Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating StatusChristian French spreaker seeking sweet lady
More About MeI am a nice, funny, Christian male who knows how to treat a lady with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out play pool fish watch tv
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a sweet Christian lady who likes me for me.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian, French
Favorite TV Shows24, Smallville, The Office, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedies
Favorite PlacesFrance
Life GoalsTo be a French professor
justin , 29, Male seeking Female, Florence, CA
More About Meim 26yrs old. im a very nice guy, super soft hearted guy, i love pleasing my girlfriend, i love buying her gifts an just pleasing her any way possible so when were apart she cant wait to come back to see me, i would make u feel safe no matter where we were at or even just in my arms, i love to find the perfect girl to treat her like the princess she is
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling, motor cross, Hiking and Camping, Anything Fun and Exciting
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetits basically simple.... i just want her to be honest, fateful, an will be there through good times an bad an just love me for me.. i had my past relationship cheat on me 3 times
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Pop Music Video Playlists on Frogtoon, country music
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Criminal Minds, Repo Games, Shark Tank, Familly Guy!!!, The Girls Next Door, Rob dyrdek fantasy factory, Punk'd, Undercover Boss, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, horror films
Where You Were Raisedflorence, capebreton nova scotia
Others Noticepeople usually say im very good looking, some people say i have nice eyes, eye brows an lips..
Favorite Foodi love lobster an shrimp.. pizza is good, and the most fav. dessert is cheesecake.. i eat a strawberry cheesecake to my self almost everyday.. a whole one..
Favorite Placesill tell ya later..secret.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, mabey playing pool, at a friends home, my own home watching movies
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Florence, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Waliking Dead, Justified, Anger Management
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately, at home alone
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statuslets have fun together
More About MeIAM A VERY CARING PERSON.I MAKE PEOPLE AROUND ME LAUGH AN BE HAPPY.also iam very passionate an sensual.i have alot of energy most people cant keep up with me.i like walking with a nice women an going out to dinner with a nice women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, College basketball
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite MusicTrain
Favorite TV ShowsCollege GameDay, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports Books
Favorite Quotesstay thirsty my friends
Where You Were RaisedBOONE COUNTY KY
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/Talentsgive good massages
Favorite PlacesJAMACIA
Subjects You Think Aboutsports,women
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life Goalsfind the right women
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to take my daughter to the park when we have spare time
Favorite Musici listen to everything but prefer country
Favorite TV Showssportscenter, baseball tonight, the news and anything that has to do with sports
Favorite Moviesa good funny movie or a scary movie
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati,oh
Others Noticemy long legs my pretty face and my sexy body
Favorite Foodhot and spicy foods
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach but could live at reds ball games
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or home or the reds game
Life Goalsto finish collage
Jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Florence, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About MeThere are not to many things that I have not attempted, I have never broken a bone in my body but the joints are another story. I have been referred to as the bionic man by the doctors and I have slowed down a bit..
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady willing to escape on occasion to nowhere in particular
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin Official, WAR THE BAND, Roger Waters The Wall, Warren Haynes, Blackmore's Night, Gary Moore, Joe Bonamassa, Gov't Mule, Toby Keith, The Rolling Stones, Neil Young, Charlie Daniels Band, Jefferson Airplane, Santana, Taylor Swift, The Doors, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Simpsons, Robot Chicken, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Animal House, Men In Black, Shrek, Independence Day, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy,
Favorite BooksI Cant Read
Favorite QuotesThe Gettysburg address
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Wisconsin
Others Noticeeyes, hair, smile, height
Skills/TalentsMy greatest skill is to accomplish the tough job
Favorite FoodThis may be wierd but I love meatloaf with gravy and potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but the US east coast... Badlands,Grand Canyon,Glacier Nat. Park all on the Harley
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will my son become and how can I help shape him
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my work schedule .. I usually go out to the area saloons to see what is happening ..
Life GoalsI have lived a full life had much fun , but there is still so much more to see and do
SecretSecrets are just that ...secret !!
Dennis , 57, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeI never meet a stranger, out going, full of humor, love to make people laugh and can very romantic
Political Affiliationcareless
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I share many common interest
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Pop and Soft Rock, gospel, Blues and Some Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Where You Were RaisedTusacaloosa Al
Others Noticeeasy going and full of life
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFlorida to the beach, saltwater fishing, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or socializing with friends
Life Goalsto live life to it's fullness
SecretI want to learn to dance
Jody , 55, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Favorite Musiccountry, toby keith trace adkins chris lediox
Favorite TV Showscastle body of proof nypd heartland then my fav soaps general hospital days of our lives my all time fav one life to live
Favorite Booksheartland series
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ohio and some in Kentucky, I now live in Ky
Others NoticePeople first notice my brown eyes, my smile and personality.
Favorite PlacesI am looking forward to Toby Kieths' "I love this Bar" opening soon downtown Cincinnati
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out dancing and hanging with frineds.
Life GoalsI have just recently acquired my Bachlors in Business.
bob wall , 43, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying in bands, travel, build computers, customize cars.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues, Bob wall & Summertime Legends, The Rick Strickland Band, Darius Rucker, Bob wall, DAWN SMITH JORDAN, Jim Quick & Coastline, McKenna, Taylor Swift, dianna krall, Jane Monheit
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, horror,
Where You Were Raisedin SC
Others Noticehey am easy going ,love fun good talker, like friends.
Skills/Talentsmusician, computers, orchestra, pianist.
Favorite FoodDelicious women,,, yeah
Favorite Placesall kinds of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, movie, party, theatre,movies
Sue , 67, Female seeking Male, Florence, OR
Dating StatusStop in the name of....
More About MeFun, loving and enjoy all types of people... as a manager,.look for the good/strengths in people. I try to have a happy day everyday. Looking forward to the next adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to sing, read, grand kid visits, Walking Along Beach
Political AffiliationVote for the best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoys their partner for who they are and not what they look like. Hopefully, with a sense of humor likes to hug and hold hands.
Where You Were RaisedMedford, Oregon
Others NoticeSense of
Skills/TalentsMusic-singing, making people feel comfortable in any situation, bringing out the best in staff members, sense of humor
Favorite FoodFavorite meal is bar b que steak, salad and French break. Enjoy chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesSitting on a log on the beach watching the ocean. Visiting my grandkids
Subjects You Think AboutHow angry the younger people of this country are. Having people take pride in what they do.nMy family and grand kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or going out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo have a happy day everyday. To become healthier. Don't want to be alone
SecretCan't tell you. Wouldn't be a secret, would it?

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)