Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Pierce, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fort Pierce, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maggie , 65, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
More About MeI am an open--honest A type personality. Love animals---people---trying new things--love the outdoors--meeting new people--traveling --cruises--a big heart for helping our older generations. Like to ride motorcycles-- some say I care too much, but I don't think so. Life is short-enjoy the time we have left !
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with some of my interests----open for friendship and dating -interests he has---non smoker please---a great smile and eyes say a lot---likes animals---likes time together but also likes there own time---not high maintenance as I am not. A man who can go from cut offs to casual.nI think the age group we are in will know immediately---a yes or no---a great smile that says welcome ????
Favorite Musicmot everything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Castle, CSI
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksA Walk to Remember
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticethat I have red hair---hazel eyes--my smile
Favorite Foodbeer with a good cheeseburger and sweet potato fries
Favorite Placescruises----Archie's on Hutchinson Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IArchie's----the beach---with family or friends
Life GoalsTo keep my life forever learning new things--meeting new people----reading--technology--enjoying my home and cats--Saturday morning at the Farmers Market---keeping fit---swimming---flea markets when not 100 outside
Bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Harold , 73, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Dating StatusMore active than I appear in this pic! LOL
More About MeI can write! Published, educated, capable of anything I decide to do and I have already mastered many areas. I enjoy life fully and am in control of my life. I go where the Lord takes me! What next, Lord? LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork to improve the house. Play golf. Take a bike ride. Go out to eat. Go for a walk. Take a ride. Go sailing. Go for a two-day trip to a small quiet inn, go antiquing, visit thrift shops, go for a swim, lie on the beach, and much more.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicEclectic likes, nearly anything if the mood strikes, just no rap or heavy metal......
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing (a reality show)! LOL Seriously, Blue Bloods is a favorite, with Tom Selleck
Favorite MoviesAtlas Shrugged, Caddy Shack, Overboard, anything except horror/vampires/stupid alien, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Harbinger by Jonathan Cahn
Favorite QuotesAll tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent.nby Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeUnder control
Skills/TalentsWriting, many mechanical skills, investing, aquatic skills..........
Favorite FoodI really have no favorites as I like most everything when the mood strikes. Have traveled extensively so Thai, Caribbean, etc., are great.
Favorite PlacesAlaska, San Antonio, the Caribbean. I'm still exploring and hope to never stop searching......
Can't Live Withoutcommunication, closeness
Subjects You Think AboutWhat should be my next escapade?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, being retired, each day is like a Saturday, except Sunday! So, I'd likely be home, relaxing. Might find me at Olive Garden, or a Chinese buffet, etc., but where you won't find me is at a bar! Sunday is for church and conversing with God.
Life GoalsTo continue learning, continue volunteering, both politically and socially. To stay healthy, active, and live to enjoy all 100 years.
kj4yf , 77, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Favorite BooksCODE OF HONOR
Favorite QuotesIn God we trust
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRV Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMoose Lodge
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
More About MeIM easy to get along with help others and enjoy being extra special and sweet to the lady or ladies im seeing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy reading listen to music going out fun things like parks museums amusement parks
Who I Would Like to MeetNot real real picky just someone sweet nice easy to get along with and likes to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like drama adventure and cpmedy shows
Favorite Moviesi prefer anything form classics to modern
Favorite Booksnewspaper current events
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeThat im well mannered easy to get along with friendly and open to suggestion fun mature
Favorite Foodsteak pizza lobster cakes pies
Favorite Placeslocal rest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin taking it easy or at a club
Joan , 70, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
More About MeSee above or ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee list above...
Political AffiliationI vote for the person not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a loving nature. Also facial hair would be a plus.
Favorite MusicCountry. Gospel. Show tunes. Oldies but goodies.
Favorite MoviesComedies. Mystery. Drama. No chic flicks or sappy tear jerkers.
Favorite BooksThe StLucie Tribune. A good mystery.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza. Steak. Seafood. Liver and onions.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...
Life GoalsTo wake up tomorrow...
Wayne , 61, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Dating StatusPeaceloving and affectionate.
More About MeI'm a fun loving person who likes to be myself. I love to kid around with people. I enjoy watching some TV after work and taking care of my reeftank and dogs. I love affectionate people as that brings out the best in me because I reciprocate with affection. I'm not looking for a person who wants to change me, only someone who will accept me for who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSaltwater reef tanks and fish, gardening
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is not afraid to get her hands dirty, congenial, sweet, affectionate, loving, can cook, clean, garden and help take care of animals.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll, Country, Classical, Open to most music
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly attitude.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesJack Bakers Lobster Shanty
Subjects You Think AboutWeather, animals, plants, space, planets, ocean. When I will finally locate a woman who is a compatible mate and is not judgemental.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or a movie
SecretIntuitive by means of "feeling".
Derrick , 48, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
More About MeI am a nice, clean cut kinda guy. The kinda guy you would look twice at and say 'he looks nice'.rnrnI am stable, own my own home, have a degree and will have my own business someday.rnrnI enjoy the outdoors and would prefer a walk on the beach to a walk in the mall.
Political AffiliationI am pretty turned off by politics. I consider myself an upset independant!
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend, a lover, someone that likes adventure in and out of the bedroom. I am in good shape and I expect the same from the person I am with.
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeA nice clean cut look.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMotorcycle riding, Camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHope to be spending time with a close friend!
Flicka , 70, Female seeking Male, Fort Pierce, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook and try out new recipes. Reading a good mystery. Gin Rummy. Flea Markets. Cruises. Fishing and Camping. Traveling. Day Trips. Dining Out. Movies. Cconcerts. Theater. Holding Hands.
Political AffiliationI vote for the person not the party. and I am afraid this country is in big trouble no matter who is voted in.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a good honest decent non smoking Christian gent. A fella around my age. A little facial hair wouldn't hurt but not a deal breaker. Patience and a good since of humor would be nice.I am not a cougar. Younger boys are not a turn on and I don't want to raise someone else's child.I am not that hard a person to get along with. I hope I am talking to someone.NO SCAMMERS PLEASE!
Favorite MusicCountry. Gospel. Show Tunes. Big Band. Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsAny mystery series. Chopped on the Food Network. Old sitcom reruns.
Favorite MoviesComedy. Drama. Mystery. NO chick flicks or sappy love stories.
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper The Tribune. Mysteries.
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian. Steaks. Seafood. Liver and Onions.
Favorite PlacesPapa Louie's. Isle Of Palms S.C. Youngstown Ohio
Life GoalsWaking up in the morning ;-)
charles , 57, Male seeking Female, Fort Pierce, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesFantasy Channel
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)