Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 53, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLooking for a REAL ationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is usually divided between family and friends, only one person missing there. I think like most people being summer, I love to grill out, still love hanging out with my kids, they love it when I cook for them. I like movies, live music, events uptown with music outdoors and people milling about..just about anything outside just for the beauty of it..long walks or short hikes..I watch some tv to wind down at night but I also love to read..introduce me to something new to add to the list..
Political Affiliationoh jeez..conservative I think..
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is strong enough to be vulnerable, tough enough to be soft, brave enough to trust and willing to give 100% effort to a relationship and get that in return..
Favorite Music70's and 80's, old school rock, Nora Jones, Jazz,soft rock, even Classical..definitely Motown..some funk..but no rap please..
Favorite TV Showsbones,ncis,criminal minds,hells kitchen,rizzolli and Isles,
Favorite MoviesMystery and Suspense, Drama, Comedy, and of course a good Chick Flick
Favorite BooksStay Close, by Harlen Coben
Favorite QuotesThe best things in life are not THINGS
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, N.C.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsnope, can't reveal that
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine out..but being raised in the south..nothing better than fresh veggies out of the garden..lima beans, squash,peas, tomatoes, Cukes, mmmm..making myself hungry..
Favorite Placeswithin my driving distance..hands down I'm Emerald Isle Beach all the way,then there's St. Maartin and St Thomas.... I like deserts at the Big View Diner...and still love a spontaneous day trip to Ashville, Linville or just up the Blue Ridge Parkway for photos and a picnic.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully that's going to become abundantly clear real soon...will it be with you?
Life Goalsat this stage of the game, I'm considered over the hill by the youngsters by 1 year..so as I realize that and give it serious thought, my goal is to keep my heart connected to God, My life an example for my children,to make my work excellent no matter how trivial it may seem, to always in all situations try to do the right thing and on the right down the other side of the hill...I'm gonna be in the front car, with my hands up screaming all the way..weeeeeee! God willing the love of my life will be strapped in beside me screaming like a girl!
SecretSecrets have to be whispered!
Lonnie , 66, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLike sports and cuddling
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedMichigan and connecticut
william , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, TN
Dating StatusSouthern Gentleman
More About MeGood manners, respect for elders, kind and freindly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost anything that is outdoors duties at my local southern heritage club
Political Affiliationundecied
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to all possibities
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisednear Charlotte,Tennessee
Others Noticemy southern charm
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Places,touring civil war battle fields Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats hard to say it varies
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to its fullist
SecretIt would not be a secret if i told!
bobby , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm honest person with a good heart. Hope to find the same in a companion.
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat Smile, active, unselfish, affectionate, a good heart, faith
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedNC and abroad(army brat)
Others NoticeOthers like my smile. I'm a cool guy. Very easy to get along with.
Bill , 56, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI would rather tell you when we chat or talk. Way to much for this profile to hold. All good things of course!! lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Hiking, Chess, Ping Pong, Basketball, Pool
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can trust. Best Friends first, then grow from there.
Favorite Music70's, Christian, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Hawaii Five O
Favorite MoviesJerry Mcguire, Ironman, Star Trek, Top Gun, Die Hard, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor. I love to laugh...
Favorite FoodItalian & Mexican
Favorite PlacesSt John, Beach anywhere, Mountains anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, but wanting to change that
Life GoalsI am reassessing at this time because of divorce
SecretMy secret is that I have more than one
Joanna , 50, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPets, Movies, Weight Lifting, Martial arts, Cooking
Favorite MusicTony Iommi, Mount Misery
Favorite TV ShowsRing of Honor Wrestling
Favorite MoviesAbraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Big Miracle, War Horse Movie, Standing Firm, Tron, Just the Vampire Hunter, Side By Side, Despicable Me, The Other Guys, George Takei, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksA Dog's Purpose, Bruce Wilkinson
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile, maybe my size.
Bree , 24, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
musician57 , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeEasy going, funny, serious when the need arises, witty, charming, sensual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar and Sing
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can't live without me. Funny, warm, easy going, sensual.
Favorite Music70 N 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Others NoticeMy personality and my hair.
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf.
Favorite PlacesCarrabbas, Outback, others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo meet the woman I can't live without!
SecretYou will have to find out!
Colten , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeJust ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch netflix, but I don't get a lot of spare time.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity.
Favorite MusicEverything.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBible.
Favorite FoodLobster.
Favorite Placesfishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends.
luke55 , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Melove playing sports and hanging out with friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, nascar
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showssimpons, family guy, lost, 24
Favorite Moviesstarwars, any war movie
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodanything homemade

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)