Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, CT
rimas7778 , 58, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsAll About Horses TV show
Favorite MoviesTraces of Red
Where You Were Raisedkiss kisss kisss
Others NoticeI like nice sex
manila_johnson , 27, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusam single seeking my half
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Lil wayne ( Those who loves Weezy no matter what ), LIL WAYENE
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy look
Secreti
vitaly , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Memeet me and see for yourself, some facts are hard to explain.
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meetslim slender preferably latina with an outstanding butt
Where You Were Raisednew york.
Others Noticethat i'm temporarily handicapped and to correct that and or to get out of the wheelchair i need minimal assistance from whoever. tyvm.
Favorite Foodi can eat basically anything or usually its really home food but i prefer wendies or Chinese food as or when it comes to takeout.
Favorite Placesno preference.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home obviously duuuh i'm ina wheelchair which means i can't walk. lol
ronda , 37, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIM A REAL FUN PERSON TO HANG OUT WITH. IM ALSO DOWN TO EARTH. I LOVE LIFE SO I TRY TO LIVE IT TO THE FULLEST. AND IM NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES I KEEP IT REAL,
Where You Were Raisednh
Others Noticemy personality
Gordon , 54, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a very nice guy. I just do not wamt to be hurt anymore my x wife cheated on me my x female friend was very money hungry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay a game of pool watch television all workout in the gym
Political AffiliationI have not a word to say about that
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman to be by my side when times are bad or good also cook like I do and go to the gym like I do and dont cheat on me or take advantage of me again I do not want to be hurt
Favorite MusicOld school music love songs
Favorite TV Showswrwrestling science fiction movies action movies
Favorite Movieswrestling and martial art movies
Favorite BooksI some times read.I dont cause it hurts my eyes so I wear glasses to read
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the bronx moved to brooklyn in 1994
Others NoticeI am kind of big for my size and a nice person
Favorite Fooditalian food soul food a chinese food I love it very much
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as I am with a beautiful woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I am not working I will be home most of the time I work or the gym
Life GoalsTo live a happy life with the woman of my dreams
Ken , 63, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesauto racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry ect
Favorite TV Showstwo and ahalf men
Where You Were Raisedconn
Others Noticesmile
Secretno secrets
debby , 48, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm very outgoing,and enjoy good conversation.I work in a hospital as a birth registrar,as well as working in a lab doing data entry.I'm a single mom of 4kids and a grandma to 3 beautiful grandchildren. I can cook some great dishes,and I love to dance.I can be very sweet,but I have no tolerance for liars,and for people who aren't who they claim to be.I can be very blunt,meaning I do not sugar coat anything.I have a soft spot for the elderly,and would do anything to help them,even if it means just to listen to them.I see it this way,if it wasn't for them,there wouldn't be any of us. If you would like to know more,feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to walk along the beach,spend time with my grandchildren..I usually just do spur of the moment things
Political Affiliationpolitics? oh next question please
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who likes to have fun,enjoys life,isn't a couch potato,and likes to dance.he must have a smile that warms the heart. A man who works,has lifes priorities in order,and a man who doesn't treat a lady as an option.he must not be afraid to show emotions. And above all,he must be honest in what he says and does.
Favorite MusicFreestyle songs...love the oldies,motown..bon jovi,journey.I basically love all music except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy and 70-80s shows
Favorite MoviesHorror ,comedy action an occassional love story
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey..volumes 1,2 and 3
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish and italian dishes..
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or at a lounge
Life GoalsJust to continue being the person that I am,and just live to be happy.
johnnybgood4me , 63, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, IA
More About MeI am outgoing, funny and someone you won't forget.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a lady who is sweet, attractive and affectionate and who is well grounded.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy easy-goingness/my laughter
Favorite FoodSeafood/a great steak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and appetizing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a restaurant/movie or at home
Life GoalsMake a difference in others lives.
troy , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meam cool lay back out going mature person who like enjoy life meet people share things views open minded topics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Meeting New People, movie, Dance, sing, Read
Who I Would Like to Meeti will like a person with understanding creative ways outgoing good personality.
Favorite Musicreggae, RMB, soul, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite Movies007 james bond, BA Baracus aka Mr. T, First Blood
Favorite Quoteshi friends
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Favorite Placeslike to travel sight seeing carribbean trips.
Life Goalsmy goals are working harder for better things making life enjoyable and creative in what i do.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)