Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jill , 36, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
More About MeI am a cheerful, fun-loving person looking for a friend. If it turns in to more than that, great!
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesComedy would be my favorite
Favorite Booksi am always reading. Don't really have a favorite
Where You Were RaisedPortales
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, but don't have a favorite place
Life GoalsToo be a good christian example for my daughter
Firerooster , 57, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusCan't win if you don't try!
More About MeI won't be here for long... Find me at POF. I like to make people laugh... With me or at me. It's good medicine! I'm smarter than a box of rocks. I'm eclectic, balanced, fit and fun! I'm morally conservative and spiritually traditional.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, bicycling, music listening, reading, recreational research of lots of stuff, cooking, a good movie.
Political AffiliationNone, for now.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, selfless, and fit. A balanced partner for my last LTR. Someone who knows the value of give-and-take. One who is realistic enough to know that anything good doesn't come easy but is usually worth the time and effort.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, 70's and 80's rock, easy listening, very old country, new country. I just plain love music!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Bones, CSI NY, Ice Road Truckers, Axe Men, The Factor
Favorite MoviesShoot'em up bang bang, dramadies, comedies, drama, just about any!
Favorite BooksNKJV, newspaper, almost anything with print. Love to read!
Favorite QuotesLife's been good to me so far!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia born and raised.
Others NoticeMy smile, my humor and my selflessness.
Skills/TalentsThink "MacGyver" !
Favorite FoodCrunchy Cheetos !
Favorite PlacesAnyplace my motorcycle will take me.
Subjects You Think AboutThe direction Our Country is headed.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my motorcycle, at the pool hall or at a good friends house.
Life GoalsRetire at 60 and remain debt-free. Relocate out of this state.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, would it? :)
Allie , 64, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusBet I could beat you in horeshoes
Political AffiliationWho ever I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to cuddle, hold hands, sit and watch the sun go down and watch it come up. doesn't mind if I come up and hug him just because. I need external love.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesThe Tourist, Jane Fonda, Michael J Fox, Buddy The Elf
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou, One Month to Live
Favorite QuotesI am Love, I am intelligent, I am Power and Balance, I am Peace and Pure, I am Fearless, I am His Child.
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeThe way I walk and then that I smile a lot
Skills/TalentsCrafts and talking to strangers
Favorite FoodAbsolutely everything.
Favorite PlacesI loved Alaska. I like to go to Famous Dave's for B B Q ribs
Subjects You Think AboutStarting to read againg. doing visitation in Convelencent Homes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I'm a 64 yrs old with the arteries of a 38 with nowhere to go
Life GoalsI'm happy just being me No goals just what God wants for me. Happiness
SecretI don't want anyone's tongue in my mouth
Sandra , 35, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is how dedicated I am to my son. He is 2 y/o and I have been fighting to get equal custody of him since the day he was born.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Parenting
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is interested in some of the same things as I am but will also introduce me to something new that we might share.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural, Awake, Eureka, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the foothills of Ca. In Calaveras County.
Others NoticePeople always comment on my light blue eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Lance , 63, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusQuiet dinners and great conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football and Baseball
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and able to receive the giving I do for her.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesCourageous
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhat you do speaks so loudly, I can't hear what you say.
Where You Were RaisedCaruthers, CA
Others NoticeKind and giving person who knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesJamestown
Subjects You Think AboutGod's plan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends.
Life GoalsServe God and be filled with joy
SecretI don't have any. I'm very open.
u2pawns , 58, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
More About MeI'm kind, thoughtful, try to be considerate, helpful, sensitive, straight forward, loving, love to learn and love to teach. I like holding hands, hugging, and I have a lot of patience. I'm a special gal!
Political Affiliationhummm my political affiliation is my problem not anyone elses to know.
Who I Would Like to MeetEvery man is unique and I like when a man can manage his surroundings and not be a procrastinator. Maybe think things overnight but doesn't forget about doing or finishing work. lol
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Country Rock and hiphop, I like rag time music, I like all different kinds of music, but not so much rap music.
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in San Francisco by the beach
Others NoticeI like to smile so probably my smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodBeef stroganoff, mocha cheesecake, and ...
Favorite PlacesI like to try different Chinese restaurants for chow mien or dim sum - yummmm! I miss riding horse back on a nice long trail.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home or visiting a friend.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be happy and comfortable and to have fun every day. I'm hoping that one day I will fulfill my ultimate goal and that is to marry the man that is meant for me.
Secretif I tell you my secret then it won't be a secret - will it! - lol
Dusty , 40, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusOutdoors inthuseist,
Political AffiliationBoth parties are liars
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a Christian woman with good moral charicter who leads an active lifestile and likes to do things rather than a couch potato. I enjoy a woman with a good sense of humor and a responsible, but fun personality. mature, but not too critical. preferably somone who enjoys nature and the outdoors
Where You Were RaisedClovis, New Mexico
Skills/Talentsmusic, archery, fishing, marksmanship, martial arts
Favorite FoodItalian food, mexican food, and chineese food
Favorite Placesthe ocian, mountains, lakes, and rivers. I love nature
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes or most of the time work on those days, once in a while I sing karaoke or I visit the archery range to practice
Life GoalsTo reac as many people for Jesus as I can and try to be the best person I can be for everyone close to me
Alicia , 58, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
More About MeI am a people person, enjoy helping others and serving others
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be clean cut, to care about ones self to take care of them self and to be grounded
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedSelma, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile
Favorite FoodEggs Benidict,
Favorite PlacesApple Bees, Yosemite National Park, want to go swim with the Dolphins, in Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on and Friday and I do service at the church on Saterday Nights
Life GoalsTo fellow God and do the right thing in life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)