Online Speed Dating » Singles in Everett, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Everett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 40, Male seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI am a smart alleck and i have a great/odd sense of humor. I also like to make friends and i usually only speak the truth. If you dont want to hear what i have to say, than dont ask me any questions :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play card and board games. I listen to music a lot.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont have anything specific i am really looking for other than a man who wants to be in a relationship....
Favorite MusicKylie Minogue, Kim Wilde, Celine Dion, Cher
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, NCIS, CSI NY, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksABC Soaps in Depth
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, unfortunately
Life GoalsRight now i have achieved the level of management in my job that i was shooting for. I also bought my brand new car last month so the only goal i really feel i need to shoot for is to be in a loving relationship.
amanda , 40, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
Dating StatusHonesty and no games
More About Meask me whatever you would like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Bowling, Darts and Pool, Jogging, Concerts and Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, honest , honest, did I mention honest. No games just be straight up. Romantic, passionate, agressive, great smile, good sense of humor, expressive eyes, intelligent , dependable, punctual, gentleman, protective, open minded and adventurous
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, fantasy, Sci fi, Horror, crime
Favorite Movieshorror and sci fi
Favorite BooksVampire, Horror, Sci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesHave you ever danced with the devil under the pale moonlight
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentsgreat cook(baking especially), writing, type 60wpm,anything else will have to find out on your own
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything and everything whatever sounds fun at the time...usually with family or friends
Life Goalsfinish at least one of the books I am writing and find true love
jerry , 76, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusEntertainer, Singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to be out and around friends and meet new people.
Political AffiliationConserative, but not dogmatic. Open to listen to what others have to say. Can always change my views.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, friendship. Someone who makes you feel special. She must value loyalty and friendship as most important.
Favorite Musicfrank sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, mysteries, action.
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite Booksmystery book
Favorite QuotesBe true unto yourself.
Where You Were RaisedMonrovia, Ca.
Others NoticeFrindliness, and a genuine love of people.
Skills/TalentsSing prfessionally-Sinatra songs mostly
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, steaks, almost anything, especially sea food.
Favorite Placeskaraoke singing, chinese, thai restaurants. Love taking day trips to the country.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, and new songs I can sing. Finding a friend to hang with. My children, a.nd grand kids. And of course my many friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke
Life GoalsI just want to retire. I am happy to say I fulfilled my biggest goal by by becoming a professional singer.
SecretNothing
roberta , 76, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI'm a very caring person. Love to have a good time and enjoy the days. Children are raised, I am alone and I don't like it. Married for 43 years and that was taken away by death. For 11 years now and it is time to move on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have show horses. AQHA/APHA.....
Political AffiliationIt depends on the person....no particular political affiliation! I am open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, kind, sweet. Hopefully, someone that can understand one that has been with only one person their whole married life...and that it was taken away. I really am ready to move on...no one should be alone the rest of their life.
Favorite Musicmost everything but Rap and Heavy Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsNone at the moment.....
Favorite MoviesI like happy movies with life like outcomes..
Where You Were Raisedwashington state...farmland and in the city of Seattle.
Others NoticeMy friendly personality, fun, happy, up most of the time, and my eyes. We can all have a down day now and then.....your friend will help lift you up...smile.
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home right now....
Life Goalsfinding someone to spend the rest of our days together in retirement. Goals and aspirations are past me...as far as the work force goes.
SecretNO
Christina , 56, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI have a nice smile understanding personality non judgemental look for good in everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden walk on the beach hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship first next is up to you
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, person of interest
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohnathan kellerman Mystery
Where You Were RaisedHampton Bays, NY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as its with someone to share the experience
Friday or Saturday Nights IPresently it would be home watching movies with friends or just visiting friends
Life GoalsConstantly changing
Drew , 30, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my quad, fishing, hunting, target shooting, camping, tooling on the truck
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, oldies
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy
Favorite FoodTennessee pulled pork with cole slaw
Life Goalsto retire from the navy Ill figure the rest out after that
Guy , 47, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusI'M REALLY GOOD AT LIFTING HEAVY STUFF!
More About MeTall, handsome, sexy, funny!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Sports, Travel, Working Out and Being in Shape, Rock and Metal Music, COUNTRY MUSIC
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone honest, funny, and laid back who would like to travel
Favorite MusicShinedown, Alter Bridge, evanescence ( Amy Lee ), Staind, AC / DC, Journey Steve Perry, Daughtry, Keith Urban songs, Lee Ann Womack, Rush, Carrie Under wood, Rascal Flatts, Foriegner, Foreigner, Megadeath
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, ax men, The Office, Law & Order, DEA, dr drew, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Matrix, 300, Gladiador, Book of Eli, Rounders, Dead Man Walking
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeswould love to travel to Russia, Romania ect
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movie, dining out
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
Bill , 74, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About Meusually upbeat, and like to go places and explore. Enjoy banter w/ women. Airshows
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is equal in the efforts
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeHeight and bearing.
Favorite FoodProbably Chinese food
Favorite Placesnothing comes to mind.... just out and about
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball on tv.....
Bob , 72, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating Statuslooking for a good gal.
More About Mei'm single,i like movies,eating out, cooking,watching football short drives,working out,spending a nice quiet night at home and going out.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd like to find a nice lady to share my life with who doesn't smoke do drugs or gets really drunk.just likes to do the normal fun things.
Favorite Musiccountry above all and almost any genre with a beat
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedseattle and everett wa.
Others Noticethe way i stay in shape
Favorite Foodbacon and eggs
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iis i got nothing going on i'll probably be home
Life Goalsi'd like to find a nice lady to enjoy life with
john , 37, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About Meall around good guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake long walks on the beach.
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetto be friendly to enjoy life
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedspain barcelona
Others NoticeI'm a good guy love to hang out love to have fun
Favorite Foodcheese and wine
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Icowgirls inc its a night club
Life Goalstraveled the world

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)