Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabeth, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Elizabeth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tracey , 41, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, PA
Dating Statuswating for mr. right...and sick of being single
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessteelers, pens , crafts, painting, reading, shopping, scrapbookking, swimming
Political Affiliationi vote for mickey mouse
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, kind, caring, fun loving, romantic, sweet, hard worker
Favorite Music80's and country
Favorite TV Showslaw n order, sports, americas got talent, lifetime channel`
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, drama
Favorite Booksthe news
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodraspberry cheesecake, chocolate ice cream, italian food
Favorite Placesthe waterfront, vegas, the carribean, i want to travel the us via rv and see everything and travel the world someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to check out new places or resturants..rnand have fun
Life Goalsfinda good man, settle down, have a house together with a swimming pool, work only in the winters and off all summer, travel and enjoy life
Marjorie , 84, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Political AffiliationLabour (Life Member South Australian Branch)
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill
Favorite QuotesIf you think you can or think you cannot - you are always right
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticewhite hair
Skills/Talentscraft
Favorite FoodChinese - pavlova -
Favorite PlacesBlue Mountains NSW
Subjects You Think AboutBuilding a house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment - home
Life GoalsBuild a 2 storey house
Jim , 71, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, CO
Dating StatusCountry Lover Jim
More About MeI am honest to fault. Have many interests and the active mind and intellect to pursue my interests. I am good with my hands as well as my brain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Haying, Welding, Wood working, Reading, Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetMost important honesty, A zest for life and interest in my activities, although i recognise some activities will not be together.
Favorite MusicJazz, Easy Listening, Classical
Favorite MoviesHistorical War
Favorite BooksCompanion God
Favorite Quotestoo many to list
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodAnything but fish
Favorite PlacesCastle Cafe, Botana Junction, Subway, Kiowa Pizza Place
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating the "Prime Rib Special at Botana Junction
Life GoalsI am retired and invest on line-goal is to make substantial living
Secretno secrets-what you see is what you get
andrew , 54, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, AU
More About MeI have a unique sense of humour which is probably why i have so many funnynt-shirts.I am a reliable and gentle man who will treat anyone with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Hold Em, Read Books, Computer Games
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be with.A person with personality and common sense.nGood looks are nice but a nice smile and good conversation goes a lot further.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Ballads - The Love Song Collection, 8o, 90's, 2000s
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI Las Vegas, Csi new york, West Wing, JAG, Star Gate
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Westerns, War, Com├ędie
Favorite Bookstom clancy-locked on
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom -but mostly grew up in soth aust.
Others NoticeProbably my t-shirt.I have over 200 so have a saying for many occasions.
Favorite Foodgarlic prawns,chicken shnitzel with mushroom sauce
Favorite Placessydney,queensland and cruising with p and o
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub playing poker
Life Goalsuse network marketing to create enough wealth to support myself and nanyone who is important to me.
cody , 19, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, IN
Dating Statuswantin to fuck
Who I Would Like to MeetBig ass, big toys, curvy, cock hungry
Others NoticeMy smile.
SecretI love going down on girls.
Jamie , 52, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, PA
Where You Were RaisedPA
Favorite Foodfetticine alfredo,steak
Favorite PlacesLake Erie
mel , 45, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWvu football, Camping, Photography, 911 Dispatcher Takes a Call You Will Never Forget, Ben Roethlisberger, Firefighting, Pittsburgh Steelers, Nyc, Scrapbooking, Church
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, "The Pride of West Virginia" - The Mountaineer Marching Band, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Sex and the City, Boardwalk Empire, Emergency!, Rescue Me, House, True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Wizard of Oz, New Moon, Eclipse, Transformers, 2012, Avatar, Backdraft, Ladder 49, The Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, Team Jacob, Taylor Lautner, Hines Ward, Denis Leary, Taylor Lautner News from The Stir
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Twilight Saga
Favorite Quoteslife is too short
Where You Were Raisedtiny town in WV
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodamerican food, venison, wild turkey, coney dogs,
Favorite Placesall time favorite is NYC in the spring and fall...gotta love the city
Secretno secrets I'm an open book
mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, IN
Where You Were Raisedjeffersonville,in
Others NoticeMy voice
MARK , 52, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeIm easy going I enjoy life, I am experiencing a new life being divorced for 3 yrs, I finally got my life together. I am looking for a serious relationship start as friends and see where it goes I enjoy going out to dinner and movies, museums and concerts, I also love playing my music I am accompolished musican.rnI love to laugh and just have fun and love to have deep conversations about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play my piano writing and recording my own music. I like going to concerts movies out to eat rnor walking around the city or in the park. And some nights just watch tv a good law and order or CSI show. or a documentry.
Political Affiliationprefer no to answer
Favorite MusicI bascially like RocknJazz R&B Soul, classical, not to much Hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimminal intent , NCIS, Crimminal minds, Star Trek, History channel, biograhy, channel
Favorite MoviesAction movies, Sci Fi , scary, and who dun it movies
Favorite BooksMens fashion magizine , News paper, music magazine
Skills/TalentsIm good at hooking up appliances Tvs,str, computers, and good around the house , I can cook also
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, BROILED,SHRIMP,SCALLOPS, FISH FILET, LOBSTER YOU NAME IT.rnREESES PIECES, AND BANNA CREAME PIE
Favorite PlacesNEW YORK CITY , MANHATTAN, ROCKEFELLAR CENTER
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedIllinois

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)