Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROBERT , 52, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIDING MY H-D 1200 SPORTSER
Favorite MusicROCK
Favorite TV ShowsSGU
Favorite MoviesSYFY, ACTION
Where You Were RaisedFL
Others NoticeEYES
Charlie , 50, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI want my partner to feel special, loved and safe....I have no expectations except to be treated with respect and honesty...I have a zest for life and I can be everything from the life of the party telling jokes, to a quite man that enjoys having you lay in my arms while we watch a movie...I switch gears easily....I love to be spontaneous
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY - PASSION - their life in order
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock, 50s 60s Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedNorth Jersey / NY area
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodanything Italian and I can cook it for you
Favorite Placesanyplace as long as I'm with good people...but I do like cruises to the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd like to to be found next top a women that appreciates me and likes to be treated with respect...It doenst matter where I am as long as Im with that person...But if I have to pick someplace, Id say out grabbing a bite and catching a movie
Life Goalsmeet someone that completes me as I do them and to always be smiling...retire to a beach area and open a small waterside cafe
Stephanie , 50, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusDown to Earth Girl
More About MeI am a happy person. I strive to place myself in the company of positive people. I love to laugh but I think I love to make others laugh more. I'm a nice person, a little naive and alot gullible! I am not the easiest person to get to know. I've been told I'm unapproachable. I know, right?! But, once you get to know me.... you will wonder, as I do, why people say that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is young at heart and down to earth.
Favorite MusicGodSmack, Avenged Sevenfold, most Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesRock
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is. Everything happens for a reason.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMany.... Big thick steak, southern foods, burgers
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys, nature walks
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, The Halocaust,
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to my favorite bands
Life GoalsA photographer
jeff , 64, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Status"aint no frog" open to tenderness and fun
More About MeLone wolf
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles gardening cooking
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetwarmth
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showsfootball
Favorite Moviessecreteriat
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quoteslet tomorrow worry about itself
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsi write
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds of stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome dancing concert dinner
Life Goalsto find a lady that is attracted to me and i her, where we can both laugh and laugh often and a woman of faith who still enjoys making love
bonnie , 50, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am kind, sincere and loving. I am a touchie feely person, love to hold hands be close to the person I care about, I have lots of energy and always willing to try new things. I have 3 kids, 2 of which live with me and I love to spend time with them. My family and friends are very important to me. I like to help others and I am very commited and do not give up easily. I iknow what I want and am not afraid to work for it. I am always there for the people I care about. I am shy at first but will warm up once I get to know you.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, kindness, loving, sincere, dependable, committed, big heart, loves kids, has some of the same interests as me and is willing to try new things. I am looking for a Man who is oI ver his divorce or long term relationship and who is ready to meet someone to spend their life with. I am 5ft 8 and would like someone who is at least my height and preferably taller. rnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnover his divorce or long termrn relationship and who is sincerely looking for someone to spend their life with.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticefirst appearance my eyes and long legs. once they get to know me my kindness, energy
Favorite Foodchocolate cake, pizza, pasta, shrimp
Favorite Placesthe beach at cayo costa is my favorite, the mountains, NY city, Alaska, red sox games
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships, parenting, helping others, economyy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my kids, go out to dinner, watch sports
Life Goalsto be more financially secure, live life to the fullest, make sure my kids grow up happy
Neil , 57, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusMust love my dog and I will love your whatever.
More About MeAn outgoing, confident, kind, thoughtful, big hearted, generous, polite man. I get pleasure in giving pleasure to others and making them happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Dining in Out, Weekend Getaways, Cook, Beach, Moves, rides to nowhere, Volunteer
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, trustworthy, kind, sweet. Someone who I could love with all my heart with no reservations.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Showsthree and a half men, 60 Minutes, NEWS, sports
Favorite BooksStewart Woods, Daniel Silva
Favorite QuotesI thought I had it bad because I had no shoes until I saw a man who had no feet. Unknown source.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook. Conversationalist, listener.
Favorite FoodItalian food, steak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesJust moved to Florida last August so I don't have any favorite places yet other that the obvious "worlds" and parks. I would like to discover favorite places with you.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a life partner. The state of the country and world. How can I help?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWithout someone in my life I spend them at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy and to make someone else just as happy.
SecretI really believe that...
Where is my man , 60, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeTalk to me or meet me and make your own decision.
Political AffiliationI hate politics!
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, consideration, kindness, manners ,intelligence (almost anything above stupid),compassion, likes animals(except skunks), likes to hug ! ! ! ! !
Where You Were RaisedIn a house!
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Foodon a diet!
Favorite Placesin and out
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeEnjoy most outdoor activities, working out, fine dinning, sports bars, inteligent conversations over coffee or drinks. I'm a sincere gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady in every sense of the word. I'm patient but persistent and a mild to wild kind of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to find someone with things in common and have chemistry with.
Favorite MusicSoft and Hard Rock
Favorite QuotesIf you think you can, you can and if you think you can't, you can't. You are right either way.
Where You Were RaisedEurope and Miami, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes and my body.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Cuban
Barbara , 55, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statuscare to dance?
More About Mespontaneous, always up for new adventures, willing to try things at least once, enjoy outdoor as well as indoor activitie
Political AffiliationRepublican or whoever I think is better
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, spontaneus, adventurous, polite and attentive, sense of humor
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, action adventure
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels, IRIS JOHANSON
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian & Chinese & Chocolate
Favorite PlacesSeafood Restaurants, Drives with no Destinations
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or watching a good movie
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite Musiceverything

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)