Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dover, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Dover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenpoguy19904 , 45, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy dennis the menace smile
Dick , 84, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Dating Statuslooking forward to that first date
More About MeI,m shy
Political Affiliationconservity
Favorite TV Showsncis,blue bloods,dancing with stars,baseball,football
Favorite Quotesgod bless america
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeI get along well witheveryone
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeshawaii
SecretI,m an open book
Cheryl Zimmerman , 54, Female seeking Male, Dover, PA
More About MeI am a one man kind of gal. I love the simple simple things in life . I am interested in finding a descent man who is looking for a good woman to have as a companion. I l If it leads to something more serious down the road, that would be good too. I grew up with 2 older brothers so I love to fish and love the outdoors! Honesty is a MUST!! I also want a guy who makes me laugh!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks, eating out, movies, travel, music
Political Affiliationrather not answer
Favorite Music70's
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, big bang theory, americas funniest home videos
Favorite Moviessuspense, love story, true stories, gran torino
Favorite QuotesGo ahead.... make my day!! I love Clint Eastwood movies! haha.
Where You Were Raisedyork PA
Others NoticeI think they notice my friendly demeanor. I am easy to get along with and I love animals and children. I am just a regular gal, no "High Maintenance". I find joy in the little things in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or out to dinner maybe..
Life Goalslooking for a descent man to be a companion with and hoping it may lead to a serious relationship.
Secretno
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Dover, PA
Where You Were RaisedCentral PA
warren , 58, Male seeking Female, Dover, NJ
More About MeCharity is what I do when ever I can! I am a wish granter for "Make A Wish Foundation" and I am very active with the Cedar Grove Elk's, which by the way, has won the award for the #1 lodge in the country!!!!! I Play guitar for many benefits!
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone to have fun with, go places, do things. Just living live!
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Oldies, NO RAP, Other?
Favorite TV ShowsAnything interesting
Favorite MoviesAll if there good
Favorite BooksSports, Local news, current events, anything interesting
Favorite FoodHomemade Meatloff
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's interesting and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Guitar
Life GoalsEnjoy life and help those who are in need!
AJ , 45, Female seeking Male, Dover, PA
Favorite BooksHouse Rules Jodi Picoult
chrisbel71 , 42, Male seeking Female, Dover, NH
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Californication, House of Cards
Favorite BooksStraight Flush
Where You Were RaisedNJ shore
Others NoticeI'm usually either laughing or whistling.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesPretty much any beach, esp tropical
annie506 , 74, Female seeking Male, Dover, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards, read, Walk
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Music50's 60's
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnone
sharon , 63, Female seeking Male, Dover, NJ
Dating Statushappy fun person
More About Melater
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out dancing at a nice place with good oldies music and nice people like attillos i n dover
marie , 56, Female seeking Male, Dover, PA
Dating Statusa cute little italian girl
More About MeI am a cute ,short italian woman who is probably one of the most loving and accepting women you will ever meet .I am caring ,compassionate about life and love,loyal and faithful,and honest and I don't play those childish games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetof course their has to be an attraction, has to be sweet and caring ,must show that he cares,affectionate,willing to share every aspect of his life including his time,must have the means to support himself financially.
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's, Top 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Numb3rs, Cold Case Files, NCIS, Harry's Law
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Fantasy, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in hellam, pa.
Others Noticei think they see how caring and loving and giving i am and that i don't judge people on looks .i take the time to get to know people down to their core before i decide if i like them or not .i have a pretty face with beautiful blue eyes.i am also compassionate and a great listener.
Favorite Foodi love seafood, italian food,home cooking is the greatest and bbqing
Favorite Placesred lobster is my favorite restaurant,love going to the beach,going down to gatlinburg ,tenn.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home or getting together with friends
Life Goalsi just want to enjoy life and find someone to share it with.i want to be able to live laugh and love every day of my life.i would like to experience new things , whatever life has to throw at me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)