Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cal , 79, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating StatusHandsome Devil at 78!
More About MeFormer high school teacher, 10 years, and minister also in my younger years . . . Since then an entrepreneur of new businesses; two of them were the founding and operating of an advertising agency, and another was founding and operating of a transportation and personal service business, BEC N CALL, in Allen, TX. It is still operating in its 14th year, now under new ownership. I sold it so I could retire!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Movieshuman interest
Favorite BooksNews and human interest .. .
Where You Were RaisedJoplin, MO
Others NoticeMy "head-full" of white hair only! Not to mention my eye-contact and smile!
Favorite FoodBBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home and/or with friends. . .
Life GoalsI'm retired . . . Active . . . Writing . . . Finding a female person to share life with me!
Danny , 58, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, MO
Dating Statuslets talk about it
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh. I like the outdoors and animals. love a good conversation,holding hands, cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing, camping, hiking, cooking, gardening,horseback riding, playing guitar and saxophone,
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetone that has trust and be trusted
Favorite Musiccountry, mello rock, 70's soul
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet , national geographic , dicovery , fox news, court tv,
Favorite Moviesdrama,adventure,scarrier the better, action
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,mo
Favorite Foodlike most
Pat , 65, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, IL
Dating StatusYour Private Dancer
More About MeI think I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy helping people. I have an ability to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Gardening, Boating, Dining out, Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is sincere. Someone who is actually looking for a mate (not marriage) to share life with who doesn't hide things, who is honest, humorous, and is willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicAll music, especially Elvis. Some rap can be annoying.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, NCIS, Crimimal Minds, The Nanny, American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedies, Love stories, Action
Favorite BooksMostly Magazines
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsRather not tell all just kidding! Good cook and good seamstress, good dancer.
Favorite FoodSteak, and seafood
Favorite PlacesGraceland, New Orleans, Tony's, Landry's
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be like to have a real soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsMy life goal and this point in the game is to find a real soulmate to enjoy the rest of my life with and do some traveling
Janet , 61, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusLoves to enjoy life but can't join right now! Sorry!
More About MeI am a loyal friend, if you tell me something in confidence it will not be shared. I will give up whatever I have to, in order to help a friend with whatever they need.
Political AffiliationDisgusted
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is loyal, faithful, loves GOD (and me, of course)
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe closer, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton GA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssewing
Favorite FoodA good steak and potato and salad..most any kind of dessert!
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place to go..wanna go find that place with me??
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, I'm usually at home
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be missed when I'm gone
SecretYou think I'm gonna reveal any secrets here?? think again
Doris , 81, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is interesting to talk with, Someone who wants a true friend and is willing to be one in return.
Favorite Foodsouthern cooking
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, both in the US and abroad
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, the happy life I have had, how blessed I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at church on Sunday or traveling
Life Goalsto always be true to myself, and a friend to others
SecretI am what I am, all the time. I don't play games.
Jeffery , 25, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusReady to take on the world
More About MeI'm easy to get along with. I'm a lover, not a fighter, but I will fight when I have to. I love adrenaline and I like to live my life on the edge, so I'm always looking for fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and just have fun.
Political Affiliationdon't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that has a lot of energy and can keep up with me. Someone that likes to go out and do things and not sit around, wondering what to do. I like a good sense of humor, playfulness, and just fun in general.
Favorite Musiccounting crows, linkin park, breaking benjamin, system of a down, avenged sevenfold, killswitch, hollywood undead, matchbox 20, keane, a spill canvas, plain white T's, fuel, seether, flyleaf, the list goes on and on.
Favorite TV Showsheros, smallville, house, scrubs
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, and Comedy
Favorite Booksdont have any.
Favorite QuotesThe only difference in being a hero and being a coward is the direction you're running.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Skills/TalentsYou name it, there's a chance I'm pretty damn good at it.
Favorite FoodNot picky. I eat anything.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, a lake, anywhere near water or outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or just drivin around.
Life GoalsTo be great. I want to do something no one's ever done.
SecretGet to know me and I may tell you. :)
Teresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, AL
Dating StatusLooking for that special someone
More About MeI have always been very involved in my child's life and now they are about to move away to go to college. It's time to have a little fun! I enjoy my job but I very much enjoy having fun too. I am not always serious and enjoy laughing a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cuddling up with a good book, walking on the beach and fixing a nice dinner at home to share.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody who can be there for me to lean on, somebody who will listen to me and somebody who enjoys having a good time.
Favorite MusicI listen to country music and gospel music
Favorite TV ShowsI like crime shows and reality tv.
Favorite BooksNovel by Terri Blackstock called Predator!
Favorite FoodStrawberry cake
Favorite PlacesThe beach! And I also enjoy the mountains but not as much as the beach
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
More About MeOld school romantic, open doors, flowers often and breakfast in bed just because. Not a perfect man but a good man. A man that knows what a gift the RIGHT woman would in his life. A man that knows why she is a gift and will treat her with love and respect every day. My friends say I'm sweet, but they also say I'm funny, soooo? Anyway, if you would like too know more, ( yes there is more ) lets talk. We never know who will open our hart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn the yard, garden, horse back riding, and others.
Who I Would Like to MeetA giving and forgiving woman, one that knows trust and respect are important for real love too grow. One with same quality's and interest, but as her on as well.
Favorite MusicI enjoy a wide variety.
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever I'm watching at that time.
Favorite MoviesNo certain genre.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodSo many!!!!!
Favorite PlacesIf it's with the right person, it's where we are!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo get as much enjoyment out of life as I can. To add a little joy in a persons day
Treva , 53, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, TX
More About MeSame information as in the question as how others see me, is really the same information I would write here again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read, Listen to Music, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Spa, Relax, Movies, Stay home sometimes, Cook with a Partner
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is Stable, Educated, Intelligent, Goal Oriented, Fun to be with, Sense of Humor is a must, Good Personality, Good conversation skills, Positive Outlook, Trusting, Caring, Loving, and Romantic.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Hip Hop, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Law and Order SVU, Law And Order, Documentaries, comedies, dramas, True crime shows
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romantic Comedies, dramas, Mysteries
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Bible and Christian Books, Bible Studies, The Shack, Anything on my Nook Color
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMost persons describe me as Honest, Funny, Outgoing, Goal Oriented, Friendly, Fun to be around, Religious, Hard Working, Devoted to Friends and Family, and almost always in a great mood!!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, French, Chinese Foods, A.pple Pie, Cinnamon Rolls, Wheat Thins, and Fiber Bars (chocolate and oats)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently since I am recently "back on the market" so to speak, most Friday and Saturday nights, I can be found at home, or hanging out with Family and/or Friends!
mrpleaser69 , 56, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
More About MeI'm 56 and love life and have a good time
Favorite TV Shows49hr
Favorite MoviesXxxmovies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcarrollton ga.
Others NoticeLook
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)