Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raymond , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Who's The Boss
Others NoticeI have old fashion good looks. Other than that, I hope my personality, caring and home traits overlook my receding and thinning hair. :-)
angela , 32, Female seeking Male, Columbia, TN
More About MeI like to hang out with friends n family. I have a son who is my world. Twin girls who live with their father in Orlando. I just moved from Orlando Florida in order to get my life back on track. I stay with family here in the area. I'm not into playing games. I don't do sexting and I like to keep it online for awhile. Don't be afraid to send me a message. If u want to meet me then message me. Just bcuz I'm looking for friends (for now) doesn't mean it won't turn into something more later on down the road. Hope to hear from u soon.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, CSI : Miami, Dallas, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, Lizard LICK Towing, Operacion Repo, Pawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Hawii Five O
Favorite MoviesSaw, Saw 1, Saw 3, Princess and the Frog, Grease (1978), The vow (movie 2012)
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Bruce , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others NoticeMy good manners
brich25 , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am the guy that people can count on. I consider myself to be very confident but not cocky. I enjoy helping develop people in the business world. I love my children and keep them half the time. I really have a big heart and would like to find someone who appreciates it. I have a bachelor's degree but am always self educating. Success is important to me but would never let it get in the way of my time with my two little girls. And I love that I have to girls, there is just something about it that I never could have seen for myself before it happened but they melt my heart. I like keeping myself busy but really looking for someone I can just spend quality time with. I am very well known in my area and like networking. I am truly an honest man who enjoys giving to those closet to me. I like hanging out watching a good band or taking little trips to the beach or mountains.
Political AffiliationConservative in financial politics, but fairly liberal otherwise. Moderate Republican would be the closest affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is capable of taking care of themselves, but appreciates a man who likes to take care of her as well. Someone who is supportive and a good listener. I would like a woman who is intelligent and knows how to present themselves in different situations but who can just kick back and relax when given the opportunity.Id like a woman who takes pride in themselves and enjoys dressing up to go out. To be honest and open and also understanding.
Favorite MusicNewRock, Classic Rock,
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeBig green eyes. Im well built with a nice smile
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Sushi, Lobster
Favorite PlacesThe beach, mountains, band venues
Friday or Saturday Nights IBand Venue, Sporting event, Or if I was with the right person at home watching a movie
Life GoalsI have moved from management to a partnership and ultimately would like to own a business and or property development.
Jared , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI am really an all around good guy.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sensitive, family oriented
Favorite Musicrap, Pop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, the walkind dead, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Action
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, The Ender's Game Series
Where You Were RaisedWest Monroe, LA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesVirgin islands, Phillipines
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater, watching a football game
Life Goalsto have a family and find my soulmate
sandy , 67, Female seeking Male, Columbia, PA
Dating Statusbrat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany things interest me
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, Country and Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, Dateline, Dateline
Favorite Booksanything by steven king and dean koontz
Where You Were Raisedlancaster county, pa
Favorite Foodanything that don't bite me first
Secretit's a secret
sean , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI'm a fun loving guy that gets along with just about anybody. I'm always sparking up conversation and getting to know people. I dont like to see people upset so im always trying to make someone laugh (hopefully). I just like to make everyone smile..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm apart of a bowling league so i love to bowl. ive been bowling since i was 7 years old
Favorite Musici mostly listen to R&B and hip-hop.. but i will listen to all varieties of music, even some country
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice.. Royal Pains.. Fairly Legal.. NCIS.. No Ordinary Family.. the Cape..
Favorite Moviesall movies.. but mostly comedy
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican food..
Favorite Placesthe beach and the mountains..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.. i dont go out much on weekends because i work on weekends. if i do go out its usually on saturday nights and usually a local bar like taps or trackside on two notch rd.
Life Goalsi just want to settle down and have a family.
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI was born and raised in Columbia, South Carolina. I am a graduate of USC with a bachelor's degree in history.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirsoft, Reading, xbox live, listening to music, watching movies
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite BooksEdgar Allan Poe, Halo Series, Clive Cussler, Ian Fleming, Michael Crichton, Raise the Titanic!, The Hobbit, James Bond Novels, Military History Books, Lord Of The Rings, Edgar Allen Poe, Edgar Allen Poe, The Divine Comedy, From the Earth to the Moon
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, SC
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Favorite MusicFolk
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others NoticeMy style
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Columbia, KY
More About MeI can't put me into words so meet me an you can decide for yourself cause anyone can say anything on here so the only way you really know someone is to meet them in person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCute kind spontaneous independent faithful a freak at times someone who notices the small things plus the big ones an she needs morals an character
Favorite MusicCountry but I can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have on lol
Favorite MoviesComedy an action or horror
Favorite BooksNone of the above I have a life an no time to be involved in everyone else's lol
Where You Were RaisedColumbia ky
Others NoticeMy personality 😎
Favorite FoodChinese/ Mexican / or a good steak
Favorite PlacesThe lake or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home unless I'm on a date

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (132)