Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greeley, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Greeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kandy1070 , 44, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeIf you are not in Colorado I will not respond to you.I am shy and can be quiet when we first meet but will open up after I get to know you. I would like to find that special someone to be my best friend, confidant, and the person that I could spend the rest of my life loving. I enjoy laughing and having a good time where ever I am at. I am just as comfortable going out for a night on the town as staying home watching TV or a movie. I do enjoy watching football (go Broncos) as well as other sports. I have been told I am a great cook.If you are looking for a Barbie doll who will look good on your arm then I am not the lady for you. I am a real woman looking for my sole mate. I am looking for a friendship first and see where it goes from there. I am not looking for a lover but someone I can spend my life loving and be there for him and have him there for me. If that is you then send me a message. If that is not you I hope that you find what you are looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing crafts
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will take me as I am not what they want me to be
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Dancing with the Stars
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite BooksI love Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am a friendly out going person
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the one I love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home maybe the club
Life Goalsto find someone to spend my life with
jesse , 61, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Dating StatusBronc
More About MeVery kind, loving, romantic with a good personality .A good friend and good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI train horses and they take most of My time but I like to camp and be in the mountains.
Political Affiliationconsrvative
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving , romantic, passionate, fun women with a good personality
Favorite MusicI have a wide varitey of music interest, some country, christian and much more
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesComedy and westerns, dont tell any one but some love stories
Favorite Booksbible
Skills/TalentsI am a horseman....this is a dying talnt
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food and pies.Chocolate is My favorite
Favorite PlacesWow to many to mention.I really love the mountains
Life Goalsto have a ranch and a Youth miniestry
Ric , 67, Male seeking Female, Greeley, PA
More About MeI am down to earth, honest, like to laugh, and just be a friend.
Political AffiliationPragmatic. At this point, all I can say is Republicans are Red, Democratics are Blue. One thing is for sure, neither of them care about YOU.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like intelligence, honesty, good sense of humor, assertiveness, compassion for others and self reliant or some reasonable facsimile.
Where You Were RaisedNorth of NYC
Others NoticePeople usually comment on my sense of humor and not quitting in a crisis. I am usually the "go to" in the group.
Favorite FoodIt depends. I like about everything.
Favorite PlacesThere is a local McD which is now a current "watering hole." I like camping and just driving with no particular place in mind. It would be nice to have a co-pilot for that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClose to home or camping.
Life GoalsI have no pets but I have had cats. Dogs do accept me though.
Lucy , 55, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotes3 of themnwhat goes around comes aroundntreat others the way you want to be treatednwhat ever is meant to be will happen
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeThat I am fun to be with, and very friendly
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, good home cooking
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Amusement parks, parks, lakes most places
jackylynne , 47, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmostly colorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmall, buffets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goals2 walk
Bailee , 21, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeI am a pretty typical girl. I like to have fun and try new things. I am a college student. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play softball. Read. Be outdoors.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I honest. Likes to try new things. Understands my sarcastic humor. Can be my best friend as well as my lover.
Favorite MusicRock. Guns n Roses. Pretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, family guy, house, bones, cooking shows, american dad, robot chicken.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTextbook for school
Where You Were RaisedBroomfield, Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes or height.
Favorite FoodSushi.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains. Anywhere outside really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or watching a movie. Or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsTo work in a drug rehab center.
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies are sports collecting,nascar like to go camping, hiking, fishing. just being outdoors.
Favorite Musicvariety of music. mainly classic
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have a favorite
Favorite MoviesI like adventure, suspense, thiller
Where You Were Raisedcalif, and colorado
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile
Jeanette , 71, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeI am a cancer so hime and family and friends are important to me. I wish I could save the world, so I try to help people in any way I can, fun and funny.rnI want to finally find my soul mate and spend the rest of my years happy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, gardening, decorating, camping
Political AffiliationI don't get too involved
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is loyal, non judgemental, spontaneous,loyal honest, fun to be with
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsWitout a Trace, movies, ghost whisperer
Favorite Moviesaction, drama. love stories,
Favorite Booksnewspaper and sever magazines
Favorite FoodA good steak or sometimes soup and 1/2 sandwich
Favorite Placesto the mountains!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually sitting at home
Life GoalsI want a good companion. Someone spontaneous, that is fun, loyal, a 'rock in a storm' someone who knows how to treat a lady
greg , 58, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeLocal guy, born and raised here in Greeley.Family and friends here.Tried leaving a few times ,but came crawling back. Kind of changed my way of thinking over the past few years-had to grow up sooner or later. Like new things,adventures,working out. I dont really consider myself as typical for my age or environment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsed to really be into motorcycles and related events, but not quite so much now....still involved. Built a pretty cool custom car a couple of years ago-and go to some car shows during warmer months to hang out with some motorheads. Volunteer a little at local church.
Political AffiliationNot a real factor
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine,open,willing to let loose once in a while.Sense of humor is pretty important to me. Outer beauty isnt really a good indicator of whats inside, but Im honestly attracted to fit, upbeat people.
Favorite MusicNEWER STUFF-NOT MUCH OF AN OLDIES GUY-KBPI,KBCO,KTCL
Favorite TV ShowsTWO AND A HALF MEN,SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE,M.M.A
Favorite MoviesMOSTLY COMEDIES OR LIGHT FICTION
Favorite BooksACTUALLY, IT WAS THE SUMMIT RACING CATALOG
Where You Were RaisedRight here
Favorite FoodNothing like a big honking loaded cheeseburger.
Favorite PlacesBeen to Carribean several times over the years-just like getting away during the winter months to a warmer place
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately Ive been around alot on weekends. My mom is kind of sick.
Life GoalsBeen alone for a while, but feel like its time to meet someone to move forward with my life. Was thinking of selling my house and downsizing, but trying to talk myself out of that.
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeI'm finishing my Master's degree in jazz studies at the University of Northern Colorado. I'm a professional musician that freelances around the area and can play in a variety of genres. I love hanging with my friends, and I enjoying having a good time. I also get a lot out of helping people, whether that is volunteering, or just talking to someone who is going through a rough time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Trumpet, Martial arts
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who is kind, not afraid to take chances and looks for the good in people. I also would hope that they enjoy music, because it's kind of my world.
Favorite MusicJazz, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Rock, Indie, blues, Classical, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Arrow, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Angel
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Fantasy
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodI really like Italian and Indian food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go hiking in the mountains. I enjoy going to concerts. I also like to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at a club or bar.
Life GoalsI want to be a professor at a major university teaching music. I would like to be a studio musician and perform on recordings.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)