Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeIntroverted, but still fun, loves adventure, exploring new places, traveling. Have to get fresh air, can't stay at home all day. Book smart.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be a christian, somewhat adventurous and she'll have to like flying.
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others NoticeIntroverted, pilot, my amazing dodgeball or paintball skills
Favorite FoodDouble fudge cookie dough blizzard
Favorite PlacesSanta Cruz, and Santa Monica
Friday or Saturday Nights IRandom
Life GoalsBecome a pilot and fly internationally
rena , 69, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About MeTo find the man to whom I can love and do as much as I can to show my respect, understanding and love that I have for him.
Political Affiliationdepends on who i like
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will love and respect me for who I am lean on me when he would need too,know that they can talk to me about anything and have no secrets and plays no games.
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI have big brown eyes and pretty gray hair.
Favorite FoodBig steak,bake potatoe butter and sour cream, a nice salad 1000iland and strawberry cheese cake and coffee..UM..UM..
Favorite PlacesWould love to go on a safari Hawaii Europe and any other place I just got to travel very much in my 69 years of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Richard , 73, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and grow my vegetables in my garden for my family.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch all kinds of T V shows
Favorite MoviesI like to watch kinds moves.
Where You Were RaisedI was rased in Pa.
Others NoticeThey like my black curly hair.
Skills/TalentsI love to cook all kinds of food and play poker
Favorite FoodI like to eat all kinds of food and vegetables
Favorite PlacesI like to go to my favorite restaurant to eat.
Subjects You Think AboutTo take a beautiful woman out to the moves
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI have reach my goats in my like and that is have my own family
SecretI am a mans mans
marilyn , 65, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am a very kind and sometimes too serious person. But I like to kid a lot and just laugh because I can. I am shy at first but when I get to know you I really open up like a flower.
Political AffiliationN/
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who loves the Lord with all of his heart. A christian man who will treat a Lady like a Lady. Looks are not all that important to me the inside and heart is what matters.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Houston, Texas, a native Texan
Others NoticeHopefully my smile. I try to smile all the time because I am happy. I try to live my life to the fullest.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is a Steak, chocolate cake, ice cream anything chocolate. Big baked potato with lots of butter and cheese.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Washington State, back to Utah and Wisconsin and just travel all over the work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now they would find me at home. One Friday night of each month I get together with a group of people and have fellowship.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make Heaven my home. I really would love to see the world.
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeFirst thing if you are asian I want to chat with you if not then I really am not interested, I love camping, exploring, I do enjoy spending some time on the Internet mostly watching or reading about political news regular news but of course keeping up with family.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThings I would like in a woman will it be nice if she was kind gentle supportive willingness to explore and try new things
Where You Were RaisedVerse 14 years on the East Coast the rest on the West Coast
Others NoticeUnfortunately they usually notice my tummy first but that's not the best thing about me
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite Placescamping in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibible study or home watching TV
Life Goalsretirement, and traveling around the country to see it!
jeff , 40, Male seeking Male, Cypress, CA
More About Mefunny, witty, genuine, grounded, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Music
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuine, outgoing, monogamous, successful, energetic, passionate
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Cold Justice, Covert Affairs
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeMy personality and great energy
Favorite Foodmexican and thai food
Favorite Placessan diego, laguna beach, san francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Igame night with friends, restaurant, movies, home
steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit and Watch the Sun Set
Favorite MusicOld Country Country
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood
Where You Were Raisedbenton harbor, mich.
Others Noticei am all ways on the go and kind at heart.
Favorite FoodMexican, pizza, movie theater popcorn.
Favorite Placesmotorcycle riding , movies, camping , fishing
bobb7070 , 67, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesmart, good sense of humor, generous, affectionate.
Favorite Foodmiddle Europe Italian
CDG , 47, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About MeI don't play games am looking for my life partner. Am very physical and love to get out and do things I have never done before.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Exploring
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, don't trust politians
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has the same morals, values and interests as I.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rock, Smooth Jazz, hip hop & rap, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones, True Blood
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Fantasy and Adverture
Favorite BooksPatricia Briggs
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTex Mex, Italian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesPappadeaux, Pappasitos
Friday or Saturday Nights IDating
Life GoalsExercise and work goals
DeDe , 50, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Dating Statuslove to make pottery
More About MeI don't like this part....I'm kind, silly, sensitive, a good listener, quirky sense of humor. I'm not high maintenance, down to earth (but don't like camping), don't get my nails done or go to spas, I don't like high heels or being told what to do (and I don't tell others what to do) I am a little vain about my hair.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Make pottery, Be Outside, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man who is secure enough in his masculinity to be confident and decisive, but also can be sweet, gentle and silly. Is funny, faithful and a good cook would be great!
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Country, Contemporary Christian Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, classic, thriller, Romance
Favorite BooksRobert Parker Novels
Favorite Quotes"Nobody makes me bleed my own blood" from the movie Dodgeball nnI can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me
Where You Were RaisedClifton Park, New York
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchocolate

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)