Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pat , 64, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating StatusVette Girl
More About MeGreat friend, independent, financially secure, outgoing, life of the party,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving my Vette with the top down, active in Corvette club, car shows, drag racing, NASCAR
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, financially secure, honest, no games, tall, Corvette owner, loves to laugh
Favorite MusicElton John, Oldies, beach, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and biograhies
Favorite QuotesWell behaved women have no fun--Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me are my green eyes and my presence when I enter a room.
Skills/TalentsRetired Accountant and haridresser
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Linda , 61, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesscarry movies
Where You Were RaisedRochester, New York
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying at home but hopefully that will change
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest with the man of my dreams
dmjashua , 37, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI'm an active, adventurous gentleman looking for friendship, maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, bars
Favorite Musicindie rock, r & b, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, King Of Queens, That 70s Show
Favorite MoviesDue Date, Hangover
Favorite FoodI eat everything!
Favorite Placesmy lakehouse, beach, mountains
Life GoalsI just started playing guitar and I want to become really good.
scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Methis is hard to talk about your self I can tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, country , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Lizard LICK Towing, Duck Dynasty on A&E
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself
Favorite FoodIt depends on the mood
Favorite PlacesBeach mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later
Life GoalsFind a nice person and enjoy retirment
Secretjust ask me
Marion , 59, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About MeI will be back to complete this later.
Political AffiliationI do not discuss politics but with a chosen few.'
Who I Would Like to MeetI will be back to complete this later.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Range of Music
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDurham, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy a wide variety of cuisines
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and I love the NC coast so I'm ready to head out most anywhere for a change of scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the Friday or Saturday night in question.
Life GoalsWe can discuss this later.
Sandra , 76, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right
More About MeI am very happy and enjoy laughing. Honest, loyal, friendly, dependable.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend who enjoys the same life style. Enjoys traveling and exercise. A happy person. Someone who have learned to deal with what life has dealt them.
Favorite MusicReligious songs
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite QuotesAre we having fun yet?
Where You Were RaisedDurham, NC
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and laugh.
Skills/TalentsCooking, gardening (vegetable and flowers).nCrafts.
Favorite FoodThai, oriental, mexican, salads, Southern & BBQ.
Favorite PlacesRome, mountains, coast, Florida.nAlso, Thai Cafe, Tobacco Roadhouse, Mellow Mushroom.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to help others.nDoing my best to leave the world better than before I came.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out with friends and family or home reading a book and listening to music.
Life GoalsContinue learning. Achieve stability to retire and travel.
Phyllis , 63, Female seeking Male, Durham, GB
Where You Were Raisednorth east
Others Noticegsoh funloving kind
martyn , 45, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
Political Affiliationlabour
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedThornley, Durham
Stacey-Anne , 23, Female seeking Male, Durham, GB
Dating StatusDurham lass :) x
More About MeI'm an easy goin lass like hvin a laugh n goin out socialising when i can, i can usually get on with anyone and like people who are confident and social like myself. I enjoy having a laugh and will do anything to get out of the house and be active rather than sit around being a lazy slump lol. Ideal partner i could never really say i think i would have to meet them to let you know :) x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen i aint at college i like 2 go out walking the dog, go to the gym, go swimmin or go 2 the pub socializin sometimes clubbin basically i like bein out there meetin new people n enjoyin myself anything to get out of the house:) x
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality, confidence, sense of humour and basically a nice person :) x
Favorite MusicI usually dont care about music as long as its good in my oppinion i'll like it :) x
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders only show i really watch but i like a few others when i catch them :) x
Favorite MoviesI like all genres but if i had to pick horror and comedy would have to be top of the list although i am prone to like my chick flicks :) x
Favorite Booksa book :) x
Skills/Talentswell i'm good at doin well academically but i don't have any other skills or talents except i can maybe belly dance a little and if having fun counts as a talent i'm high on the list :) x
Favorite FoodCadbury's chocolate especially dairy milk just cant beat it :) x
Favorite PlacesI dont really know i would really love 2 go 2 egypt one day though :) x
Life GoalsWell i have managed to secure a place in university as of september and am hoping to obtain a degree in social work and then see about working my way up in this career. I am hoping to go to egypt one day and have always beein interested in charity runs.
Tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating StatusHumorous and easygoing
More About MeHello ladies... I have been separated for almost 2 years (with a divorce final in July) I was in a relationship with a batterer. She was verbally, mentally, and physically abusive. During this separation period, I have become a more spiritual man, and have now realized, that it is time to move on. I had an excellent example of what marriage is, from my parents. They were married for 53 years, before my father died. I grew up in the church, but re-dedicated my life 7 years ago.nI would like to develop a relationship, with my future soulmate. I know you're out there. nThank you for taking the time to read this, and have a blessed day...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Read a Book
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsPerson Of Interest, Elementary, anything on: Public TV, Discovery, History, A
Favorite MoviesALL
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, and facial hai
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork...I have Sundays and Wednesdays off.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)