithful, fun to be with.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Hogan's Heros
Favorite Movies"To Hell and Back" Audie Murphy
Favorite Books"Sackett" series (Louis LaMour), "preacher" series (William Johnstone)
Favorite Quotes"This simplifies our problem, we are surrounded. They are in front of us, behind us, and we are flanked on both sides by an enemy that outnumbers us 29:1. They can't get away from us now!" Lewis B. "Chesty" Puller, USMC
Where You Were RaisedGreen Co. Ky.
Others NoticeThat I'm funny
Skills/TalentsCan do just about anything I set my mind to. I'm pretty cool!
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water
Subjects You Think AboutGee Whiz, I try not to think!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMeet that special someone that makes my heart race when I see them. Know in my heart that they feel the same!
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret!
Tom , 59, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, IN
More About MeI am a very caring and helpful person, like to joke and make people laugh, as well as try to overlook their Faults.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Hart of Dixie American Pickers
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite QuotesLook Forward......Not Behind (My Father)
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeNice smile & sense of humor, Good neat appearance.
Favorite FoodCharbroiled Steak, Seafood......Peanut butter pie
Favorite PlacesLocal steak houses, Fresh Sea food bars & restaurants in Florida & S.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying to decide where to go, or what to do, to eat out or in, and who do do it with. That's why I'm on here !
Life GoalsTrying to make the most out of life and have fun along the way.
SecretNo secrets come to mind; If there were, probably wouldn't tell until I got to know you.
Aleasha , 21, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Favorite BooksComputer & Technology News
Others NoticeMy eyes, I have blue eyes, look young and healthy, I weigh 175 lbs,i like kids. I raised two boys myself. they are grown-up and gone.
Favorite Foodpasta
sekzigurl13 , 25, Female seeking Male, Greensburg, PA
More About MeI am very loving and caring...when I love someone I give 110% to the relationship! I'm very loyal and dedicated! I am special because I love giving compliments and making others happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Hanging out with family/friends. Excercise
Political AffiliationI'm not too politically interested...I don't agree with alot of the decisions the government makes , so i refuse to vote! An that also gives me the right not to talk about it ,its not interesting to me!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man to have a good sustaining job , and to be ready to have a relationship that they're ready to give their all to. I want someone to be my best friend that I can tell everything and anything to, while still being my lover. I want someone to care for and to make happy!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Huntingdon Pa
Others NoticeWell they notice how adorably short and cute I am!
Favorite FoodI have a sweet tooth! I love Italian food...salads lol , desserts , but I HATE seafood the most , lol sorry
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to an exotic beach , or to any beach lol... I enjoy amusement parks and water parks! I love the sun and to swim! Anything Fun!
Subjects You Think AboutLife , the future , goals, family...and things I need to do an accomplish! Or I think of things that I can do for someone
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually stay home but occasionally I will go to Bar with friends lol , hang out with friends , relax, swimming, or I would b walking for fitness. Whatever is exciting and fun to do!
Life GoalsI would love to have my cosmetology state boards certificate! I would love to go back to college, and continue my education! I would also enjoy to have a family and be dedicated to my man and make him as happy as much as im able to!
SecretI have a tendency to keep my emotions inside!
joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Greensburg, PA
Dating Statusgood conversation n cooking
Favorite Musicciassic rock
Favorite Moviesdon't have one .
Favorite Bookspaybacks is a bitch
Favorite Quotessorry but, that's what I told everybody in yester year.
Others Noticea good sence of humor.
Skills/Talentsmachinist , computers right now.
Favorite FoodItalian food and a chef salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim always ready to do something.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)