Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 71, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
More About MeI love to help people by giving them time to talk with me or giving themnwhat they need to make life successful for them. I care about all people deeplynas evidenced by my Christian views.
Political AffiliationUsually Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a well groomed individual who loves other people and likesnfootball and movies. I also want a female who will be romantic.
Where You Were RaisedRhea County, tennessee
Others NoticeThey see that I am a well dressed gentleman with bald hair who cares about other people. I enjoy life and would like a female friend to meet casually.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is crab and lobster. Best dessert is coconut cream pie.
Favorite PlacesI like togo to Red Lobsters and to eat Chinese food. I would to travel innparts of East Tennessee, such as the mountains near the Smokies.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am watching tv at home or eating at a nice restaurant in a larger city.
Life GoalsI have met many goals, but now would like to travel more and meet somennice femae companions. My career goal are over.
jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Mei believe in treating all people with respect and kindness.no what you believe or feel,we are all entitled to be as we want to be except those that hurt and do harm.i do not like aggressive,harsh,abrasive or mean people.i have a deep reverence for God eventhough i don't quite tow the line.i always cut-up and joke.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play music.have played in lots of bands.festivals,parks
Political Affiliationdemocrat,liberal thinking
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same that i described about me
Favorite Musicclassic rock,blues,contemporary jazz,modern country
Favorite TV Showshorror,comedy,suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsalads,italian,mexican,cheesecake,icecream
Favorite Placeslove the ocean,mountains,concerts,dinner theater,riding my harley
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what is going on.i'm sortta' spontanious
Life Goalsto have peace in my life.to have mutual love and respect for and with some one.
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NV
More About MeI'm special because I'm the type of person that finds solutions instead of problems with life and every day ordeals
Political AffiliationI do not care for liberal views like tree huggers and people who think you have to shut the whole world down and ruin it for every one else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seak a woman who has the same outlook on life as I do
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the mountains of yosemite.
Others NoticeThe first things people probably notice about me is I'm handsome and I have a uniquie look about me and maybe the style of dress.
Favorite FoodEnchalada's and my home made chicken noodle soup
Favorite Placesright now its been band rehersal I like to go river fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsI would like to become better at my music and have a hell of a good relationship with my new woman-friend-partner
ricki , 66, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusAdvetenturous
More About Mekind generous outgoing,likes quiet time,water color painting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies,work on electronic projects
Political Affiliationthe best person for the job, lean more conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone well read enjoys other cultures
Favorite Musicjazz blues , rock and roll,some country
Favorite TV Shows2.5 men
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Bookslike to read health news,read about the stars, movie stars that is.Like the real stars too.
Favorite Quotesthe more I learn the stupider I get. Mark Twain
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemost people think i m funny.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none.
Favorite Foodvanella ice cream with chocolate syrup
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutastronomy,medicine,history, archeology, genetics chemistry,love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsinvent something that will sell
SecretIf I told you it wouldn t be a secret!
skyward1000 , 67, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusVery romantic and passionate
More About MeOlder romantic and passionate guy who likes adventure
Political Affiliationconservative but not necessarily republican
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must love to make love and must love God (and me)
Favorite MusicMercy Me, Michael W. Smith
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVUChristian shows
Favorite MoviesRomance, action
Favorite BooksPolitical on the web
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others NoticeIdk
Skills/TalentsPiloting a plane, good lover (oral), try to help others in need, electronically and mechanically skilled, like to sing with my mate, have a motorcycle license, can speak Russian fairly well
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, fried oysters
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, beaches, dancing
Subjects You Think AboutGod and Jesus, finding a woman for a mate since my wife died over two years ago, investing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my partner
Life GoalsLove life, my partner, and God
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeA good guy, sometimes a bad boy. Likes almost anything with the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Sports
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, Funny, Their own person, Willing to share, likes attention, gives attention, likes their own time sometimes
Favorite MusicVaries Depending on My Mood
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Series by Tim Lahaye and Jerry B Jenkins
Others NoticeI may be a little shy at first then sometimes a little crazy.
Favorite FoodSea food, steak, most foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Bahamas, Ukraine
Friday or Saturday Nights IStill caring for my elderly mom
Life GoalsTo find my last love
Traci , 45, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusSassy redhead...
More About MeI am a sassy Irish girl with a big heart--I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I am generous to a fault, love life, adore my family and friends, work hard, play harder, love long naps on a cold day, I can enjoy a camp fire or getting all dressed up and paint the town--some would say I am a good blend between a girlie girl and a tomboy. I know what I want in love and life. I am a straight shooter, I don't play games. I believe my failed past relationships make me better today. Take a chance on me-I am a keeper!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political AffiliationI have some political views...
Who I Would Like to Meet3 big things--open communicator, honesty, and a sense of humor! I would REALLY prefer to meet someone within a 50 mile radius of Dayton, OH"
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy laughter...or sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite FoodI love lots of different foods--American burgers and pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Japanese, Chinese, etc. I am a great cook too!
Favorite PlacesI am open to exploring new places and things to do and going back to local favorites..to me it is most about the company you keep!
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends--can be a quiet night at home, out with friends, or doing something big...
regina , 54, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes they change colors depending on my mood
Gene , 52, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusReady
Political Affiliationa little to the right
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite Bookswish i could read more
Favorite QuotesTo accomplish the impossible, attempt the ridiculous.
Where You Were RaisedoHIo
Don , 51, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Mei am caring loving helpful hardworking and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincere, works hard and plays hard, loyal
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedcity and country
Others Noticemy politeness and thoughfulness
Favorite Foodmost anything
Favorite Placesanywhere away from work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaway from work, trying to relax
Life Goalsto work hard play hard and enjoy the company of a good woman

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (134)