Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clinton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Clinton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 61, Male seeking Female, Clinton, MS
More About MeI am a hard working 61 year old looking forward to retirement stable looking for a good woman to finish off life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were Raisedmemphis
Others Noticenone
Secretnone
Raymond , 56, Male seeking Female, Clinton, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and Maine
Others NoticeMy wheelchair I'm paralyzed c-5 quad. I was in an auto accident 30 years ago. Not much stops me.
Earl , 61, Male seeking Female, Clinton, ME
More About Mei'm 60 years old, divorced, have custody of my 7 year old grand daughter, i love the outdoors, fishing, swimming, camping, hiking, riding bike, or jut walking in the rain
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone enjoys same interests, and must love kids,,my grand daughter is in ned of the female touch
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer
ray , 67, Male seeking Female, Clinton, IA
Where You Were RaisedIOWA
Others NoticeBROWN BEDROOM EYES
Favorite PlacesALASKA
Cloie , 64, Male seeking Female, Clinton, AR
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing lady, that puts God first in her life, and is a kind compassionate. Who has put the past behind her, and is ready to go foward
Where You Were Raisedback counrty, Arkansas
Others Noticeeyes, and smile
Favorite FoodCatfish and srimp dinner, Steak dinner, fresh garden vegs, and fried squahs and okra. Dessert, fruitcocktail cake, Pineapple upsidedown cake, banna pudding, pecan pie
Favorite Placesmy most favorite place to go is to a church service or a southern gospel singing, I enjoy Mexican restaurants, local fish house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a local restaurant, or a gospel singing event
Life GoalsMy goal in life at my age is to reach as many people for Christ as I can, and to teach others about Him.
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Clinton, NC
More About MeI'm a single dad taking care of 3 kids! I don't give up easy n believe in tryin hard to make the best of everything! People say I look mean, but in all reallity, I'm a teddybear!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be good with kids! know how to have fun!
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteaks on grill {rare}
Favorite Placesmountians of NC
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin at home with my kids
Life Goalswatch my kids grow up! live a long n full life
Tina , 43, Female seeking Male, Clinton, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Penny , 66, Female seeking Male, Clinton, MO
More About MeHonest to a fault, giving, friendly, best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Needlecrafts, Ceramics, Carving, spinning wool, Weaving, Sight seeing, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOne woman man, best friend
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Celine Dion, Beatles '65, Bluegrass, Alan Jackson, Big Band Era
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Castle is the best tv show in the world, Person of Interest CBS, Elementary, Mentalist, The, Dancing With The Stars, Unforgettable
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedy, romantic movies, musicals
Favorite BooksDEPAK CHOPRA
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri area
Others NoticeMy size, my hair, personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Hummus, Smoothies, Brownies
Favorite PlacesI have been to New Zealand twice. My favorite eating places, Smith's, Mallards, Camino Real.
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcerts, dances at the senior center, movie, Civic meetings
Life GoalsCompanionship
Ron , 29, Male seeking Female, Clinton, ME
eileen , 53, Female seeking Male, Clinton, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is mature, down to earth and honest.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, variety
Favorite TV Showshow I met your mother, 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction, comidies
Where You Were RaisedBeaver county. pa

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)