Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, Ireland » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dublin, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 33, Male seeking Female, Dublin, TX
More About MeEasy going person. I'm a very hard worker and I hate seeing people sad. I love making people smile. I try to get along with everyone but I have been told I say what's on my mind no matter the situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most my spare time working in and around my house. Yard work helps me relax
Who I Would Like to MeetNot sure what I'm looking for mostly just someone to be honest to me. I hate being lied to.
Favorite MusicLike just about everything. Kid Rock to Garth Brooks
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters
Favorite MoviesDramas or comedies
Favorite BooksMaxim Magazine
Where You Were RaisedStephenville Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPasta. Not many foods I don't like
Favorite PlacesAnywhere quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to provide for my daughter the best I can.
William , 37, Male seeking Male, Dublin, IE
Dating StatusBi guy in Dublin seeking similar
More About MeDown to earth guy looking for fun with other guys.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetNice goodlooking lad gay or bi or even curious, get in touch!
Where You Were RaisedDublin, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither a nice restaurant or down the local pub
Mark Acree , 50, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Where You Were RaisedLexington, kentucky
mark , 22, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About Meohio born and raised. i am out going and very nice i know how 2 treat a lady and looking for sumthing fun and we will see where it goes from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead or workout
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart funny and outgoing
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Showscomedys
Favorite MoviesComedys
Favorite BooksJames patterson pop goes the weasel
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others NoticeMy swagg
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friend or at the club
Life Goalsto make a difference
Anu , 36, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
More About MeHonest. somewhat adventurous. Practical and trustworthy. Helpful and friendly woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling is my biggest passion. Love good restaurants and wines. Try to mix and match all kinds of sports ... Skiing is my favourite outdoors activity. Love sweaty yoga a lot too.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly and funny, open to try out new things and accept people as they are.
Favorite MusicChill out...
Favorite TV ShowsIT Growd, Talent shows...
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, world cinema, horror...
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeSmile... Direct with words.
Favorite FoodRavioli, cheese with wine, well prepared seafood...
Favorite PlacesMountains ( either for hikes or with skis)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice restaurant...
Life GoalsBe healthy and active.
Brad , 49, Male seeking Female, Dublin, VA
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeNew to dating online or other wise
Favorite PlacesCamping and boating on the lake
Tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Dating Statuslove to laugh, hate to cry, and loves to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to horse back ride
Political Affiliationrepubclain
Favorite Musiccountry, r & b southern rock
Favorite TV Showsmost any western and 2 1/2 men
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksdont read much because of my business. i read all day
Where You Were Raiseddublin georgia USA
Others Noticemy eyes, bright blue
Skills/Talentsplaying a guitar, and horseback rideing
Favorite Foodsteak steak steak and more steak
Favorite Placesa great place to eat or with good friend or family family is my best choice yours or mine. does not matter
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and grand kids and lot about my business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay guitar and have a strong drink, listen to muisc
Life Goalsto be set when i am older like my parents (money)
Secretdark haired well built ladys lol
Douglas , 71, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI cook for several organizations as a volunteer. I like to visit with friends and cook out.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to dine out, travel some and like affection.
Favorite MusicCountry, 50's, 60's 70's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NY CIS, American Idol, Sports, almost any program is ok with me.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic, anything but kiddie movies.
Favorite BooksCast of Characters
Favorite QuotesLife is like a bowl of cherries.
Where You Were RaisedMilledgeville, Georgia
Others NoticeI am straight foward honest person. I have a positive attitude about life do not like people with negative attitudes. I like to laugh and hope you do also as it good for you. I am a Christian go to church regularly and like to do mission work.
Skills/TalentsHeating and AC Technician and Cook
Favorite FoodSeafood of any kind and beef.
Favorite PlacesTo Kentucky to the horse races. Go out for fine dinning.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily , friends, Church and politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out. Football game during season.
Life GoalsLive a happy retired life sharing life with someone.
SecretNone
Russ , 66, Male seeking Female, Dublin, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Country dancing
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge on ABC, Suits (TV Show), 60 Minutes, NASCAR on Fox, PBS Nova
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedcocncord, n.h.
Others NoticeMy smile, my laugh and sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak, fish, chocolate, apple pie
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse, las vegas, diner for breakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing
Life Goalsto restore my home, travel Europe, USA and So. America,
Dan , 53, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About MeLooking for a friend to have fun with first and maybe lead to more. I am a great father who works hard and plays hard.Maybe a partner who can help complete me. I am very honest and dedicated.
Political AffiliationTell You later gator
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, honest, loving. caring, stable, healthy and willing to take a chance.
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite BooksUnstoppable
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNice and positve attitude.
Favorite FoodSteak or Salmon, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesMichigan, Hilton Head. Myrtle Beach. Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe local restuarant.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)