Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am a sincere caring man, friendly with a sense of humor. I am a passionate romantic.
Political AffiliationI am conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a friendly caring woman with a love for life.
Favorite TV ShowsHistories Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedOlmsted Falls, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes go out
Life GoalsNot sure at the moment, looking for friendship, dating, eventually long term relationship and marriage. Depends upon who I meet.
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusFun to be with
More About MeI guess you could say I am new to the dating scene. Haven't been on a date since the 70's. I am retired from the navy but still work full time. I have two weiner dogs. They are my kids. My favorite pass time is fishing when I get a chance and mother nature cooperates. I also enjoy gardening, festivals and cooking. I was married for 30 years. I am looking to date and see where it goes. With the right woman marriage is a good possibility.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, gardening,cooking (indoors and out)
Favorite MusicThe oldies are my favorite. I do like country.
Favorite TV ShowsWas 24 but it will not be on anymore. Did like American Idol but who knows now. Don't really watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesMore on the order of action type.
Where You Were RaisedSandusky
Favorite FoodI like almost all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesAll the summer festivals we have around here especially the Greek festivals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Michael Eugene Evans , 52, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving man with great sense of humor!
More About MeI'm an intelligent shy quiet man, with simple tastes, and a big picture attitude on life. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff. My dad raised me to be a gentleman, I don't like to fight. I have gone skydiving, white water rafting, and learned to fly a plane(did not get my license yet) and I love rollercoasters. And quiet dinners with my date.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, confident, Independent woman with a great sense of humor and adventure willing to try new things with me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksGuns and Ammo
Favorite QuotesBeer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. Benjiman Franklin
Where You Were RaisedAll over the country but mostly Cleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeHow big a guy I am.
Skills/TalentsNatural mechanical ability, a regular Mr Fix-it.
Favorite FoodLassangna just like Garfield
Favorite PlacesThe Olive Garden, Movies, Camping in the woods.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy am I here? Does God really have a plan?
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a quiet guy, in front of a TV watching movies or TV shows. But willing to go out, but I'm not much for the night club scene.
Life GoalsTo explore the world before I die.
SecretI am an old fashioned romantic.
candy , 55, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI think I am an attractive person that tries to take care of myself. I am honest and vry loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy watching a good movie, travel, hiking, boating watching sports.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is very important and also loyalty. Sense of humor is a must.
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite TV Showsdetective shows
Favorite Moviesall different kinds
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI enjoy many different foods
Favorite PlacesThe beach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a good restaurant or just relaxing at home with a movie.
Life GoalsDo some traveling.
john , 62, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statushiya ladies come talk
More About MeI am a very loving person who cares about his partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWestern Extreme, dramas
Where You Were Raisedsouth Philadelphia
Others Noticemy bald head lol
Favorite Foodspagettie or lasangna
Favorite Placesjo joes resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights I2850 vfw club
Life Goalsfind another woman to love
SecretI love a well cooked dinner
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who likes the things I like
Favorite Music80's big hair bands
Favorite MoviesAction adventure horror
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Lyn , 57, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, GA
More About MeI'm compassionate and kind hearted, optimistic most of the time
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksVince Flynn Novels
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Favorite FoodSteak with Baked Potato and broccoli
Friday or Saturday Nights Irecently spend most weekends at home with a good book
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I shared
mr_miss_hotlips , 49, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusu need to live life to the fullest, because life is too short to sweat over small stuff....
More About MeMy personality and my smile and my attitud on life.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking on the beach,go fishing,camping,bowling, and shoot pool.
Political AffiliationI have none......
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm not looking 4 mr. right, but i am looking 4 someone to spend the rest of my life with. a great smile and a wonderful sence of humor, who loves to laugh, and is not afraid of showing his feeling towards that special someone.
Favorite MusicKISS 90s, posion, alan jackson contry, Brad Presley, Keith Urban IS Country!, Alabama
Favorite TV ShowsAll In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free, CSI - (All Three Series), CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, NCIS, NCIS
Favorite MoviesBig Mamma's Boy, Bad Boys, Leathal weapon 2, Die Hard 3, Friday, Friday II, Friday After Next
Favorite BooksWomen magazines, and I like to read the newspaper......
Favorite Quotes''live life to the fullest, because life is to short to worrie about the small stuff.''
Where You Were Raisedin Cleveland, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile, i've been told that my smile can light up a entire room when i walk in. the room lights, and my hair. because it is so lond and thick......
Skills/Talentsi'm at cooking and takeing good care of that special someone
Favorite Foodpizza, beef stew and cheese cake......
Favorite Placesi liked the olive garden
Subjects You Think Abouti think about how i would spend my time with that special someone, and enjoy the rest of our lives together.
Life Goalsmy life goal is finding someone special to share my life with and my dreams, my hopes and gives me a life time of happeness.
Dallas , 19, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI am an easy going guy who respects who ever I'm with and I like to compete in physical sports like football, boxing, and mixed martial arts. And I'm very loyal to the ones I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights and learn box.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is nice and respectful and is loyal to the ones she loves and she should be looking to better herself and get a good job.
Favorite MusicHip hop. I like eminem, drake, lil wayne.
Favorite TV ShowsThe ultimate fighter, supernatural, and ufc tonight
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEric thomas secret to success
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a Christian. And that I need to work for everything that I want. And that the easy road is never the right road.
Others NoticeThat I'm very nice and respectful
Favorite FoodChinese food and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesFlorida for vacation and on a day to day basis I like to go to the gym.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now you could find me at the gym or spending time with family. But when I'm in a relationship I spend it with them at the movies or just hanging out.
Life GoalsI want to own a gym and have a good relationship with my family and the girl I'm gonna date
mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove sports and music
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicany kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND POTATOES

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (11)