Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelly , 52, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About MeI am independent women knows what she wants and does not take any bs.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking to meet someone who is somewhat local with in 100miles
Favorite Musiceasy listeneing
Favorite TV Showshawaii 50, house
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy personality out going
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanywhere warm in the winter
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and all it has to offer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or watching a movie with my kids
Life Goalsyou can sleep when you are dead enjoy life
SecretI was awarded the queens jubilee medal
beth , 65, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusdon't message me, meet me
More About MeHopeful romantic that wants to experience being in love again. I am sensitive, and happy, but I believe that continuing on the path of life with "You" would be much more exciting, so lets chance to converse over a coffee, or a splash of wine to see if that elusive thing called chemistry exists.............
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, crafts
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetclean, honest, loyal, loving....and any other positive verb
Favorite Musicclassical.......the great composers of old everything except rap,
Favorite TV Showsdwts
Favorite Booksmany,
Favorite QuotesIf there is love ,,, speak it!
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood listener, dancing,
Favorite Foodnot much of a dessert eater, apple pie with cheese is nice, rice pudding
Favorite Placesfor the coffee date A PUB or wm's coffee pub. I like fine dining,
Subjects You Think AboutYou
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivolunteer work
Life Goalswhen we have that coffee
Secretits a secret
candace , 50, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating Statuslive, love, laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors as Much as Possible, Cooking and Baking, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Dining Out With Friends
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetPossibly a man with children I have two. a man that is sure of himself and well established.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds Not Really Picky
Favorite TV Showshospital , comedy, Drama, documentury
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, TrueLife, Suspense
Favorite BooksCook Books, Self help books
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville Ontario
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a chef
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii, I love to go to local markets indoor and out , I love to be up north (Algonquin park) camping.
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren's well being ,the youth in crisis, wishing I could take my kids on a trip, my health, meeting a man to enjoy life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii may stay up later and watch tv , sometimes I bake,sometimes play on the computor, i am pretty easy going
Life Goalsto open up my own catering business, to help out the under privileged in my area, to own a house, to go back to school to get my social degree
SecretI just lost 240lbs over the last 2 years
Joan , 48, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusHi
More About MeHi, I am a divorced mom with 3 children, I am professionally employed full time. I am romantic and passionate. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am spontaneous, so my partner will need to be flexible, easy going and understanding. I am independent but would like the companionship of a partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a single working mom so there isn't a lot of "spare" time. Family time is important but also ensuring you make time for that special person is also imperative.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to light my days and warm my nights, someone I know I could call my someone for all my life...
Favorite MusicNew country
Favorite TV Showsno particular favourite
Favorite MoviesLove stories, Non-Fiction, Drama, Adventure
Favorite BooksI don't like to read
Favorite QuotesWhen we long for life without difficulties, remind us that oaks grow strong in contrary winds and diamonds are made under pressure.
Where You Were RaisedIn a little town called Scotland, ON, Canada
Others NoticeI smile and demonstrate an enthusiasm for life
Skills/TalentsGet to know me and you'll find out :)
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere that is hot :) and for restaurants - little holes in the wall with great food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurrently spending time with my family
Life GoalsSee all my children grow to be healthy and happy individuals. For myself, I just like to enjoy what I do and spend time with family and friends.
SecretGet to know me then I will tell you :)
Wayne , 67, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating Statuslove to travel & meet new people
More About Medont no what makes me special I know Im a good person and enjoy being around good people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alittle enjoy short mini vacations. like to be around people,go to dinner at the keg, kereoke just having a fun time.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicmost music
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont watch much tv I watch news documentrys
Favorite Movieslove stories action drama
Favorite BooksJohn Edward
Favorite Quotesnever judge a book by its cover
Where You Were RaisedBobcaygeon & Pickering
Others Noticethat I like to have a good time
Skills/TalentsI get along with any body and everybody.
Favorite FoodSea Bass and all other kinds of food there insnt to much I dont like.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy cruses,love europe,just getting away with that special person.
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling be nice to have someone to travel with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out for drink and dinner
Life Goalsto treat others the way I want to be treated
Secretno secrets
Dan , 21, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Political Affiliationvery Conserative
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Ice Pilots NWT, Ice Road Truckers, Crimanal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeI would say that they would say my eyes
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends or at home
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Meim easy going i like to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a girl that is sweet loving and take me as i am
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother 13
Where You Were Raisedoshawa
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Foodpizza
Lorraine Smith , 56, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About Mei love to kiss,i love to suggle,i love to make out
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone to love me
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Where You Were Raisedin GEORGE TOWN
Others Noticemy weight
Favorite Foodchinnesz
Favorite Placesthe Madarin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsno comment
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeI'm 6' tall, 180 lbs., fair skin, high "Scottish Cheekbones", blue eyes. Some people say that I look like a young Robin Williams.
Political AffiliationIt's contingent on the issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou MUST laugh at my jokes> You should be kind. Open to conversation and attractive.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy stunning blue eyes and my absurd sense of humour.
Favorite FoodChinese stir fry.
Favorite PlacesThe Russian Tea Room, Carnegie Deli, Star Deli
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching people and taking photos in Manhattan.
Life GoalsTo publish the novel that's been sitting.
achim wienck , 51, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsI have no prefrence, but I like comedies
Favorite MoviesI'll watch anything, sometimes twice
Favorite BooksI'm not sure
Favorite Quotesdon't have one
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Montreal
Others Noticemost like my arms and shoulders, I'm actually pretty strong
Skills/TalentsI can repair computers, and cars, and women...can't tell you the skills, that's for you to find out
Favorite FoodI really like sea food
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite place to go
Subjects You Think Aboutright now, is finding a nice lady to chat with nothing serious, but perhaps in will turn into something nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperhaps in a bar or or some place I could be alone if I have no one.
Life Goalsto find a nice lady that loves me for who I am, and not argue all the time...someone that's very caring that also likes animals,and someone that likes sex(not all the time) but a little does not hurt. I'm a very nice guy and would never ever hurt a woman, I love them all.
SecretI don't have any problems in the sexual nature

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)