Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlsbad, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Carlsbad, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JJ , 39, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeHave no idea
roger_d1 , 57, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Dating StatusA Guy who likes Adventure n Travel.
More About MeA man who has lived to be compassonent, understanding and loyal.
Others NoticeOpen, friendly, compassionate and understaning. A honest and open man.
Skills/TalentsWith serveral degrees under my belt and 99 cents I can still get a good cup of coffee at McDonalds. LOL
Favorite PlacesAs a travel advisor I have enjoyed visiting many countries by both land and sea.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying friends, social dining, dancing, meaningful exchanges on most all topics. Did I say I enjoy world cruising, a fun place on any friday or saturday night.
Jack , 85, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
More About MeI love to p[lay golf, travel, sight see, have fun, Laugh, very affectionate, stay fit as bestI can, and am a consumate gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Sight seeing, Driving, Gof, Golf, Reading, Staying Fit
Political AffiliationGOP
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesBucket List, RV
Favorite BooksRead Almost Anything
Favorite QuotesWill do something if the Lords willing and the creek doesn't rise.
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes plus the fact that I am slender.
Skills/TalentsI have played golf since 12 years of age and was considered an excellent Manager.
Favorite FoodItalian, chicken, or steak.
Favorite PlacesCanyon De Chelly, Bryce Canyon, Sitting Bull falls 50miles from where I live.
Subjects You Think AboutGolf, people, sex, relationships.living my life to the fullest with my cup at least half full.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or at home, with a date if I have one.
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest with my cup at least more than half full.
SecretI do not have any secrets.
elle2bbfp , 53, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeIntuitive, caring, loving, happy, busy, too busy sometimes, motivated, potentially impatient on a rare occasion, not jealous, not hateful, not possessive, independent...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCreative, fun and happy; likes to do things and on the go! Motivated, healthy, cares about good nutrition, likes to stay in shape because it's the best thing you can do for yourself...doesn't smoke, has no addictions, likes animals and family stuff.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeSmiling...laughing about something...
Favorite PlacesBora Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at a movie or meeting a friend for happy hour
Life Goalsto visit lots of countries, if just for lunch and a quick tour on the weekend and be back to work on monday, if i have to
funlovincboy247 , 48, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
More About MeJust here looking for someone close to spend a little time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone close to have fun with that has no drama.
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and the fact that i'm honest like it or not.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my trailer watching tv or movies.
Life GoalsWake up everyday looking to learn something new.
Richard , 33, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Favorite TV ShowsAnthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeI'm laid back and relaxed.
kurt braun , 52, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Quotestalks cheap
Where You Were Raisedelizabeth colo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome danceing
Margaret , 65, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeIntelligent, loyal can fetch when necessary
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, kind, intelligent, loyal, best friend..
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodShrmip, prime rib, chocolate
Favorite PlacesEurope, Hawaii, Canada, tropical resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, in bed watching TV, at a party, with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy, to help others...to enjoy life
teejah , 25, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, NM
More About Mei am outgoing and i love my sports but i also like a long bath when no body is home and i like a lot of things that most women dont!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports books and tv my favorite thing to do is play with my babies at the end of a long day
Favorite Musicmetallica, nickelback, neverset, rob zombie, and well almost all music as long as it is in english
Favorite TV Showsbones, and most anything
Favorite Moviesany really my favorite movie of the moment is book of eli
Favorite Booksi dont know the last time i read a book that wasnt a childrens book i dont have much time to myself
Favorite Quoteslife is way to long and i am way to short
Where You Were Raisedcarlsbad nm
Others Noticemy different personality
Favorite Foodpizza and a beer watching my sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion fridays i am at the bar with my bestest friends
Secretno
Ric , 41, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Dating StatusI got the moves like Jaggar! lol
More About MeI always look forward to the future and finding the good and interesting things. I'm extremely confident but I know my faults. I know to admit when I'm wrong. I'm privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life. I was born in Canada. I get passionately involved in my big interests in my life. I like sun more than clouds. I prefer character to looks, dogs to cats and listening to music to playing to it. Cause I can't lol. I know how to treat a woman with a breakfast tray. Sport is for doing not watching. I'm affectionate, have my romantic but original moments, appreciate fun and funny, talk sometimes too much..... I've been a skipper, salesman, computer nerd, company owner, bad dancer, good dancer, good lover, internet marketeer, bad singer, father, son, inventor, therapist, but mostly tried hard to be a good man and a better man. I will be a lot of other things before I am done, but I would most like a woman to take care of, to love, to inspire and be inspired by....
Favorite MusicTop 40, but I like everything almost!
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, office
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy
Favorite BooksCurrent events
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodI like trying something new
Favorite PlacesBeach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)