Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cary, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cary, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Annette , 61, Female seeking Male, Cary, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertain my dogs with walks and play, exercise my one ounces parrot, love going to live music events, hobby sculpting at downtown studio, using clay and live models.
Political Affiliationflexible
Who I Would Like to MeetLight hearted, laid back, communicator, humorous, witty, loveable, caring, sharing, committed, confident, responsible, clean, creative, active, friendly, social, dancer, romantic, honest.
Favorite Musicrock n roll, blues, jazz, country, 70's, 80's
Favorite TV Showscomedy, national geographic, documentary
Favorite Moviesvariety, feel good, mystery, action
Favorite BooksPaper Lanterns, magazines, etc
Where You Were RaisedTexas, va, nc
Others NoticeMy southern accent. My smile, my sense of humor and that dont like camping.
Favorite PlacesResorts, islands, cruise, International travel. Open to new and privately owned and operated restaurants. Chains are not my favorites.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends in there homes, my home or out.
Life GoalsTo take life as it comes. Trust in a higher power. Enjoy each day and make a difference in a positive way for others.
Theresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Cary, NC
More About MeI am a sensitive, warm, loving person who is also no nonsense at times. I am a good listener and enjoy good conversation. I love animals and good friends who are true friends not superficial ones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do crocheting, knitting, counted cross stitch, scrapbooking
Political AffiliationRepublican conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves Jesus, is loving, fun to be with, a good listener, willing to share their thoughts and problems in a civilized manner, not abusive, not an alcoholic, not a drug addict, willing to listen to my ideas and take them into consideration.
Favorite MusicReba, Dolly Parton, Gospel, Hymns, Lorretta Lynn, Country, easy Listening, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsMayberry, Waltons, Touched by an Angel, Matlock, CSI, Perry Mason
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Animal stories, romance, Dramas
Favorite BooksUnglued, A Confident Heart, the Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedRaised mostly in North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile
Favorite FoodShrimp, Chocolate, Chicken in wine sauce, Key Lime Pie
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Cracker Barrel, Golden Corral, Switzerland, Holland, Germany, England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home relaxing.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own business teaching crafts and selling my designs.
Tim , 37, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Dating StatusExplorer(Love To Travel)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Goin to the Movies
Favorite MusicR B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Flashpoint
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,club,beach
Life GoalsTravel
Donny , 53, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Dating StatusSlightly Used Ex Blonde w a little grey now
More About MeKind good heart pleasing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Music, Skiing, beach, OBX, Pubs Casual
Who I Would Like to MeetIll know when I meet her I'm divorced now.
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedNew York City 0 to 12 Stony Point NY 12 to 28
Others NoticeHigh Hair lol Laser Blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsGuitarist
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesColorado OBX NYC Paris London
Friday or Saturday Nights ILight fire watch movie, go to a casual Pub meet friends, dining out, go to movies, play my gigs.
SecretIm a musician serious experienced guitar player part time. Hobby
tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Cary, IL
Dating Statusfun loving Italian guy
More About MeI can fix most anything, I'm very good with my hands. I'm also fun and easygoing, I try very hard to enjoy life as much as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now I work alot, but I like fishing, hunting, the outdoors. I like lazing around also watching tv
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicanything from old time country, to good old 80's heavymetal. also countryrock
Favorite TV Showsburn notice supernatural, history channel, to sit-coms
Roxanne , 56, Female seeking Male, Cary, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany! Among them, painting w/acrylics, anything creative...
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicNot into country
Favorite TV ShowsThat changes...I used to like Two and a Half Men, House, but, I don't watch much television lately.
Favorite MoviesDrama; Comedy
Favorite BooksReaders Digest, Guideposts, something every day - even if just before I turn in
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others..."
Where You Were RaisedLongview, Tx
SecretSecrets are what you share as trust is built...
lanie , 60, Female seeking Male, Cary, NC
More About MeI take each day at it's face value. I laugh, smile and do all I can to be genuinely positive, approachable and friendly. I'll hold part of me to myself until I feel comfortable enough to 'let my hair down'. People make the world go round, but I don't have to take everyone into my life - I've learned to be selective.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be able to love. He should be warm, open, with a sense of humor (boy, will he need it with me!), be genuine in his feelings, willing to talk and communicate, be honest, trustworthy, and understanding, and able to laugh at himself and at mistakes that happen in life. He has to have a relationship with God, and WANT a relationship with me. He should be positive - there's too much negativity every day - but also realistic with what he can and can't do and with what I can and can't do. It's a partnership - not necessarily of equals but of 2 people who can work together to enjoy life.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Si-Fi (within my reasoning), Romance, some historical
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee, Florida (yep - grew up with the Seminoles!)
Others NoticeProbably my eyes or smile - my smile is genuine - people should be happy with themselves and about themselves. When you meet others, whether it's the first time or if you're old friends, I think you should always smile. A smile makes someone notice, look and most of the time smile back; it makes them comfortable and more open to really talk. Fake won't cut it - you'll be able to tell from their eyes.
Favorite FoodPrime rib, potatoes, mushrooms, green beans, texas toast, salad - with a good wine or beer to help it all go down and keep conversation going!
Favorite PlacesContradiction in terms - love the beach, can't take too much heat! Love the mountains, like to walk, not much for hiking just yet (getting over a bad knee), like to swim, racquetball, bowling; like museums - art, history, science, etc. (been to gun/knife shows, RV shows, things like that too)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home with pizza watching a soccer game, or at the stadium watching the Carolina RailHawks; had tickets for the Carolina Hurricanes for a while too; like watching any type of sports live is always better than on TV if possible; go hear live music and try to dance (want to get better!); stay home if it's cold with a fire going and talk; camp if I have someone to go with.
Life GoalsGetting out of a long marriage and want to find myself again. Enjoy this part of my life either by myself (if necessary) or with someone. Want to be part of a two-some again, but want the guy to share my belief in God and the power He has in my life; I won't live without God any more! I'd love to travel more - do things I've not done like hang glide or zip line.
SecretYou'll find out if we have a relationship. Girl's gotta have a secret ....
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
More About MeIm a 20 year old guy...always looking to have fun and im pretty much up for anything...chat me up
Others Noticesmile, eyes
Joe , 51, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
More About MeI have a lot of love to share
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay card games, Watch OU Football Watch Atlanta Braves, Play guitar Banjo And Ride Harleys
Political AffiliationUnafilated
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasing to the heart and lovable
Favorite MusicLnyard Skynard and Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly,Two and a half men,NCIS Los Angelas, CSI Miami, Nakita, The Menalist, Lie to me, And CNN
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance Sience History News
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodBrown beans and cornbread, Chille, Cherry tarts
Favorite PlacesGrand ole opry and Oklahoma and Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo spend eternity in Heaven And to help people and abanded animals
Jenny , 60, Female seeking Male, Cary, NC
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)