Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boca Raton, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Boca Raton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marianne , 61, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusTime to enjoy life
More About MeI am an educated, cute, BBW, blonde hair, blue eyed, woman who very much wants to share enjoyable times with someone compatible. I love dining out, movies, concerts, theatre, acting, travelling, cruises, other cultures,Church activities, helping others, football, chocolate croissants from a French cafe, kissing, hugging, long drives, dogs, and too much to mention here. I am a good listener, a good talker, a compassionate person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies. Music, Concerts, watching sports, Internet, Church, Helping others, Acting in Community Theatre
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, loving
Favorite MusicAll types. Love Beatles, Stones, Josh Groan, Andrea Bocelli, Rock, Aerosmith, 70's
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romance, Mystery, Scorsese, Eastwood
Favorite BooksAn American on Purpose- Craig Ferguson
Favorite QuotesJohn Lennon - "Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans".
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsCommunication, compassion, good listener, cook, kisser, dog lover, artist, acting
Favorite FoodChocolate croissant
Favorite PlacesCruise to anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Love, My children, Meaning of Life, My Purpose
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, friend's home, restaurant, home
Life GoalsTo enjoy my retirement travelling, doing church activities, learning new things, finding new friends,becoming a better actress, finding a companion/lover.
SecretSometimes I act like a teenager!
eric , 33, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Where You Were Raisedgreenville
Others Noticeidk
josefa , 59, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Dating Statushappy brunette
More About MeI am a happy, healthy, well settled person. I like the beach, countryside, walking, traveling, love for the sun set, moon, and dawn! and would like to find someone who wants a serious relationship and also has a settled life. I do not like some things, for example: vices of smoking and drinking, and also do not like tattoo. I do not like bad tempered people!nOh my God! that there will be this man? P.S.: DESPITE MY PROFILE BE BOCA RATON , FL, I live in Brazil.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to know well settled happy man, for serious relationship and also make healthy friendships. no drama, neurotic, who likes to travel to the beach, camp, hike and do live life wisely.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Life GoalsI am a happy, well settled, happy, healthy person and would like to find someone who wants a serious relationship.
Jimi , 58, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusI Believe
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries
Life GoalsI have many interests, including, but not limited to; riding my Harley MC, taking my stock VW to car shows, jazzercise and race walking, photography, dancing and movies. It would be nice to meet someone that enjoyed some of the same activities, but I have an open mind and will try new activities. My only requirement I ask for in a man is that he have the ability to make me laugh.
SecretI'm pretty much an open book
eric , 48, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusI want to see in your eyes whats on my mind...........
More About MeI am a former Air Force Major..I flew A10's in Iraq during Desert Storm, I came back to Homestead Air Base with my Wife and child but they were killed in an auto accident. Since I got my Honorable discharge I went to U. of Miami got my degree and have been working to make my life more comfortable yet miserably lonely......
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for God's gift to mankind but rather God's gift to me..........
Favorite Booksbadluck and trouble. anything by lee child
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything.....but myself.....
Luke Diehl , 20, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI'm terrible at talking about myself so bear with me. First off I work A LOT so don't be frightened if I don't reply back right away because eventually I will. I drive commercial vehicles for a living so I do have a career already. I'm pretty passive and like to take things as they come but and I will warn you I can be a hot head and I have tried to change that. Am I real YES!!! I love mixed martial arts, football, music in general, and love my life and my career and want someone to share that with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMixed martial arts, guitar, watch or play football, or just relaxing after a hard work week
Political AffiliationAnything but Obama
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Sunday, UFC pay per views, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedAlbion, Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGood homemade fried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at my house
lawrence , 72, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusI enjoy life
More About MeI am a good guy and a nice guy and I have been told I am fun
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetProper weight quick smart humor and most of all fair minded
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy sharp humor aside from my blue eyes
Favorite Foodcorn beef and cabbage
Favorite PlacesDADA's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner
Life GoalsI look forward to a long and happy retirement
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Wes , 34, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like anything that I can sing along with. Country is my current favorite.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, comedy, martial arts
Favorite BooksI like Time Magazine
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placesthe destination isn't as important as the company
Shirley , 83, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusReally enjoy good conversation and am a very good listener. I enjoy most things in life especially eith an interesting male companion. Not good at picture transfer via internet so you will have to appreciate the kind of lady I am, in person, Sound about right? Cheers from this English lady to you.
More About MeI have been educated and married in England. My former husband and I have three grown sons who live very interesting lives. I enjoy my three grandchildren very much but still have a lot of living to do. I am considered highly energetic and have so many interests and some very good friends here is the USA and abroad. I am considered a very good cook, as I studied in that field afer having been brought up in English boarding schools and never saw the inside of a kitchen. So, I have a Degree in Domestic Science and a Master's in Social Studies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove working with my roses and gardenias, gardening in general. Really interested in antique furniture, designing jewellery which I do when requestd to do so, antique coins etc.
Political AffiliationI am still a British lady and consider myself a Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can hold my attention with intelligent conversation, is well educated, honest, kind to animals, considerate and respects time. He should enjoy travelling and the good thing of life which are right before us. I like a man to be tall, in reasonably good shape physically, but most of all, thinks along the same lines as I.
Favorite MusicLove many types of music, I have sons in the arts, music and theatre.
Favorite TV ShowsClassic black and white, good story line, some Western old movies, epics i.e. GWTW, some musicals.
Favorite Moviesformer days, hate the violence and bad language, poor direction in today's movies.
Favorite Booksall of the above.
Favorite Fooddinner. Well prepared meal and great service when dining out. Hate to be interrupted when having a great conversation with my companion.
Favorite PlacesLondon, England is my town and I really enjoy returning there. I also enjoy Paris, The Bahamas and Spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither eating out or watching a movie. I enjoy wonderful company and great conversation to hold my interest.
Life GoalsAt this time of life having travelled quite extensively, I am looking for a companion who can keep up with me intellectually, socially and who enjoys travelling far afield as well as domestically.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)