Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brantford, Canada » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brantford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 67, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedalberta, canada
Others Noticemy face
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Roger , 51, Male seeking Male, Brantford, CA
More About MeNeed to explore me and find out to be Honest. Only you can see my qualities in me that you like.
Political Affiliationit always changes depending on who is running
Who I Would Like to MeetThem to be themselves, will add more later on.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Bang! Bang! on IFC, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural, Supernatural (The Serie), True Blood, Bewitched, I Dream Of Jeannie, Golden Girls, Brady bunch, Partridge Family, Gilligan's Island, Hart to Hart, Bionic Woman, six million dollar man, Wonder Woman, Superman, Batman (original series), Batman, Carol Burnett & Friends, Fresh Prince, Xena Warrior Princess, HE - MAN & THE MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Favorite Moviesthrillers, Romance, Comedy, General Hospital
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite QuotesNo quotes come to mind yet
Where You Were RaisedCanada Ontario Brantford
Others NoticeKind, nice, Loveable, honest, sweet, adorable, caring,
Favorite Foodchinese food, italian, canadian, Pizza,
Favorite Placesnot sure at this moment
Subjects You Think AboutFinding someone to be with that likes you for You.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now either at bingo or at home,
Life Goalsto find someone special to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretOnly when I meet someone I share my Secrets
Karen , 52, Female seeking Male, Brantford, CA
Favorite Music70's 80's rock, poprnsome jazz
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Lenny , 35, Male seeking Male, Brantford, CA
More About MeYes I'm in a wheelchair, but that only defines part of the "Real Lenny" I am a very caring, hard working individual. I am loyal to my friends and family and expect the same in return. I am an open minded non-judgemental person and would like the same in return. I have a big heart and am a good listener. I love helping people
Political AffiliationI don't really have one. I try to keep an open mond and look at all angles when it comes to politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is non Judgemental and open minded. Someone who likes to do things and try new things. I like sitting at home at times, but I want a man who is comfortable being at home watching TV/sports/movies/playing cards/games whatever, but also likes going out doing things as well. Go to dinner/movies/bowling/concerts/ day trips/weekend getaways etc
Favorite MusicCountry carrie underwood
Where You Were RaisedBrantford Ontario
Others NoticeThat I'm in a wheelchair, but am very independent and have my own apartment. I am a university graduate. I'm a very hard worker and a loyal person in everything I do.
Favorite FoodPizza, Lemon pie, peanut butter cookies/ice cream strawberries/ roast/ turkey/Lasagna
Favorite PlacesI like to go and see the Blue Jays play/ I like going to Sunfest in London in the summer/I like Boston Pizza/Wendy's I like going to Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv/movie or hockey/baseball
Life GoalsTo write a book I also want to become a "Life Coach Counselor." Maybe have my own Life coach counseling business is my goal
nonameneeded20 , 26, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
krystyn , 55, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About Mevery out going loves the out doors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies anything to do with outside long walks while the sun goes down
justaguyinbrantford , 55, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Dennis , 49, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
Dating StatusIf the earth is round in which corner are you hiding
More About MeIn describing oneself objectively. Is not necessary the easiest task to be unbiased. To put it briefly, I deal with lots of people at my place of employment. Under this very active changeable environment. A person learns to deal with all sorts of personalities and their particular temperaments. You learn the organize skill of thinking ahead. As I mention previously earlier. I enjoy the many various artistic aspects of the creative art form of photography.
Political AffiliationMy political point of view, is that the governing party operates our great country of ours in a fair manner.
Who I Would Like to MeetI personally believe that an honorable quality. That's admirable in a person is possessing integrity and trustworthiness. To effectively communicate their thoughts and ideas, along with their thoughtful suggestions. In giving consideration and respect for other people's points of views. Along with their personal situations and circumstances.
Favorite MusicSome of my favorite musical genres are found under the jazz sub categories. Along with certain soft rock musical group bands and their rock performers. Also the musical flow of rhythmic tunes and cords of Techno and Alternative genres.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching and listening to a variety of interesting programs that have an learning aspect to them. Including full length movies both fictional and non fictional that have a well scripted central story theme.
Favorite MoviesThe movie categories of genres, that I mostly enjoy are: Adventure Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentary, Mystery & Suspense, Modern & Traditional Western and certain Types of "Foreign Movies".
Favorite BooksRecently, I have mostly been reading informative business related articles and books. For continuing upgrading my skill levels.
Favorite QuotesGood question, there are several that comes to mind. Even some good ones that I have heard some time ago that presently doesn't comes to mind. "One Of My Favorite Quote", Let's see I'll have to give it some careful thought. Get back to that at a another time.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Southern area of the beautiful picturous province of Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeThe feed back that really stands out. That I received from people around me. Is that I am very communicative and sociable person.
Skills/TalentsThinking over some of my skills and talents. To begin with, sitting here. As I am typing out this at my desk top computer. I learned different computer skills of various application programs. For example digital imagine editing and word processing. Learned the compositional aspects of photography. That's talk and study through the avenue of photographic courses and the excellently layout of my illustrated photo books.
Favorite FoodI would say that one of my favorite food choices. Is sitting comfortable on the sofa, during the weekend evening hours. Watching an entertaining movie while enjoyable having an vegetarian pizza.
Favorite PlacesRecently back when my late active lab cross dog was alive. I enjoy day tripping with her on one of my days off work. To various local wilderness parks. Around the beautiful scenic Southern part of the Province. Enjoyable having a peaceful relaxing pleasant hike throughout the network of winding rugged trails.
Subjects You Think AboutInteresting question: The best way to answer that. Is by saying that I listen to a lot of business related up to date news events that happens around the world. It also depends on the different people that I come across during my day's activities.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently, I have been spending my times during these evening hours. At my computer searching for various informative subjects.
Life GoalsWell you might say, one of my life goals and aspirations is self-improving myself. In preparing myself for future accomplishments.
spacehick11 , 34, Female seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About MeIm a lover not a fighter ! ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, friends, family
Favorite Musichip hop, counrty,Reggea
Favorite TV ShowsSo you think you can dance
Favorite QuotesIt's All Good
derek , 48, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About MePositive attitude allways smiling life is too short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards,watch live bands
Who I Would Like to Meethappy fun loving
Favorite MusicRock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLingo,wheel of fortune,tsn,minute to win it
Favorite Movieshorror,sci fi,action adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrantford
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls,British Columbia,Northern Ontario,Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends and family
Life Goalsfinding the perfect soulmate

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)