Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deland, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Deland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
clint , 29, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating StatusInquire within
More About MeHello, my name is Clint, I am currently in Deland fl. Im a bit new to the area and want to make some friends! :] I love to cuddle, im bit of a sugar daddy, im easy going, never lost temper, fun, spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmore than i can possibly list
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,tenderness,care,kind,playful,young at heart,likes to cuddle,romantic
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesComedy,Classics,Romantics,
Favorite Books" IT " by Stefen King
Favorite QuotesDon't let peoples cruelty steer your lifes path.
Where You Were RaisedTavaries
Others NoticeMy eyes. :]
Skills/TalentsI can give a great massage,Welding,can cook good,
Favorite FoodHigh quality foods...not McDonalds
Favorite PlacesNew Symerna beach, the ocean is my favorite place to go.
Can't Live WithoutAs a soilder I can go without a lot. I just need to know that my signifigant other Loves me ..and she can know that I love her.
Subjects You Think AboutLife,Love,the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IRunning a business in Orlando. I take my days off in the middle of the week
Life GoalsStore ownership of a family trade in Jacksonville.
SecretThere is more kindness and depth to me than meets the eyes.
Carol , 72, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Dating StatusYoung-at-Heart
More About MeI am a young-at-heart person who enjoys life and would like to find someone to share it with. Believe myself to be honest, loving, patient, sincere, and understanding. Church attendance as well as helping care for 2 of my Grandchildren is something I do on a regular basis. I like to have fun and occasionally, do things spontaneously. My interest at the present time is to find someone who would enjoy going places and doing things together as friends and see where that leads us.
Who I Would Like to MeetChrisitian, personable, fun, honest, trustworthy, on time, traveler, perhaps likes to at least cook together, healthy
Favorite FoodFish, Mexican Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...
Matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musiccountry,rap,rock,hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksdo not read much
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me and i will tell you
Life Goalswhat ever goes
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating Statuskik me at ndeglomine
More About MeI am currently studying sociology and religious studies. i also work for an organization that teaches the blind independence and life skills. I am religious and open minded towards all mentalities and ways of life. I love to live life to the fullest and I try to make every moment count. I firmly. believe in being an open and honest person, though that can get me in trouble sometimes. I believe the best qualities a relationship of any kind (romantic or not) are integrity, empathy and humility. I love to be outdoors and exercise. I also have a bit of a bookish and nerdy side as well I like to go out and have fun but in moderation,
Political Affiliationcentralist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and honest with a good personality
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others Noticemy empathy, good listening skills, toned body and I take good care of myself.
Lynne , 49, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksGreg Iles
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThey notice my smile and how tall I am.
Roz , 59, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Painting
Favorite MusicU2, Aerosmith, Moody Blues, Reba McIntire, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Johnny , 54, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating StatusI'm a hot and cool dude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Punk
Where You Were RaisedDeland Fl.
SecretI'll let you know
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About Mei am a gentleman at heart a real sweetheart a very nice person
Where You Were Raiseddaytona beach florida
Others Noticei am a very nice person
Favorite Foodspagetti pizza chips subs
Marcella , 40, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConnect Four, Chinese checkers, Dominoes, Spades, LOL, Music, Camping, Volleyball, Softball
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Cold Case, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Without a Trace, Everybody Loves Raymond, CSI
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Clash of the Titans, Notebook
Favorite BooksPrecious, The Notebook, The Notebook, Lovely Bones, Dancing Naked
Favorite QuotesPast presents future,only bettering urself to improve..Mind over Matter:)
Where You Were RaisedPlattsburgh, New York
Karen , 32, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
More About MeMy Name is karen, I am 29 (30 in a couple days, eek) I am a nurse, I love kids, i love to laugh and make others laugh, i tend to be sarcastic, I love the cold but don't really like "being" cold. I love the mountains, I love to travel and see new places and try to things, but I also enjoy just cuddling up on the couch and watching TV. The beach on a cool crisp night is one of my favorite places to be, and I love being out on the water. I am an open book so ask me anything you want to know, dont be shy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy just trying new things, some people call me an adrenaline junkie, i dont think its that bad but I do like a good thrill. I have been skydiving, white water rafting, caving, hiked chimneey top, I love roller coasters or rides that free fall. obviously i cant spend my day doing these things so normal kind of stuff i enjoy putt putt, walking around downtown, bowling, watching sporting events... I have a passion for volunteering with young people and doing medical missions in other countries
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who is HONEST, a good communicator (i cant read minds yet :o)) a guy who puts God first in his life. Someone who likes to try new things, who is serious when needs to be but can let loose and have fun. A guy who is family oriented. Looks wise I am open to anything. I believe the true person is inside and some of the meanest/ugliest people have been gorgeous outside!
Favorite MusicI listen to all types but mainly Country, I used to hate country but love it now. I listen to Pop/ hip hop, R&B, anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsI like all medical dramas like greys Anatomy or HOUSE MD, and investigation shows like Law and Order or Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Big bang theory is hysterical, I like some reality shows like Amazing Race or Survivor
Favorite Moviestypically romantic comedies, drama, action, mystery
Favorite Bookswell honestly until recently I didn't have alot of extra time for reading. It was all nursing textbooks. so probably something nursing related!
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in a military family, I was born in Mississippi but moved all over, most of my "growing up" years were in Northern Virginia (DC)
Others NoticeFor the most part Im always smiling/laughing. I am pretty sarcastic, but in a good way :o) not mean about it!
Favorite FoodI LOVE mashed potatoes or greens breans, its a tie! but food wise I am weird, I have a texture issue where i dont like mixing different textures of foods so I eat everything seperate or plain. Im weird I know. :o)
Favorite PlacesI live in Florida but I love the mountains, or any place to escape the chaos. I am not a big city girl. I LOVE raveling and visiting new places. I have family in Alaska and try to visit them up there as much as I can b/c its so beautiful!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working then maybe hanging out with friends or movies, fun dinner place... I am not really into the night club scene anymore, every once in a while is fine but not every week :o)
Life GoalsEventually I want to have a family and be a mom. I love kids. I am finishing up my lastest nursing degree and will take a break from school before going back but ultimately would like to get my nurse practitioner license.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)