Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiPod, Pizza, Lamborghini, Biking, Angry Birds, Duke Blue Devils, Starship Enterprise, Hercule Poirot, Los Angeles County Fire Department, Volvo Trucks, Mack Trucks, Philidelphia Eagles, Cia, Boeing Company, Reduced Shakespeare Company, Basketball, Singing, Firefighting, Wii Fit, Penn State Football, Phillies, Harlem Globetrotters, Firetrucks, Truck Pulls, Lawn mowing, Kenworth, Wii Sports, Logging, Tractor pulling, Antique cars, International Harvester, International trucks, Mowing
Favorite MusicRodney Atkins, Lúnasa, Rajaton, Shekinah, The Steel Wheels, Ev and Phil's Amazing Road trip, Toby Keith, Nickel Creek, Enya, Louis Armstrong, Adele, Umac & Sweet Molasses, Wierd Al Yankovic, The Who, Carrie Underwood, Bruno Mars, Queen, Green Day, Katy Perry, The Beatles, Zac Brown Band, Moosebutter, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Train, B.o.B, The All-American Rejects, Taio Cruz, Nickelback, Coldplay, Cillian Vallely, Trevor Hutchinson, Messiah College Concert Choir, Rascal Flats, Kenny Chesney, Johnny Cash, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Owl City, EMHS Touring Choir Europe Tour 2010, Trent Wagler, Voces8, Taylor Swift, Cantore acappella men's ensemble, Michael Jackson, Emptyset
Favorite TV ShowsNumbers, Bones, Prototype this, Star Treck, American Pickers on History, NCIS: Los Angeles, Deadliest Catch, White Collar, Home Improvement, CSI: Miami, M*A*S*H, Swamp Loggers, Wipeout, Dukes Of Hazzard, Farscape, NCIS, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Ask A Ninja, Cake Boss, Top Gear, Silent Library, Saturday Night Live, Castle, Emergency!, Whale Wars, MythBusters, Thunderbirds, Psych, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Adam-12, Glee, Ax Men on History, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Monk
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Pirates of the Caribbean, Nemo, X-Men Movies, Megamind, The Dukes of Hazzard, Tron Legacy, Star Trek, Indiana Jones, Kung Fu Panda 2, The Hunger Games, Valkyrie, Napoleon Dynamite, Saving Private Ryan, Back to the Future Trilogy, Cowboys & Aliens, How to Train Your Dragon, Forrest Gump, Flight 93, Apollo 13, WALL•E, Food Inc, Nanny McPhee Returns, The Sound Of Music, Boo, The Lion King, Up, Monsters, Inc., Mary Poppins, Harry Potter UK, Avatar, The Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Buddy The Elf, Toy Story, VeggieTales, Harry Potter, The Matrix, Walk the Line, Charlie Wilson's War, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Tangled, Alice in Wonderland, Finding Nemo, Tron, The Patriot, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Men In Black, Despicable Me, Lightning McQueen, Thunderbirds, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Invictus, Shrek, The Blind Side, Mater, Ladder 49, Cars, Disney Pixar, Jack Black, Captain Jack Sparrow, Squirt, Will Ferrell, DORY, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Mack, Ted & Co. TheaterWorks
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Secret Garden, Percy Jackson, Judy Clemens, Author
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticemy ears
barb , 80, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusenjoy new things.
More About Mei would like to met someone special and enjoy their company.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike books and like to walk.
Political Affiliationregistered rep. but vote for the person
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind and understanding
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV Showslike various shows.
Favorite Moviesgood movies. very few now of days
Favorite Booksbooks all kind
Favorite Quoteslove your neighbor as yourself.
Where You Were Raiseddayton,ohio
Others Noticei like to listen to people and help them
Skills/Talentslike to help others
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesnew places
Subjects You Think Abouthelping others
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsbeing a better person
Secretno
jeff , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in ohio
Others Noticehow nice and friendly I am to others
Favorite FoodI like steak and potatoes, ribs, Italian and cheese cake.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican be out with friends bowling on Saturday nights.
Secretno secrets
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
kat , 61, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness, biking,walking,excerise. my family. interoir design. movies. reading. the beach. just having fun!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, honest, kind, tenderhearted, caring, compassionate, intelligient, hard working,christian and actively seeking Him,loving, accepting,
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian
Favorite TV Showsi dont really watch tv.
Favorite Moviesromantic, comedy, action occasionally
Favorite BooksMy bible." Unbroken" great read!!
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI am very organized. I love clean. I love to decorate. Sort of a neat freak!!!
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food. Mexican is one of the top 10.
Favorite Placesi love the beach of any sort. i love the mountains in Vail Co.I dont have a "favorite" place, just matters if you are with your favorite person or persons. I am happy to stay right here at home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a good book or to dinner and a movie with friends, or out to a concert
Life Goalsto run my race well and be a faithful servant.nAlso to travel, and complete my bucket list.
Secretmy secret is that i dont have one.
kenneth , 63, Male seeking Female, Dayton, WA
Dating StatusI am easy to talk to and fun
More About MeI am not special, I do like lovely ladys and a well groomed lady turns me on
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Music50s rock
Favorite QuotesI may not know where its coming from nbut I can tell you where to put itnDolly Parton at an interview
Where You Were RaisedSacramento California
Others NoticeI have no Idea
Skills/TalentsI play bass guitar,wood working& cooking
Favorite Foodfried chicken,carrot cake,but I like most american food southern cooking is best
Favorite Placesany vacation and good restaurants ,sunday drives movies and fairs
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat it would be like to be 30 again and know what I know now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if not on a date
Life GoalsI am 61 and want to meet a lovely lady to live with me and fulfill all my fantasys
SecretI have a fear of rejection
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusPlays When Traveling!
Political AffiliationConservative, though not always Republican.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern KY
Others NoticeNot sure... You'll have to find out!
SecretI'm married, but travel a lot and looking for some fun on the road!
johnbratt , 59, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusloves to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand children, birds rabbit and dog
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country
Where You Were RaisedNew Lebanon, Ohio
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifestival, local bar with live music, karaoke, movies
Bethanie , 35, Female seeking Male, Dayton, TX
More About MeOutgoing, fun, mother of 3 older kids. I love the outdoors, and have been called a tomboy most of my life, although I have no problem dolling it up to go out on the town. I'm a denim and pearls (and blingy flip-flop) type of girl. I know exactly what I want out of life and am well on my way to achieving it. I have my life together, have no time for drama, and am ready to find someone great to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI train horses and enjoy rodeoing (I barrel race).
Favorite MusicTexas Country, Country, Rock, Metal... I listen to everything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsBones, 3rd Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksThe weekly local newspaper...
Where You Were RaisedDayton Texas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodI am not picky... but my absolute favorite are my dads fried deer or wild turkey steaks with gravy.
Favorite PlacesKemah Boardwalk... the resort I work at... the deer lease
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows... either at home with my kiddos or out with friends.
Life GoalsHave a great job, great kids, a house, horses, and a great life... now just wish I had someone to share it with.
brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Dayton, KY
Dating Statusim 40 and single that lives near dayton ky
Where You Were Raisedmilford,ohio
Skills/Talentsim a weilder buy trade
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (134)